TribePost Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 68 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend TribePost Ltd

About TribePost Ltd: TribePost works very closely with the UK’s top job boards, and our knowledge and expertise ensures your vacancies are presented in a way that grabs the attention of your ideal candidate. But our service doesn’t stop there. CV bombardment is the bane of every hirer’s life; we take that pain away. Our filtering process gets rid of the ones you don’t want, presenting you only with those we know you’ll want to see. All you then have to do is set up the interviews and make the final decision.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 500 3192

Email:
sales@tribepost.co.uk

Location:
36B Speirs Wharf
Port Dundas

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TribePost Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"The team at Tribe Post were exceptionally helpful with our recruitment needs. Being in a very niche market, they gave us great support and guidance that helped us find our perfect candidate! Jacquie Kerry, HR Manager"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jacquie,

Thanks for taking the time to review our services, I'm glad to hear you found the perfect candidate from the campaign we were running for you.

We look forward to working with you on your next vacancy.

Regards,

David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Tribepost provide an efficient and uncomplicated way to advertise across multiple job sites. Liam replies to requests and questions quickly and professionally, and gives advice and support to help us get the most from any advertising."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Elaine,

Thanks for taking the time to review our services, I'm pleased to hear you find our offering efficient and uncomplicated, this is exactly how we intend to keep it for you.

Regards,

David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been using TribePost for approximately 4 months now and have found it to be an extremely useful recruitment tool. We had an influx of recruitment over the summer months and each campaign we put out yielded results (in some cases more than one hire was made per job post!). This has significantly reduced recruitment costs and managing the applications is easy via the ATS with the ability to send bulk emails. Any changes or queries have been answered via quickly by Ross Thompson and the team which has made each campaign as smooth as possible. I will definitely continue to use TribePost for our future recruitment needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alexandra,

Thanks for taking the time to review our services, I'm happy to hear that you have received the level of service we strive to offer all of our customers.

We look forward to continuing to work with you on your recruitment campaigns.

Regards,

David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful, always achieved very good results using their job boards and very helpful with follow and getting ads placed quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lawrence,

Thanks for taking the time to review our services, I'm pleased to hear you’re very happy with the service we’re offering you.

Regards,

David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Staff at Tribepost are extremely helpful and in the cases where we have had vacancies which have not been generating interest they have been able to do additional adverts and help us to fill this vacancy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ben,

Thanks for taking the time to review our services, I'm glad to hear you are experiencing the level of service we strive to offer all of our customers and potential customers.

We look forward to continually growing our successful business relationship with you and working on your campaigns to acheive the best results for you.

Regards,

David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was the second time of using TribePost and just as impressed as the 1st time! We had a great response to the 2 campaigns. Liam was very helpful, attentive and professional! Will 100% be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Zoe,

Thanks for taking the time to review our services, I'm glad to hear you are experiencing the level of service we strive to offer all of our customers and potential customers.

We look forward to assisting you with your next batch vacancies.

Regards,

David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 weeks ago
"TribePost has always given us a first-class service. They reply within minutes to our emails, advise us on how to get the best response rates to our job roles, and provide a fuss-free way of posting our vacancies across multiple job sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Charlotte,

Thanks for taking the time to review our services, I'm glad to hear you are experiencing the first-class service we strive to offer all of our customers and potential customers.

We look forward to assisting you with your vacancies moving forward.

Regards,

David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I came across this agency by default. A job was advertised by a company on a job site. I applied - interesting role and due to past bad experiences i never go through recruitment agencies. I got a automated response from Tribepost. Note: no where in the advertisement did it say this was an advert posted by a recruitment agency. I emailed to say i was concerned about the lack of declaration of their advertising a role on behalf of a client and to ask for my details to be permanently deleted from their database. No reply to date. After googling them - i see their data practices - even post GDPR - seem to be somewhat unethical. I intend to report them to the ICO. I will also be emailing the company they claim to be representing to complain."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jenny,

Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience. As mentioned in my email, like a lot of companies advertising on the job boards nowadays, it's likely that these adverts are being advertised by a recruitment marketing company on behalf of the direct hiring company. When you apply for one of our customers vacancies, you are only considered for this role and your information isn't shared with anyone else other than the direct hiring company. I hope this helps you understand the process of applying for any of our other vacancies online.

I wish you all the best with your job search.

Regards,

David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have just had a similar experience with your company as someone else that has left a 2* review - "Jordan" called - spoke to a company Director - lied and said they had already spoken to me in order to trick me to take the call - I do not like lies and will NEVER do business with a company that does. No one likes cold calling - its a thankless job but do it and lie? No, that is not good business practice and will not get you anywhere with us. Do not contact us again. EVER."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lucinda,

Thanks for bringing this to our attention. As mentioned in my email reply to you, this is a matter we take very seriously as a company. As a company we make between 8,000-10,000 calls per week and it's very rare that we receive this type of feedback. From looking at our records, we spoke with you back in July and you advised that you were using another provider who were offering you a similar package to what we could offer and it would best for us to call you back around the end of the year to discuss your requirements.

We continually aim to be perfect and it's my goal to work on this with our whole team.

Regards,

David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We used Tribe Post to help us with our advertising campaign this Autumn. Very friendly service. Ross, Martin and James were very helpful. They were actively helping us with the recruitment and also did check on the progress a few times per week. We are very grateful for the support and hopefully can work together again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Haven't dealt with Tribe Post personally, their after sales may be fantastic. A note on Cold Calling, I understand you're looking to get connected to the right person in the company, however lying and saying that we expect your call, when we haven't spoken to you before, isn't great. When offered to send an introductory email to us, please wait until we finish the sentence before slamming the phone down."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anonymous,

We appreciate your recent feedback. This is a matter we take very seriously as we aim to provide a very high standard of service throughout all departments within TribePost.

As we don't have your name, could you please advise roughly when this call was received and I can investigate further by listening to the calls around this time to ensure the appropriate internal action is followed with the consultant.

I appreciate your assistance with this matter.

Regards,

David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 months ago
"Helped write the advert, monitored responses, suggested changes to get better results and produced some good CVs..I am very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We were overwhelmed (literally) with the response to our advert and the support I received from Liam, our Account Manager, was first class. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he really went out of his way to help manage the volume of applications. He was very proactive and supportive and I would not hesitate to use TribePost again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have just successfully placed a Buyer role in my organisation. I had more candidates than I needed and was able to select an almost perfect candidate from the list to offer. The additional support that was provided in CV searching was extremely helpful and the portal provided to manage the application was very good. The cost was very reasonable and all in all I found the expereince very rewarding."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very impressed! We had far more applicants than expected and the process from start to finish was extremely smooth. Liam from TribePost was fantastic, very attentive and patient. I am looking forward to using again for our next campaign."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tribepost always offer a great service and ensure that our adverts are placed quickly and accurately. They are always willing to offer advice to make sure we get the best candidates for our roles and regularly check in with me to see how things are going. I would happily recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Tribepost has made recruitment so much more easier for the team. Not only do we get postings on the UK's top job boards without the costs of going direct, our Account Manager (Ross) is extremely hands on and has removed some of the admin-burden of recruitment - and has done this voluntarily. The dashboard is easy to use and customisable and the overall ease of the site has made Tribepost number 1 for us. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Liam is always polite and cheerful when I speak with him. Roles are advertised quickly, and no question is a silly question."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"A fast response on the UK Accountant search receiving 10 CVs within the same day"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really helpful and knowledgeable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
TribePost Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 68 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support