Training Express Reviews

4.84 Rating 574 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Training Express
Read Training Express Reviews

About Training Express:

Training Express is a leading course provider, established by a dedicated team of experts working across the UK. We deliver accredited certification and training to UK businesses looking to improve organisational performance. Our comprehensive courses cover a broad range of sectors and industries, with a focus on promoting high standards of food hygiene, business wellbeing and safety in the workplace.

Our goal is to help businesses make smarter decisions about their management of in-house safety standards and regulations, by bringing in specialists to instruct you every step of the way. We pride ourselves on continuously improving our course quality and catalogue, always introducing new opportunities for our learners to maximise their professional development.

Quality means everything to us, which is why we only work with trainers and professionals who we can trust. We employ only the most qualified experts to assist you in your studies and guarantee a high standard of service every time. This has led us to become one of the most respected training providers, reputed for helping businesses ensure workplace proficiency, professionalism and safety.

Phone:

020 8158 3412

Email:

info@trainingexpress.org.uk

Location:

14 CUMBERLAND AVENUE

Write Your review

Tell us how Training Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good provider.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Learner,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent feedback. We really appreciate it. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Best regards,
Training Express
Posted 4 days ago
actually a very good course regarding what is a complex subject which many people are still trying to understand. I considered myself reasonably knowledgeable on GDPR beforehand. However, working through this course certainly helped to clarify somethings which I didn’t understand fully. This is invaluable as a self-employed person who is obliged to keep himself
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Regina,

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Wishes,
Training Express Team
Posted 1 month ago
Just taken the understanding autism level 3,very informative and interesting course ,i can highly recommend the course.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nigel,

We are thrilled to have you as part of the Training Express family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Best regards
Training Express
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Training Express for these courses, i enjoyed every one of them.( keep up the good work)
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We are thrilled to have you as part of the Training Express family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a great inspiration to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Best wishes
Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
The level 3 course Food Hygiene Course was perfect for renewing my certification. You can speed read all the modules and take the test at the end in a very short period of time.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your feedback. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Best wishes
Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
Fast-paced course for professionals but you can do in your own free time. Instructions in my course were clear and easy to follow.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ella,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Best regards
Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
Completed my first course last week, it was awesome. For my current course there was log-in issue once and contacted the support team, fast and effective service indeed, great service and great team.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Luke,

Thank you for the wonderful review. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Best wishes
Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
Simple and easy content, the module system makes is easier for professionals to adjust with their busy schedule. I completed five courses at my own pace without any difficulties at all.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Isabel,

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback. Your appreciation is our inspiration. Hope your next course will be more engaging.

Best wishes
Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
I got the opportunity to do the coronavirus awareness course at 85% discount, thanks guys..great deal
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Elliot,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate it. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Best regards
Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
Thnx guys :) it was a great experience
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Madison,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Best Regards
Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
Training express is amazing for professional courses..satisfied customer here..tnx
Posted 2 months ago
5 stars for this awesome platform
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Courtney,

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Hope to see you with us soon again.

Best wishes
Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for such a brilliant platform. I found it last month and already doing my 2nd course.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Harley,

We are thrilled to have you as part of the Training Express family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team!

Best regards
The Training Express Team
Posted 2 months ago
Training Express is an awesome platform. Been with them for 2 years now, no regrets
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Bailey,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate it. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Best regards
Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
- Learned a lot
- I would like to know where I didn’t get it right following the final exam
- a number of recordings ends abruptly missing some words
- really appreciate module 5
Posted 3 months ago
If you want to get high qulaity content TX is an excellent platform imo
Posted 3 months ago
This is a very nice plarform for JOB related trAINING...
Posted 3 months ago
Loved it!! Easy to follow and user friendly interface. XOXoXo
Posted 3 months ago
This one year access to the course materials. So, I completed it at my own pace. Overall Satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
It was a great opportunity because I can learn while havinh job. Learned detailed information too. Thanks a lot
Posted 3 months ago
Training Express is rated 4.84 based on 574 reviews