TribePost Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 141 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TribePost Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TribePost Ltd Reviews

About TribePost Ltd:

TribePost works very closely with the UK’s top job boards, and our knowledge and expertise ensures your vacancies are presented in a way that grabs the attention of your ideal candidate. But our service doesn’t stop there. CV bombardment is the bane of every hirer’s life; we take that pain away. Our filtering process gets rid of the ones you don’t want, presenting you only with those we know you’ll want to see. All you then have to do is set up the interviews and make the final decision.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 500 3192

Email:

hello@tribepost.co.uk

Location:

36B Speirs Wharf
Port Dundas, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how TribePost Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you for helping me fill my recent vacancy. I had over 100 applications so very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have been using TribePost for a few months now and have some great candidates being submitted to our roles. The service we receive from Liam assisting our recruitment is faultless, nothing is too much bother and he is a pleasure to speak with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I used Tribepost after Jordan got in touch directly when he saw our advert on LinkedIn. From the first call he listened to our requirements and the type of person I was interested in and they certainly delivered in terms of volume of tailored options for me to look at. Kara looked after our account and was in touch regularly to check everything was in order and i have been really impressed with how slick an operation it is. The most impressive part other than the staff was the fact they created a little company landing page so candidates could know a bit about who we are - this was really different from others we'd used in the past. We will be hiring again towards the end of the year and I have already signed up for another campaign. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We were really pleased with the service from TribePost – wide reach meant we had good quality candidates and working through these on the portal was straightforward. Kara, our account manager, looked after us very well throughout the campaign, and we’ll definitely consider using the service again to support our future recruitment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Where would we be without Tribepost?! Working with Tribepost has been a fantastic investment for us, Tribepost's service has proven to save our company time and money and at a fraction of the cost of 'similar' services. Our Account Manager Liam is a dream to work with, puts a smile on your face, is efficient, helpful and 100% there for your recruitment needs. I can't recommend Tribepost enough to any business looking for recruitment solutions. Tribepost is unique, cost effective and most importantly - effective! Keep up the good work guy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Whilst completely sceptical and convinced that it was better to undertake the recruitment in-house I reluctantly agreed to allow Tribepost the opportunity to post the advertisement and screen the candidates due to a hectic schedule and limited time. The service and support they have provided overwhelmed me. The entire team have been engaging with can-do attitudes and the time saved in having the candidates screened has been invaluable. The portal is user friendly and I wouldn't hesitate to employ their services in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been very impressed with the service from TribePost. Adverts were placed quickly and the volume of good C.Vs we received was impressive. Service from TribePost was excellent meaning we filled the role very quickly. I would definitely use them again.
TribePost Ltd 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Lisa, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We enjoyed working with you to fill your finance vacancy and we look forward to filling your next vacancy for you. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
Recruitment is so much easier with TribePost. One fixed fee across several jobs boards means no hidden charges. Liam, our account manager has quickly built up an excellent rapport with us, with regularly support and communication and tailors this to our needs. Attention to detail and genuine engagement delivers a service that is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jane, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. Liam loves working with you on your jobs and he says it's a pleasure to assist with your campaigns. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
We found Tribe Post to be efficient and offer excellent customer service - Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Eddie, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear that you had a good experience using our services. We look forward to working with you on your next vacancy. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
I have always been extremely impressed with the service I have received from Ricky and the Team at TribePost. Nothing is too much trouble and Ricky is very knowlegeable and resourceful in his approach. Working with TribePost has undoubtedly helped us with our recruitment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Nicole, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. I am happy to hear we're offering you the service we strive to with every customer. It's been a pleasure working on your behalf over the last few years. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
Running several recruitment campaigns at once, TribePost offer a quick and easy way to collate all applications in the same place. Liam works as though he is my colleague rather than a supplier, always willing to help, and on hand for any advice or direction if needed. A great service and an even better team! Thanks Liam and the rest of the Team at TribePost.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sinead, Your feedback is very much appreciated. We're happy you see us as an extension of your team. We look forward to growing our already successful business relationship. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
I have found Tribe Post, and Liam in particular, to be great to deal with; always gets back to me when they say they will and acts quickly to support me. Liam goes out of his way to help find the best candidates and I would recommend Tribe Post to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Katrina, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We have loved helping your organisation fill your care roles. It's very rewarding for us to find out how things are progressing with your clients etc. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent way of managing recruitment. Good software backed by a very responsive service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Celia, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. Ricky has enjoyed working with you over the years and he's looking forward to continuing to build the successful business relationship we have with you. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 6 months ago
TribePost work closely with us on many recruitment projects and are far superior to any other organisation of this type that I have dealt with. Our contact, Liam Walker, is professional and informed, taking the time to truly understand the needs of his Clients and Customers. I cannot recommend the individual or business enough - the service we have received is second to none. With the ongoing assistance of TribePost we have delivered excellent results in our campaigns and the overall service represents incredible value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Holly, Wow, thanks! As you can imagine, we do think we offer a far superior service to other organisations ;-) but to hear it, it always makes it that much nicer! Liam loves working with you and speaking with you on a regular basis. Keep the vacancies coming and we will keep offering you incredible value for money! Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent work form the team , I have always used them for a number of years , Ross was excellent as always , over 100 applicants for the role and al managed via the portal making it easier to weed out the right candidates
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Scott, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. Ross has enjoyed working with you over the years and he's looking forward to continuing to build the successful business relationship we have with you. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 8 months ago
I have a had a very positive experience with our recruitment via TribePost Ltd. The team are very professional from the first contact with Martin and then with Liam who was assigned as out Recruitment Consultant. Liam really listened to what we needed and helped filter out the many candidates for the post so this was not such a huge task as it could have been. Liam followed up and kept in touch with me through the process and gave helpful practical advice throughout. I would highly recommend TribePost Ltd as they are professional, cost effective and provided us with great potential candidates.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Lisa, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We're happy to hear about your positive experience, we will continue to everything we can to hlep you moving forward. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 8 months ago
Tribepost always go the extra mile to help us with our recruitment campaigns. They have simplified the process for us and allowed us to give greater access directly to the hiring Managers which frees up HR time immensely. For a small and very busy HR department this has been invaluable and like having another member of staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Fiona, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We're always looking to go the extra mile and be an extension of your team so keep the jobs coming! :-) Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 8 months ago
Ricky could not be more helpful, response time is brilliant and keeps in regular contact during campaigns
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jill, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it really helps us keep on our toes and ensure we're always offering the best service possible. Ricky has enjoyed working with you over the last 5 years. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 8 months ago
Liam at Tribepost is an asset to your company! He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and goes above & beyond the call of duty to help me & my colleagues here at our company! He has found us many great members of staff. Nothing is a problem and he keeps us smiling with his brilliant sense of humor! Thank you Liam, you're a star!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We always strive to go above & beyond and I'm glad to see this is something you have noticed. :-) Liam has loved working with you and he's looking forward to working with you moving forward. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 8 months ago
We as a company have used many job sites with no success of getting noticed, but by using Tribe post not only have our adverts been posted as promised on time and across other sites but Liam Walker has gone out of his way to help, especially during this pandemic and has exceeded all expectations. Thank you 👍😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kelly, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We always strive to go over and above and I'm glad to see this is somthing you have noticed. :-) Liam has loved working with you and he's looking forward to working with you moving forward. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
TribePost Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 141 reviews