TribePost Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 149 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TribePost Ltd
4.8
Based on 149 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TribePost Ltd Reviews

About TribePost Ltd:

TribePost works very closely with the UK’s top job boards, and our knowledge and expertise ensures your vacancies are presented in a way that grabs the attention of your ideal candidate. But our service doesn’t stop there. CV bombardment is the bane of every hirer’s life; we take that pain away. Our filtering process gets rid of the ones you don’t want, presenting you only with those we know you’ll want to see. All you then have to do is set up the interviews and make the final decision.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 500 3192

Email:

hello@tribepost.co.uk

Location:

36B Speirs Wharf
Port Dundas, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how TribePost Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ross was a great support throughout the process and reduced our time to hire by approximately 8 weeks. Our vacancy was live across multiple platforms and received a high volume of traffic during the 30 days. The customer care throughout was great with Ross regularly checking in, providing updates and being prompt to any questions.
TribePost Ltd 5 star review on 2nd December 2021 TribePost Ltd 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We are over the moon to hear we were able to save you so much time in your recruitment process. We are looking forward to working with you on your next campaign. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
TribePost offers a great service and includes the provision of a dedicated manager to help. We have been very impressed with the extensive pro-active support to ensure we got the best candidates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rachel, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. Kara has loved supporting you with your vacancies. She'll always do her best to find you the best candidates for your jobs. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have worked with Liam at TribePost now for several years, over two organisations. I always get support where it is needed, and Liam regularly checks in to see how things are going. We have had a good amount of quality applicants from the campaigns run, and if we have struggled due to market conditions (COVID & 'The Great Resignation'), Liam has gone above and beyond to increase applications and support us in finding the right person for our vacancy. I would absolutely recommend TribePost, particularly if you can get Liam as an account manager!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Chloe, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We appreciate you recommending us to your new employer, we hope it has given you lots of brownie points! :-) We'll always go above and beyond for you. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 weeks ago
TribePost has helped us with several recruitment campaigns. Each time they have proactively delivered a wide pool of potentials and managed to match us with the perfect candidate. The need to recruit is indicative of time restraints and TribePost fully appreciate that and makes the process as easy as possible by filtering out unsuitable candidates and managing the rejections. I was very grateful for Kara's persistence and patience in guiding me through the process to a successful conclusion! The price was also very reasonable for the service received and it was great to know upfront the costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jenny, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. I have passed your comments on to Kara and she is the over the moon to hear about your experience! We look forward to working with you in the future. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 weeks ago
Liam at Tribepost has been an amazing support to our business. We've gone through a lot of change within our talent function as our business is going through substantial growth, Liam has not only supported us through that, he's just like one of the team. It's not the first time I've had to outsource recruitment like this, it's always very robotic, not with Liam, I would go as far as saying he adds value to the service that we offer to our potential employees. If you're going through some transformational change, or you're just not finding the right people to join your TA team, get Tribepost involved, it may change your business!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Sean, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. I have passed your comments on to Liam and he is over the moon about your experience! He loves working with you and has loved seeing you progress in your role also! Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ricky and the team at Tribe provided a great service helping us fill a recent vacancy. From the initial consultation through to sending us relevant CVs and contacting candidates on our behalf- Ricky was proactive and eager to help us find the right person. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this service and we will use again if we have vacancies in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nikki, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. I have passed your comments on to Ricky and he is thrilled to hear your review. He enjoyed working with you to fill your vacancy and he's looking forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from TribePost. We have made one successful hire and plan to make many more as we grow our business. Total value for money, and makes you wonder how recruitment companies are charging around 3% of the salary for their services. The customer service is also second to none with regular check-ins from your account manager. The company and staff seem very well organised and know what they're doing. A really great service from start to the end of the customer journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Monique, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. Your comments mean a huge amount to all of us. We strive to consistently offer the best service possible! Very much appreciated! We look forward to working with you on your next campaign. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 months ago
This was the first time I have used Tribe Post for recruitment. I have to say that the service received was first class. I have been dealing with Kara who could not have been more helpful. I sent a draft advert and she expertly edited it so it was more punchy. It worked as the quality of the applicant was very high. Kara kept in touch every week to check on the progress and if she could do anything more for me. I will use Tribe Post again for any future recruitment needs. I cannot fault the service in any way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi John, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. Your comments have been passed on to Kara and she is delighted! We look forward to working with you on your next campaign. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 2 months ago
It was pretty easy to book the advert for the role. Our advert was published on different job boards and we completed the recruitment within 2 weeks of posting the ad. We will definitely use TribePost again for our future recruitments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for helping me fill my recent vacancy. I had over 100 applications so very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We have been using TribePost for a few months now and have some great candidates being submitted to our roles. The service we receive from Liam assisting our recruitment is faultless, nothing is too much bother and he is a pleasure to speak with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used Tribepost after Jordan got in touch directly when he saw our advert on LinkedIn. From the first call he listened to our requirements and the type of person I was interested in and they certainly delivered in terms of volume of tailored options for me to look at. Kara looked after our account and was in touch regularly to check everything was in order and i have been really impressed with how slick an operation it is. The most impressive part other than the staff was the fact they created a little company landing page so candidates could know a bit about who we are - this was really different from others we'd used in the past. We will be hiring again towards the end of the year and I have already signed up for another campaign. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were really pleased with the service from TribePost – wide reach meant we had good quality candidates and working through these on the portal was straightforward. Kara, our account manager, looked after us very well throughout the campaign, and we’ll definitely consider using the service again to support our future recruitment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Where would we be without Tribepost?! Working with Tribepost has been a fantastic investment for us, Tribepost's service has proven to save our company time and money and at a fraction of the cost of 'similar' services. Our Account Manager Liam is a dream to work with, puts a smile on your face, is efficient, helpful and 100% there for your recruitment needs. I can't recommend Tribepost enough to any business looking for recruitment solutions. Tribepost is unique, cost effective and most importantly - effective! Keep up the good work guy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Whilst completely sceptical and convinced that it was better to undertake the recruitment in-house I reluctantly agreed to allow Tribepost the opportunity to post the advertisement and screen the candidates due to a hectic schedule and limited time. The service and support they have provided overwhelmed me. The entire team have been engaging with can-do attitudes and the time saved in having the candidates screened has been invaluable. The portal is user friendly and I wouldn't hesitate to employ their services in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been very impressed with the service from TribePost. Adverts were placed quickly and the volume of good C.Vs we received was impressive. Service from TribePost was excellent meaning we filled the role very quickly. I would definitely use them again.
TribePost Ltd 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lisa, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We enjoyed working with you to fill your finance vacancy and we look forward to filling your next vacancy for you. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
Recruitment is so much easier with TribePost. One fixed fee across several jobs boards means no hidden charges. Liam, our account manager has quickly built up an excellent rapport with us, with regularly support and communication and tailors this to our needs. Attention to detail and genuine engagement delivers a service that is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jane, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. Liam loves working with you on your jobs and he says it's a pleasure to assist with your campaigns. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
We found Tribe Post to be efficient and offer excellent customer service - Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eddie, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear that you had a good experience using our services. We look forward to working with you on your next vacancy. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
I have always been extremely impressed with the service I have received from Ricky and the Team at TribePost. Nothing is too much trouble and Ricky is very knowlegeable and resourceful in his approach. Working with TribePost has undoubtedly helped us with our recruitment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicole, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. I am happy to hear we're offering you the service we strive to with every customer. It's been a pleasure working on your behalf over the last few years. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
Running several recruitment campaigns at once, TribePost offer a quick and easy way to collate all applications in the same place. Liam works as though he is my colleague rather than a supplier, always willing to help, and on hand for any advice or direction if needed. A great service and an even better team! Thanks Liam and the rest of the Team at TribePost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sinead, Your feedback is very much appreciated. We're happy you see us as an extension of your team. We look forward to growing our already successful business relationship. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
I have found Tribe Post, and Liam in particular, to be great to deal with; always gets back to me when they say they will and acts quickly to support me. Liam goes out of his way to help find the best candidates and I would recommend Tribe Post to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Katrina, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We have loved helping your organisation fill your care roles. It's very rewarding for us to find out how things are progressing with your clients etc. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
TribePost Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 149 reviews