TribePost Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 53 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend TribePost Ltd

About TribePost Ltd: TribePost works very closely with the UK’s top job boards, and our knowledge and expertise ensures your vacancies are presented in a way that grabs the attention of your ideal candidate. But our service doesn’t stop there. CV bombardment is the bane of every hirer’s life; we take that pain away. Our filtering process gets rid of the ones you don’t want, presenting you only with those we know you’ll want to see. All you then have to do is set up the interviews and make the final decision.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 500 3192

Email:
sales@tribepost.co.uk

Location:
36B Speirs Wharf
Port Dundas

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate TribePost Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lisa Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Tribepost always offer a great service and ensure that our adverts are placed quickly and accurately. They are always willing to offer advice to make sure we get the best candidates for our roles and regularly check in with me to see how things are going. I would happily recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Michelle Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Tribepost has made recruitment so much more easier for the team. Not only do we get postings on the UK's top job boards without the costs of going direct, our Account Manager (Ross) is extremely hands on and has removed some of the admin-burden of recruitment - and has done this voluntarily. The dashboard is easy to use and customisable and the overall ease of the site has made Tribepost number 1 for us. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chloe Mold
Verified Buyer
"Liam is always polite and cheerful when I speak with him. Roles are advertised quickly, and no question is a silly question."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Louise Yelland
Verified Buyer
"A fast response on the UK Accountant search receiving 10 CVs within the same day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gill Parker
Verified Buyer
"Really helpful and knowledgeable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dr Abdel Hantouli
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality of the applicants"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claire Walton
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and quick service. Always followed up to check how the campaign was going."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dave Alsybury
Verified Buyer
"The communication and support from the Ricky and TribePost team is second to none. From advice during the listing process, right through to the management and filtering of applications, TribePost support you every step of the way. I would highly recommend them for your recruitment needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Laura Carter
Verified Buyer
"TribePost offer a fantastic value for money service, and the customer service we receive from the team is always top notch. Our consultant, Ross, keeps in touch regularly throughout the campaign to ensure that we are on the right track and to see what else he can do to help - whether this be a bespoke CV search or to get feedback on the CV sifting he's done for us. For us the service works out much cheaper than the alternatives, and we get the added bonus of great support from Ross and the rest of the team - I can highly recommend TribePost!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communication with Account Manager, good number of CVs coming through."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Suzanne Lindsay
Verified Buyer
"Responsive to our needs and follow up during a live vacancy to check progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jill Guadagni
Verified Buyer
"The account manager goes above and beyond expectations in helping to attract/source the right candidates."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"TribePost provides a very good service, it is so easy to advertise on all job boards through them. All responses are also collected and initial selection made as per individual requirements. Very useful service and prices are competitive too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have been working with Tribepost for just over a year now and their customer service is excellent. They are great value for money and have helped us greatly with recruitment. Ross, our client manager checks in with me every week to ensure everything is OK and running smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good customer services, makes it a smooth transition when posting a vacancy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kay Sutton
Verified Buyer
"Very good communication, Ross knows the way I like to work and will call to check everything is fine every so often but also realises my preferred ways of working and caters towards that. He posts jobs out very quick and is super friendly and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"TribePost have proved to satisfy our recruitment needs very efficiently. Moreover, the staff are always friendly and welcoming making it an enjoyable experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Georgina Parker
Verified Buyer
"As an In-House Recruiter the use of TribePost has given us a lot more exposure to the top performing job boards reducing the need to use agencies. Having only been using the service for 1 month, we have already seen an increase in good quality applications and have been able to fill our roles a lot quicker. Our Account Manager (Liam Walker) has been on hand to assist us with any queries and also provide suggestions that will help us reach a wider audience of candidates. When researching a number of companies before committing to a decision, I found TribePost to be best company which suited our recruitment process. I would highly recommend using TribePost to other companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vicki Stewart
Verified Buyer
"Tribepost are a very knowledgeable and professional service, the guys have been supportive with our requirements for advertising and communication has been excellent. I would highly recommend that people give them a call and discuss their Job Board recruitment requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Scott Margetts
Verified Buyer
"We had previously used several different methods of recruiting staff from the traditional local press to online recruitment specialists/agency's with limited success. We then tried Tribepost and what a difference, they listened to the role we were offering and advised on the best title and advert structure to entice the most suitable candidates. We received only candidates that were suitable for the position and our dedicated consultant contacted us at regular intervals to ensure we were happy, once the position was filled they then contacted all the unsuccessful candidates with a rejection letter. I would not hesitate to recommend Tribepost and will certainly use their services in the future if the need were to arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
TribePost Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 53 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This