Training Express Reviews

4.84 Rating 589 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Training Express
Read Training Express Reviews

About Training Express:

Training Express is a leading course provider, established by a dedicated team of experts working across the UK. We deliver accredited certification and training to UK businesses looking to improve organisational performance. Our comprehensive courses cover a broad range of sectors and industries, with a focus on promoting high standards of food hygiene, business wellbeing and safety in the workplace.

Our goal is to help businesses make smarter decisions about their management of in-house safety standards and regulations, by bringing in specialists to instruct you every step of the way. We pride ourselves on continuously improving our course quality and catalogue, always introducing new opportunities for our learners to maximise their professional development.

Quality means everything to us, which is why we only work with trainers and professionals who we can trust. We employ only the most qualified experts to assist you in your studies and guarantee a high standard of service every time. This has led us to become one of the most respected training providers, reputed for helping businesses ensure workplace proficiency, professionalism and safety.

Phone:

020 8158 3412

Email:

info@trainingexpress.org.uk

Location:

14 CUMBERLAND AVENUE

Write Your review

Tell us how Training Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received my certificate instantly and really happy with their service too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello David, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased you received your certificate properly and if you need any further assistance, please let us know. Beat Regards, Training Express
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recommended to everyone, especially for good support
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lara, Thank you so much for your recommendation and a wonderful feedback. Please do not hesitate to let us know what we can do for you in the future. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 1 month ago
The course was so easy to complete and learned so many things the whole time. Thank you training express for the opportunity
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Learner, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Hope to serve you again soon. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 1 month ago
Training express had really helped me to know that I can do all my studies in ease and still be satisfied. Your trust pilot was a great company and pilot indeed because he patiently took my inadequacies and made me more knowledgeable. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elizabeth, We are glad to have you as part of the Training Express family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 1 month ago
Training express helped me to gain confidence whilst I was doing my course and I was thrilled to receive my certificate on completion. It is so uncomplicated learning with them. Buy your course and start learning.all materials supplied perfect !
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laura, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Training Express. We will share this with the team members as an inspiration to keep up the amazing work. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 1 month ago
great service
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Learner, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a wonderful review. Please let us know how we can help you in the future. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 1 month ago
I have recently passed my employment law level 3 with 96% I wish this was around when I was at school . Excellent course would highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to know that you found the course helpful. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 1 month ago
Training Express provided a brilliant course which was great value for money and very interesting! The provision of free pdf's or shipping of a hard copy is brilliant.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Daniel, We are glad to have you with Training Express. Be safe and do not hesitate to let us know if you need assistance in the future. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
Good very helpful and grateful for the low prices
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Lashman, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so great to hear you liked the courses with us. Hope to serve you again soon. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
The course content was good.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Learner, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent feedback. We really appreciate it. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and informative course. Very easy to follow and test the knowledge on all subjects delivered. Very good customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Domnic, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there. I've just completed 2 courses Health and safety level 3 and COSHH. Both courses were excellent. Thanks for the knowledge.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ian, Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to know that you have successfully completed your Health and safety level 3 and COSHH courses. Please let us know what we can do for you in future. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
Service was good as they assisted immediately whenever I required them while studying.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarah, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Customer support is our priority and we are happy to know that you liked the time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
Courses are at the best price.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rebecca, We are so glad to have you with us. Please do not hesitate to let us know what we can do for you in the future. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
good course
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Learner, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team members as an inspiration to keep up the amazing work. Please do not hesitate to let us know what we can do for you further. Best wishes, Training Express Team
Posted 2 months ago
Good provider.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Learner, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent feedback. We really appreciate it. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 3 months ago
actually a very good course regarding what is a complex subject which many people are still trying to understand. I considered myself reasonably knowledgeable on GDPR beforehand. However, working through this course certainly helped to clarify somethings which I didn’t understand fully. This is invaluable as a self-employed person who is obliged to keep himself
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Regina, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Best Wishes, Training Express Team
Posted 4 months ago
Just taken the understanding autism level 3,very informative and interesting course ,i can highly recommend the course.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nigel, We are thrilled to have you as part of the Training Express family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon! Best regards Training Express
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Training Express for these courses, i enjoyed every one of them.( keep up the good work)
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, We are thrilled to have you as part of the Training Express family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a great inspiration to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon! Best wishes Training Express
Posted 6 months ago
The level 3 course Food Hygiene Course was perfect for renewing my certification. You can speed read all the modules and take the test at the end in a very short period of time.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi John, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your feedback. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Best wishes Training Express
Posted 6 months ago
Training Express is rated 4.84 based on 589 reviews