TribePost Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 127 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend TribePost Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TribePost Ltd Reviews

About TribePost Ltd:

TribePost works very closely with the UK’s top job boards, and our knowledge and expertise ensures your vacancies are presented in a way that grabs the attention of your ideal candidate. But our service doesn’t stop there. CV bombardment is the bane of every hirer’s life; we take that pain away. Our filtering process gets rid of the ones you don’t want, presenting you only with those we know you’ll want to see. All you then have to do is set up the interviews and make the final decision.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 500 3192

Email:

sales@tribepost.co.uk

Location:

36B Speirs Wharf
Port Dundas

Write Your review

Tell us how TribePost Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Team are very helpful throughout the Campaign process and go above and beyond with assisting you to get the best out of the system.
A good amount of applications have been received and a good number of candidate's offered roles.
A great start to our working relationship.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Danielle,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated.

It's been a pleasure working with you recently and we're glad to hear you've been able to send offers out to 4 candidates for the 2 campaigns we've ran for you.

Regards,
Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 week ago
TribePost work closely with us on many recruitment projects and are far superior to any other organisation of this type that I have dealt with.
Our contact, Liam Walker, is professional and informed, taking the time to truly understand the needs of his Clients and Customers.
I cannot recommend the individual or business enough - the service we have received is second to none.
With the ongoing assistance of TribePost we have delivered excellent results in our campaigns and the overall service represents incredible value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Holly,

Wow, thanks! As you can imagine, we do think we offer a far superior service to other organisations ;-) but to hear it, it always makes it that much nicer!

Liam loves working with you and speaking with you on a regular basis. Keep the vacancies coming and we will keep offering you incredible value for money!

Regards,
Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent work form the team , I have always used them for a number of years , Ross was excellent as always , over 100 applicants for the role and al managed via the portal making it easier to weed out the right candidates
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Scott,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated.

Ross has enjoyed working with you over the years and he's looking forward to continuing to build the successful business relationship we have with you.

Regards,
Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 week ago
I have a had a very positive experience with our recruitment via TribePost Ltd. The team are very professional from the first contact with Martin and then with Liam who was assigned as out Recruitment Consultant. Liam really listened to what we needed and helped filter out the many candidates for the post so this was not such a huge task as it could have been. Liam followed up and kept in touch with me through the process and gave helpful practical advice throughout. I would highly recommend TribePost Ltd as they are professional, cost effective and provided us with great potential candidates.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Lisa,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated.

We're happy to hear about your positive experience, we will continue to everything we can to hlep you moving forward.

Regards,
Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 week ago
We had an attentive Account Manager who was always happy to help us with our recruitment. A professional process, and provided us with solid hires.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated.

We're always happy to hear about solid hires! We will continue to do what we do best and strive to consistently perform for you.

Regards,
Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 week ago
Tribepost always go the extra mile to help us with our recruitment campaigns. They have simplified the process for us and allowed us to give greater access directly to the hiring Managers which frees up HR time immensely. For a small and very busy HR department this has been invaluable and like having another member of staff.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Fiona,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated.

We're always looking to go the extra mile and be an extension of your team so keep the jobs coming! :-)

Regards,
Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 week ago
Ricky could not be more helpful, response time is brilliant and keeps in regular contact during campaigns
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Jill,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it really helps us keep on our toes and ensure we're always offering the best service possible.

Ricky has enjoyed working with you over the last 5 years.

Regards,
Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 week ago
Liam at Tribepost is an asset to your company! He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and goes above & beyond the call of duty to help me & my colleagues here at our company! He has found us many great members of staff. Nothing is a problem and he keeps us smiling with his brilliant sense of humor! Thank you Liam, you're a star!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated.

We always strive to go above & beyond and I'm glad to see this is something you have noticed. :-) Liam has loved working with you and he's looking forward to working with you moving forward.

Regards,
Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 week ago
We as a company have used many job sites with no success of getting noticed, but by using Tribe post not only have our adverts been posted as promised on time and across other sites but Liam Walker has gone out of his way to help, especially during this pandemic and has exceeded all expectations.
Thank you 👍😊
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kelly,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We always strive to go over and above and I'm glad to see this is somthing you have noticed. :-) Liam has loved working with you and he's looking forward to working with you moving forward.

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
Great company to work with. Efficient, honest and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Joe,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. Ricky has loved working with you and he's looking forward to working with you on your next campaign.

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
We found TribePost to be ever so helpful in our recent recruitment campaigns. Our account manager Kara was kind and helpful, went the extra mile and diligently helped if a campaign needed extra oomph. Well done TribePost, well done Kara! 🙌
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Alejandro,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. I have passed your feedback on to Kara and she is over the moon to hear about your thoughts on the service she offered! :-)

We look forward to working with you moving forward!

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent support from designated consultant who responded fully to all queries and information we provided. We quickly recieved applications and the adjustment we requested was made immediately, with screening resulting in nearly 20 relevant applications. We were offered support with follow up responses and the whole process was made easy for us. A very good service.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Pam,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We're happy to hear that you're experience of using our service continues to be a positive one.

We look forward to working with you moving forward!

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
We have used Tribepost a few times for our recruitment, once choosing to opt for a cheaper provider which was unsuccessful and made us appreciate the good service Tribepost offer. A dedicated account manager who is in constant touch and listens to what you require, going that extra mile to help and assist in getting suitable candidates to fill your vacancy. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We're happy to hear that your return to using our services has worked well for you! :-)

We look forward to working with you moving forward!

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
Ross Thompson as ever has been exceptionally helpful. He really gets our needs and finds well matched candidates. A* rating for Ross and all at Tribepost.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Dan,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We're happy to hear that you're experience of using our service continues to be a positive one.

We look forward to working with you moving forward!

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 10 months ago
TribePost provide an excellent service! Liam Walker provides a friendly, efficient service and nothing ever seems to be an issue - I would honestly be lost without his support and 5 star service! I would recommend TribePost to any employer.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Kayleigh,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We're over the moon to hear of your experience and Liam will always do his best to continue offering you this level of service.

We look forward to working with you on your future vacancies!

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 10 months ago
After numerous disappointing interactions with recruiters we were pleasantly surprised at the lovely experience we had with Tribe Post. Ricky was extremely professional but also friendly enough that we felt able to phone up and chat with him if we had any problems. Their system was extremely user friendly and their CV screening process helped save us valuable time and meant that we only seen applications that were suitable for the role we had advertised. We managed to find an excellent candidate thanks to Tribe Post and we will definitely be using them again when another vacancy arises within our company.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Lauren,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad to hear you've had a pleasent experience when using our service. Ricky had a big smile on his face when I was advising him of your review. :-)

We look forward to working with you again soon.

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 10 months ago
Cyberhawk have used Tribepost for numerous recruitment campaigns over the last few years and have successfully placed several candidates into roles. The customer service you receive from them is first class and in particular, our Account Manager, Liam Walker, is an AMAZING help to us and always provides a 5 star service, often going above and beyond. He is so proactive and knowledgeable and often contributes ideas and suggestions that make him an asset to our recruitment process. I wouldn't want to run a campaign without him and I'd have no hesitation recommending Tribepost to any employer regardless of sector.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Kym,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We are extremley pleased to hear you're loving our service. To return the compliments, Liam is constantly speaking positively about you, the company and the positions you have that we're working on and doesn't want to think of a day where he's not helping you with your campaigns.

We look forward to coming out to see you again soon!

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 10 months ago
excellent service, very freindly and efficient staff helped me through the process, also we emplyed an quality candidate through the process, so all in all very pleased , highly recommend this service
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Iain,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review.

We're very happy to hear things worked well with your campaign. We look forward to working with you on your next vacancy.

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 10 months ago
We used Tribe post for the first time this month. We have found them to be good value and very professional. Liam Walker is my contact there and I thought he was excellent .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We're glad to hear your initial of experience of service has been good enough for you to give us 5 stars, We will do our best to continue offering you this level of service.

We look forward to working with you on your future vacancies!

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
Always a fast and proactive service, and regular updates.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated.

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
TribePost Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 127 reviews