TribePost Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 141 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TribePost Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TribePost Ltd Reviews

About TribePost Ltd:

TribePost works very closely with the UK’s top job boards, and our knowledge and expertise ensures your vacancies are presented in a way that grabs the attention of your ideal candidate. But our service doesn’t stop there. CV bombardment is the bane of every hirer’s life; we take that pain away. Our filtering process gets rid of the ones you don’t want, presenting you only with those we know you’ll want to see. All you then have to do is set up the interviews and make the final decision.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 500 3192

Email:

hello@tribepost.co.uk

Location:

36B Speirs Wharf
Port Dundas, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how TribePost Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have been very impressed with the service from TribePost. Adverts were placed quickly and the volume of good C.Vs we received was impressive. Service from TribePost was excellent meaning we filled the role very quickly. I would definitely use them again.
TribePost Ltd 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lisa, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We enjoyed working with you to fill your finance vacancy and we look forward to filling your next vacancy for you. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
Recruitment is so much easier with TribePost. One fixed fee across several jobs boards means no hidden charges. Liam, our account manager has quickly built up an excellent rapport with us, with regularly support and communication and tailors this to our needs. Attention to detail and genuine engagement delivers a service that is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jane, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. Liam loves working with you on your jobs and he says it's a pleasure to assist with your campaigns. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
We found Tribe Post to be efficient and offer excellent customer service - Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Eddie, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear that you had a good experience using our services. We look forward to working with you on your next vacancy. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
I have always been extremely impressed with the service I have received from Ricky and the Team at TribePost. Nothing is too much trouble and Ricky is very knowlegeable and resourceful in his approach. Working with TribePost has undoubtedly helped us with our recruitment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nicole, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. I am happy to hear we're offering you the service we strive to with every customer. It's been a pleasure working on your behalf over the last few years. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
Running several recruitment campaigns at once, TribePost offer a quick and easy way to collate all applications in the same place. Liam works as though he is my colleague rather than a supplier, always willing to help, and on hand for any advice or direction if needed. A great service and an even better team! Thanks Liam and the rest of the Team at TribePost.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sinead, Your feedback is very much appreciated. We're happy you see us as an extension of your team. We look forward to growing our already successful business relationship. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
I have found Tribe Post, and Liam in particular, to be great to deal with; always gets back to me when they say they will and acts quickly to support me. Liam goes out of his way to help find the best candidates and I would recommend Tribe Post to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Katrina, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We have loved helping your organisation fill your care roles. It's very rewarding for us to find out how things are progressing with your clients etc. Regards, Stephen Pollard TribePost Ltd Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 5 months ago
The calibre of candidates we received through Tribepost was much higher than through our own efforts of advertising. When having problems contacting potential candidates, Kyle Gilmour went out of his way to contact them on our behalf and followed up with his progress. We were looking to hire three support workers and were successful in this endeavour; all of the successful candidates were found through Tribepost. I would highly recommend their services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Diana, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We are very happy to hear that you were able to place three support workers from the one campaign you ran with us. We always endeavour to offer the best service possible. We look forward to working with you on your future vacancies. Regards, David Wilson Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Tribepost as my one stop shop for direct recruitment advertising for around 4 years now (even though I have not been at the same organisation). When I change roles, I take Tribepost with me because, despite trialling others, I have never worked with a team who is as clear on what we require and able to help us achieve it. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have just used TribePost for the first time to fill an Engineering role in Manchester. I found the service very smooth from start to finish. The sales guy that called was very professional and clearly explained all of the options available to us. Once we had chosen the Fully Branded package our account manager Hanna took over. They proofed our advert ensuring it attracted the right candidates and then advertised the job in the places agreed. All we had to do was pick the candidates we thought suited us best from the shortlist TribePost had made. We have placed a candidate now and would recommend TribePost and will be using them again ourselves. Thanks again, Nicole.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
TribePost Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 141 reviews