TribePost Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 141 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TribePost Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TribePost Ltd Reviews

About TribePost Ltd:

TribePost works very closely with the UK’s top job boards, and our knowledge and expertise ensures your vacancies are presented in a way that grabs the attention of your ideal candidate. But our service doesn’t stop there. CV bombardment is the bane of every hirer’s life; we take that pain away. Our filtering process gets rid of the ones you don’t want, presenting you only with those we know you’ll want to see. All you then have to do is set up the interviews and make the final decision.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 500 3192

Email:

hello@tribepost.co.uk

Location:

36B Speirs Wharf
Port Dundas, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how TribePost Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It was pretty easy to book the advert for the role. Our advert was published on different job boards and we completed the recruitment within 2 weeks of posting the ad. We will definitely use TribePost again for our future recruitments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Team are very helpful throughout the Campaign process and go above and beyond with assisting you to get the best out of the system. A good amount of applications have been received and a good number of candidate's offered roles. A great start to our working relationship.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Danielle, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. It's been a pleasure working with you recently and we're glad to hear you've been able to send offers out to 4 candidates for the 2 campaigns we've ran for you. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 9 months ago
We had an attentive Account Manager who was always happy to help us with our recruitment. A professional process, and provided us with solid hires.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We're always happy to hear about solid hires! We will continue to do what we do best and strive to consistently perform for you. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 9 months ago
We have used Tribepost a few times for our recruitment, once choosing to opt for a cheaper provider which was unsuccessful and made us appreciate the good service Tribepost offer. A dedicated account manager who is in constant touch and listens to what you require, going that extra mile to help and assist in getting suitable candidates to fill your vacancy. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We're happy to hear that your return to using our services has worked well for you! :-) We look forward to working with you moving forward! Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
Ricky and his team have always been very helpful with all job ads and postings, providing regular feedback and suggestions on improving the success of our campaigns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ruth, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. Ricky and the team have enjoyed working with the company over the last 6 years. We will do our best to offer you a 5 star service moving forward! :-) Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
Quick responses which is always extremely helpful. One comment to make is that occasionally there are grammatical errors in the posts sent over to proof read, for instance lowercase letters to start sentences. But not a major issue as all adverts are checked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Beatrice, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. Ricky and the team have enjoyed working with you since the start of the year. We look forward to growing our already successful business relationship with you. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy service, the website is very straight forward. As a company we us TribePost for a lot of our recruitment and always receive a good response. We have regular catch ups with our consultant, who is also easy to contact when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Asacia, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We have enjoyed working with you over the past 2 years and we will continue to work hard for you to ensure you recieve the best results possible for your recruitment campaigns. Regards, David Wilson Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
I would definitely recommend using Tribepost for recruitment. Very cost effective & the portal you use to view applicants is great, really easy to use. You are also not left to it all by yourself, they continually check in with you to see how things are going & depending on your package will also screen the candidates so you are only choosing the best ones to interview.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kim, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Kyle enjoyed working with you on your campaign and we're happy to hear that you would recommend our service to others. We look forward to working with you on your future vacancies. Regards, David Wilson Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 years ago
Ross from tribepost was very good, always checking in asking how the campaign was going.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stuart, Thanks for your recent feedback. Ross was please to hear you had a positive experience when using our service. We look forward to building our business relationship with you. Regards, David Wilson Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 years ago
When I place an advert on TribePost I tend to receive a reasonable volume of applicants. In order to improve the service it would be great if duplicate applicants could be minimised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We're glad to hear that the majority of our service is working for you. We should be able to giv eyou advice on the duplicate candidates. Please speak with your dedicated account manager further on this. Regards, David Wilson Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful team, always suggesting how to get a good response .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the feedback, we're happy we were able to help. We look forward to working on your future vacancies. Regards, David Wilson Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 years ago
My predecessor had established an account with Tribe post, and never having used them before I can honestly say that I have found them to be refreshingly open and helpful. They take into account our needs and often offer suggestions for improvements, which are appreciated. Our main contact Ricky is great as are the rest of the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Amanda, Thanks for taking the time to express your feelings on our service. I'm glad to hear things are progressing well with the account and recruitment campaigns. Regards, David Wilson Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 years ago
Helped write the advert, monitored responses, suggested changes to get better results and produced some good CVs..I am very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication with Account Manager, good number of CVs coming through.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Responsive to our needs and follow up during a live vacancy to check progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful system. Tribepost narrows down possible candidates which makes it easier to process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I found the staff to be very proactive and supportive however we were not successful in securing a new member of staff. The reason seemed to be that the quality of applicants was generally not that high and their home locations were not realistically near enough to be considered for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
TribePost Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 141 reviews