TribePost Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 117 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend TribePost Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TribePost Ltd Reviews

About TribePost Ltd:

TribePost works very closely with the UK’s top job boards, and our knowledge and expertise ensures your vacancies are presented in a way that grabs the attention of your ideal candidate. But our service doesn’t stop there. CV bombardment is the bane of every hirer’s life; we take that pain away. Our filtering process gets rid of the ones you don’t want, presenting you only with those we know you’ll want to see. All you then have to do is set up the interviews and make the final decision.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 500 3192

Email:

sales@tribepost.co.uk

Location:

36B Speirs Wharf
Port Dundas

Write Your review

Tell us how TribePost Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been impressed with the level of service Liam Walker at TribePost has offered us. He is always friendly, professional and determined to deliver upon our needs. He has taken the time to really understand our what we look for in candidates and often goes the extra mile. Its a pleasure to work with him and TribePost. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mistral,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. I'm pleased to hear Liam is going the extra mile for you. We take great interest in what you're trying to achieve as we know that this should improve the results you receive from our service.

We look forward to working with you on your future vacancies.

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 9 months ago
Extremely helpful, very professional and easy to work with. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Gavin,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We're happy to hear you would recommend our service!

We look forward to working with you on your future vacancies.

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 9 months ago
I was very impressed with our introduction to the service via Stephen and Martin, who talked us through the functionality and customised features for the purpose of our methods of recruitment. They made everything seem easy and answered all of our questions with ease.

I have since worked very closely with our Account Manager Liam who was introduced to the team via the Recruitment Manager. They had previously worked together meaning we anticipated a high level of service based on the repeat business. Liam has gone above and beyond my expectations and really integrated into our recruitment team, making himself available to help at the drop of a hat.

He has contributed to ideas, process' and procedures and consistently delivered on his promises. It would be very difficult to fully perform my duties as a Recruiter without him and I would feel confident in recommending Liam and Tribepost to any multitude of organisation, regardless of sector or volume of recruitment.

All in all a brilliant service and fantastic Account Manager!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Laura-Beth,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your detailed feedback, it's very much appreciated.

Every member of the team aims to roll out the red carpet for everyone we speak with and we're pleased to hear that this has been your experience with working with a few of the team here.

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 9 months ago
We have used Tribepost a few times now for our advertising and feel that not only is it great value for money but the service you get from the staff is 10/10. Special thanks to Liam Walker and his service to us, nothing is ever to much for him and he is always helpful, friendly and responsive to our needs.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Robyn,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. Liam always aims to please and I'm glad to hear you're completley satisfied with the way things are going.

We look forward to working with you on your future vacancies.

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 9 months ago
Liam and his Team at Tribepost has been a great help right from the start. I know Liam is always there should I need him and he checks in from time to time without becoming a nuisance. I would not hesitate to recommend Tribepost as an organisation for your recruitment needs.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. I have passed this on to Liam and he's extremley pleased to hear he isn't a nuisance. :-)

We look forward to working with you on your future vacancies.

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 9 months ago
I always get a friendly, helpful service from Tribepost.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Vikki,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We always aim to please and I'm glad to hear that we are achieving this.

We look forward to working with you on your future vacancies.

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 9 months ago
I have used TribePost to advertise a number of different roles over the last couple of years and the service is always excellent. Our Account Manager is knowledgeable on the job boards and takes time to understand our needs before posting a job so that we get the right candidates applying for the roles.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Cat,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. I have passed this on to your account manager and they are very happy to hear that they are offering you an excellent service. We have enjoyed working with you since 2015 and we look forward to further growing our business relationship with your future vacancies.

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 9 months ago
The calibre of candidates we received through Tribepost was much higher than through our own efforts of advertising. When having problems contacting potential candidates, Kyle Gilmour went out of his way to contact them on our behalf and followed up with his progress. We were looking to hire three support workers and were successful in this endeavour; all of the successful candidates were found through Tribepost. I would highly recommend their services
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Diana,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We are very happy to hear that you were able to place three support workers from the one campaign you ran with us. We always endeavour to offer the best service possible. We look forward to working with you on your future vacancies.

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 9 months ago
If there was an exceptional button I would have starred it. Our Account Manager Liam Walker is outstanding. He is knowledgable, understanding of our needs and nothing is too much trouble. I cannot thank him enough for his help.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Melanie,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, it's very much appreciated. We are very happy to hear that you're having an exceptional experience by using our services. I have passed you feedback on to Liam also and he is over the moon!

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 9 months ago
I would definitely recommend using Tribepost for recruitment. Very cost effective & the portal you use to view applicants is great, really easy to use. You are also not left to it all by yourself, they continually check in with you to see how things are going & depending on your package will also screen the candidates so you are only choosing the best ones to interview.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kim,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Kyle enjoyed working with you on your campaign and we're happy to hear that you would recommend our service to others.

We look forward to working with you on your future vacancies.

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, removed the hassle of filtering CVs. Most importantly, an excellent standard of CVs were put forward, one of which resulted in a swift hire.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark,

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

We're happy to hear you made a successful hire in a time efficient manner.

We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
I have found the service and professionalism of Ross Thompson our Account Manager to be very good, the quality of applicants and streamlined approach is time saving and helpful. I would not hesitate to use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Linda,

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We're glad to hear you had a positive experience whilst using our services. Ross enjoyed working with you on your campaigns.

He looks forward to working with you again moving forward.

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
Ross from tribepost was very good, always checking in asking how the campaign was going.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stuart,

Thanks for your recent feedback. Ross was please to hear you had a positive experience when using our service.

We look forward to building our business relationship with you.

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
When I place an advert on TribePost I tend to receive a reasonable volume of applicants. In order to improve the service it would be great if duplicate applicants could be minimised.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We're glad to hear that the majority of our service is working for you. We should be able to giv eyou advice on the duplicate candidates. Please speak with your dedicated account manager further on this.

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Tribepost has been nothing but incredible. Liam was extremely helpful throughout, he would advise us on facts, check in with us regularly when needed and act as an extension to our team. He's incredibly knowledgeable within the recruitment industry and is 110% invested in assisting his clients to achieve their goal and get the result they wished for and more!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sean,

Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback.

We're glad to hear Liam is offering you the exact service we strive to offer all of our customers on a daily basis!

We look forward to continuing to work with you.

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
My organisation started using TribePost around 4 months ago. We recruit around 600 roles per annum and work within a very competitive market. TribePost has not only increased our candidate reach, but helped reduce our vacancy levels significantly over this time.
Their account management team are very helpful and extremely proactive in supporting us to ensure we are getting the most out of the products.
I would highly recommend TribePost and look forward to continuing to work with them.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Katie,

Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback.

We're very happy to hear you have started to see the benefits of using our services.

We're also looking forward to growing our already successful business relationship!

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
since moving to TribePost we have seen a huge improvement on both quantity and quality of candidate when posting a role. Kyle our account manager has been most helpful and very professional, always staying in contact to make sure he is providing the best service and Stephen has taken to help us improve and adapt our internal recruitment processes to help us make it easier for candidates to apply.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Conor,

Thanks for your recent feedback.

We understand moving to TribePost after using a similar service which wasn't working great for you was a gamble. From our initial conversations, as mentioned, we were very confident we could offer you something different and through our additional support we're glad to hear things are improving for you. I have also passed your feedback on to Kyle & Stephen and I've yet to see them without a smile on his face :-)

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service & The reviews below do the Tribepost justice. Results promised were more or less delivered by them. Girl who sold us packge was excellent and AM team very thorough- thanks to all & 2 jobs filled.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gary,

Thanks for your feedback, it's much appreciated.

I have passed your review on to everyone involved in filling your jobs and they are over the moon for you, they loved working on your vacancies for you.

We can't wait to assist you again soon!

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
We have found many candidates with TribePost and all the staff are so helpful from getting the advert put up efficiently and staying in contact to make sure you are getting the best service they provide. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kayte,

Thanks for taking the time out your day to share your feedback with us.

We're glad to hear you were able to place a number of candidates from the campaign we were running for you.

We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
From the initial conversation to tailoring the job advert, Ross was very helpful. We received a good number of quality applicants and I was delighted to have appointed a great candidate well within 30 days of the advert going live.
Brian Moyneux
TaxAssist Accountants
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brian,

Thanks for taking the time to review our services.

We're very happy to hear your campaign was successful, we had no doubt it would be. :-)

We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Regards,
David Wilson
Head of Customer Satisfaction
Posted 1 year ago
TribePost Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 117 reviews