TribePost Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 135 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TribePost Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TribePost Ltd Reviews

About TribePost Ltd:

TribePost works very closely with the UK’s top job boards, and our knowledge and expertise ensures your vacancies are presented in a way that grabs the attention of your ideal candidate. But our service doesn’t stop there. CV bombardment is the bane of every hirer’s life; we take that pain away. Our filtering process gets rid of the ones you don’t want, presenting you only with those we know you’ll want to see. All you then have to do is set up the interviews and make the final decision.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 500 3192

Email:

hello@tribepost.co.uk

Location:

36B Speirs Wharf
Port Dundas, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how TribePost Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very impressed! We had far more applicants than expected and the process from start to finish was extremely smooth. Liam from TribePost was fantastic, very attentive and patient. I am looking forward to using again for our next campaign.
Posted 2 years ago
Tribepost always offer a great service and ensure that our adverts are placed quickly and accurately. They are always willing to offer advice to make sure we get the best candidates for our roles and regularly check in with me to see how things are going. I would happily recommend them!
Posted 2 years ago
Tribepost has made recruitment so much more easier for the team. Not only do we get postings on the UK's top job boards without the costs of going direct, our Account Manager (Ross) is extremely hands on and has removed some of the admin-burden of recruitment - and has done this voluntarily. The dashboard is easy to use and customisable and the overall ease of the site has made Tribepost number 1 for us. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Liam is always polite and cheerful when I speak with him. Roles are advertised quickly, and no question is a silly question.
Posted 3 years ago
A fast response on the UK Accountant search receiving 10 CVs within the same day
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful and knowledgeable staff
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality of the applicants
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and quick service. Always followed up to check how the campaign was going.
Posted 3 years ago
The communication and support from the Ricky and TribePost team is second to none. From advice during the listing process, right through to the management and filtering of applications, TribePost support you every step of the way. I would highly recommend them for your recruitment needs.
Posted 3 years ago
TribePost offer a fantastic value for money service, and the customer service we receive from the team is always top notch. Our consultant, Ross, keeps in touch regularly throughout the campaign to ensure that we are on the right track and to see what else he can do to help - whether this be a bespoke CV search or to get feedback on the CV sifting he's done for us. For us the service works out much cheaper than the alternatives, and we get the added bonus of great support from Ross and the rest of the team - I can highly recommend TribePost!
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication with Account Manager, good number of CVs coming through.
Posted 3 years ago
Responsive to our needs and follow up during a live vacancy to check progress.
Posted 3 years ago
The account manager goes above and beyond expectations in helping to attract/source the right candidates.
Posted 3 years ago
TribePost provides a very good service, it is so easy to advertise on all job boards through them. All responses are also collected and initial selection made as per individual requirements. Very useful service and prices are competitive too.
Posted 3 years ago
We have been working with Tribepost for just over a year now and their customer service is excellent. They are great value for money and have helped us greatly with recruitment. Ross, our client manager checks in with me every week to ensure everything is OK and running smoothly.
Posted 3 years ago
very good customer services, makes it a smooth transition when posting a vacancy
Posted 3 years ago
Very good communication, Ross knows the way I like to work and will call to check everything is fine every so often but also realises my preferred ways of working and caters towards that.

He posts jobs out very quick and is super friendly and professional.
Posted 3 years ago
TribePost have proved to satisfy our recruitment needs very efficiently. Moreover, the staff are always friendly and welcoming making it an enjoyable experience.
Posted 3 years ago
As an In-House Recruiter the use of TribePost has given us a lot more exposure to the top performing job boards reducing the need to use agencies. Having only been using the service for 1 month, we have already seen an increase in good quality applications and have been able to fill our roles a lot quicker. Our Account Manager (Liam Walker) has been on hand to assist us with any queries and also provide suggestions that will help us reach a wider audience of candidates. When researching a number of companies before committing to a decision, I found TribePost to be best company which suited our recruitment process. I would highly recommend using TribePost to other companies.
Posted 3 years ago
Tribepost are a very knowledgeable and professional service, the guys have been supportive with our requirements for advertising and communication has been excellent. I would highly recommend that people give them a call and discuss their Job Board recruitment requirements.
Posted 3 years ago
TribePost Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 135 reviews