TribePost Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 119 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend TribePost Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TribePost Ltd Reviews

About TribePost Ltd:

TribePost works very closely with the UK’s top job boards, and our knowledge and expertise ensures your vacancies are presented in a way that grabs the attention of your ideal candidate. But our service doesn’t stop there. CV bombardment is the bane of every hirer’s life; we take that pain away. Our filtering process gets rid of the ones you don’t want, presenting you only with those we know you’ll want to see. All you then have to do is set up the interviews and make the final decision.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 500 3192

Email:

sales@tribepost.co.uk

Location:

36B Speirs Wharf
Port Dundas

Write Your review

Tell us how TribePost Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We as a company have used many job sites with no success of getting noticed, but by using Tribe post not only have our adverts been posted as promised on time and across other sites but Liam Walker has gone out of his way to help, especially during this pandemic and has exceeded all expectations.
Thank you 👍😊
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kelly,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We always strive to go over and above and I'm glad to see this is somthing you have noticed. :-) Liam has loved working with you and he's looking forward to working with you moving forward.

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to work with. Efficient, honest and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joe,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. Ricky has loved working with you and he's looking forward to working with you on your next campaign.

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 3 months ago
We found TribePost to be ever so helpful in our recent recruitment campaigns. Our account manager Kara was kind and helpful, went the extra mile and diligently helped if a campaign needed extra oomph. Well done TribePost, well done Kara! 🙌
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Alejandro,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. I have passed your feedback on to Kara and she is over the moon to hear about your thoughts on the service she offered! :-)

We look forward to working with you moving forward!

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent support from designated consultant who responded fully to all queries and information we provided. We quickly recieved applications and the adjustment we requested was made immediately, with screening resulting in nearly 20 relevant applications. We were offered support with follow up responses and the whole process was made easy for us. A very good service.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Pam,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We're happy to hear that you're experience of using our service continues to be a positive one.

We look forward to working with you moving forward!

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 3 months ago
We have used Tribepost a few times for our recruitment, once choosing to opt for a cheaper provider which was unsuccessful and made us appreciate the good service Tribepost offer. A dedicated account manager who is in constant touch and listens to what you require, going that extra mile to help and assist in getting suitable candidates to fill your vacancy. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We're happy to hear that your return to using our services has worked well for you! :-)

We look forward to working with you moving forward!

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 3 months ago
Ross Thompson as ever has been exceptionally helpful. He really gets our needs and finds well matched candidates. A* rating for Ross and all at Tribepost.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Dan,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We're happy to hear that you're experience of using our service continues to be a positive one.

We look forward to working with you moving forward!

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 8 months ago
TribePost provide an excellent service! Liam Walker provides a friendly, efficient service and nothing ever seems to be an issue - I would honestly be lost without his support and 5 star service! I would recommend TribePost to any employer.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kayleigh,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We're over the moon to hear of your experience and Liam will always do his best to continue offering you this level of service.

We look forward to working with you on your future vacancies!

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 8 months ago
After numerous disappointing interactions with recruiters we were pleasantly surprised at the lovely experience we had with Tribe Post. Ricky was extremely professional but also friendly enough that we felt able to phone up and chat with him if we had any problems. Their system was extremely user friendly and their CV screening process helped save us valuable time and meant that we only seen applications that were suitable for the role we had advertised. We managed to find an excellent candidate thanks to Tribe Post and we will definitely be using them again when another vacancy arises within our company.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Lauren,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad to hear you've had a pleasent experience when using our service. Ricky had a big smile on his face when I was advising him of your review. :-)

We look forward to working with you again soon.

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 8 months ago
Cyberhawk have used Tribepost for numerous recruitment campaigns over the last few years and have successfully placed several candidates into roles. The customer service you receive from them is first class and in particular, our Account Manager, Liam Walker, is an AMAZING help to us and always provides a 5 star service, often going above and beyond. He is so proactive and knowledgeable and often contributes ideas and suggestions that make him an asset to our recruitment process. I wouldn't want to run a campaign without him and I'd have no hesitation recommending Tribepost to any employer regardless of sector.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kym,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We are extremley pleased to hear you're loving our service. To return the compliments, Liam is constantly speaking positively about you, the company and the positions you have that we're working on and doesn't want to think of a day where he's not helping you with your campaigns.

We look forward to coming out to see you again soon!

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 8 months ago
excellent service, very freindly and efficient staff helped me through the process, also we emplyed an quality candidate through the process, so all in all very pleased , highly recommend this service
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Iain,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review.

We're very happy to hear things worked well with your campaign. We look forward to working with you on your next vacancy.

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 8 months ago
We used Tribe post for the first time this month. We have found them to be good value and very professional. Liam Walker is my contact there and I thought he was excellent .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We're glad to hear your initial of experience of service has been good enough for you to give us 5 stars, We will do our best to continue offering you this level of service.

We look forward to working with you on your future vacancies!

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 11 months ago
Always a fast and proactive service, and regular updates.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated.

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 11 months ago
Ricky and his team have always been very helpful with all job ads and postings, providing regular feedback and suggestions on improving the success of our campaigns.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ruth,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. Ricky and the team have enjoyed working with the company over the last 6 years.

We will do our best to offer you a 5 star service moving forward! :-)

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
Ricky is very efficient and deals with any queries in a timely manner.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We're glad to hear you rate the services we offer as 5 out of 5.

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
Tribepost provides and excellent service, the speed of getting the adverts online is very impressive and if it is really pressing, they will always help and process as quickly as possible. We deal primarily with Ricky, who is always very helpful and certainly very patient. What is also makes Tribpost to stand out is consistency. If Ricky is absent, he will always make sure we are looked after and have a contact to go to. We also receive advice if our Job Titles or job adverts need to be reconsidered, which is very useful. I will absolutely recommend Tribepost, they are very good at what they do.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Viktoriya,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. Ricky and the team are very happy to hear that you rate their service very highly.

We appreciate your continued business and we look forward to working with you moving forward.

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the service we received from TribePost! The system was great to use and helped me keep track of all of the interviews I booked in. From using TribePost we have hired two great staff. I couldn't thank Ricky enough for being fantastic in teaching me how to use the system and fixing any problems I had. We will 100% be using TribePost again in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Charlotte,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We also appreciate the time you took to understand our system and how it can assist you with your recruitment processes.

We look forward to working with you on your next campaign.

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
Great, professional service. All the staff are really helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Maxine,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. Ricky and the team have loved working with you over the last 7 years and we have enjoyed working on all of the 500 vacancies you've had in this time period. :-)

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
Quick responses which is always extremely helpful. One comment to make is that occasionally there are grammatical errors in the posts sent over to proof read, for instance lowercase letters to start sentences. But not a major issue as all adverts are checked.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Beatrice,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. Ricky and the team have enjoyed working with you since the start of the year.

We look forward to growing our already successful business relationship with you.

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
The entire service, including the attention to detail of my Account Manager, Liam, to the concise delivery of what they claimed they could do; from start to finish was excellent - it gave me every confidence to use them again. I remain impressed with their professionalism and I recommend them to you, without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Fiona,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We have enjoyed working with you over the past 18 months and relished the challenge to fill your normally hard-to-fill vacancies.

We look forward to growing our already successful business relationship with you.

Regards,

Stephen Pollard
TribePost Ltd
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy service, the website is very straight forward. As a company we us TribePost for a lot of our recruitment and always receive a good response. We have regular catch ups with our consultant, who is also easy to contact when needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Asacia,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We have enjoyed working with you over the past 2 years and we will continue to work hard for you to ensure you recieve the best results possible for your recruitment campaigns.

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
TribePost Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 119 reviews