Training Express Reviews

4.81 Rating 622 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Training Express
Read Training Express Reviews

About Training Express:

Training Express is a leading course provider, established by a dedicated team of experts working across the UK. We deliver accredited certification and training to UK businesses looking to improve organisational performance. Our comprehensive courses cover a broad range of sectors and industries, with a focus on promoting high standards of food hygiene, business wellbeing and safety in the workplace.

Our goal is to help businesses make smarter decisions about their management of in-house safety standards and regulations, by bringing in specialists to instruct you every step of the way. We pride ourselves on continuously improving our course quality and catalogue, always introducing new opportunities for our learners to maximise their professional development.

Quality means everything to us, which is why we only work with trainers and professionals who we can trust. We employ only the most qualified experts to assist you in your studies and guarantee a high standard of service every time. This has led us to become one of the most respected training providers, reputed for helping businesses ensure workplace proficiency, professionalism and safety.

Phone:

020 8158 3412

Email:

info@trainingexpress.org.uk

Location:

14 CUMBERLAND AVENUE

Write Your review

Tell us how Training Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I did course on trainingexpress it was and interesting. I already got my pdf copy of certificate now waiting for hard copy it's on the way. I will choose trainingexpress in future also for any online courses I need to learn. Thanks trainingexpress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have completed two courses and I am still waiting for my digital certificate? It has been almost a week now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi! We are so sorry for the delay with your certificate; our certification team is behind schedule due to a very high volume of traffic. However, we have informed them to send your certificate as soon as possible. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 1 week ago
I completed my course yesterday. I have still not received my digital certificate and it's been over 24 hours since I did the course.. Can you please rectify ASAP? Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi! We are so sorry for the delay with your certificate; our certification team is behind schedule due to a very high volume of traffic. However, we have informed them to send your certificate as soon as possible. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 1 week ago
Course was easy and great but still waiting for my certificate - its been over 24hrs?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi! Thanks for the lovely review. If you haven't received your certificate yet, please let us know via live chat, email or phone call. Our support team will arrange it immediately for you. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 1 week ago
Course was great really interesting & helpful I’ve still not received my certificate???
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jane! Thanks for taking the time out of your busy schedule and sharing your experience with us. Apologies for the delay with the certificate, due to a high volume of traffic we are behind schedule. We have notified our certification team to send your certificate as soon as possible. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve just recently used training express I found it very easy to use a very in-depth accurate training Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Carl! Thanks for sharing your kind words with us. We are pleased to know that you found our website interactive and the courses helpful. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far I have nothing to review. Not able to start my course, just get a message saying login details will be sent to me. It's been a few days now and nothing. I'm beginning to wonder if this is a scam site??
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Deborah! First of all, please accept our sincerest apologies for all you have been through. We have informed our customer support team to get in touch with you as soon as possible and help you log in to your course. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael! Thanks for the 5-star review. We appreciate it from our hearts. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wide range is of courses and the freedom to do it at your own pace is the reason ive completed many courses
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nikita! Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy formal and hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Stephen! Thanks for the 5-star review. We appreciate it from our hearts. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent message to cancel course but have heard nothing back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Sharon! We are sorry for the inconvenience; we usually do not get such complaints. However, sometimes due to a high traffic volume, it takes the support team some time to respond. We have notified them to get in touch with you as soon as possible. Thanks for your patience. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am enjoying the course and platform is user-friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Patricia! Thanks for the fantastic review. We are pleased to know that you find our UI user-friendly. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the couses exceeds the value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Yulia! Thanks for the fantastic review. We try our best to provide premium education at affordable costs. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 1 month ago
the qualification is value for money. it is very excellent, Quick and affordable. The help and quick response from the company is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Grenias! Thanks for sharing your kind words with the community and us. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with the course. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 1 month ago
I registered for NURSING ASSISTANT programme and started immediately and went through the entire programme with ease. It was well delivered like in a classroom setting. Great Pricing too. I will definitely go for NURSING proper very soon. And please send my e-certificate as promised. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Samuel! Thanks for the excellent feedback. We try our best to provide quality service at affordable costs. It gives us great pleasure to know that you are happy with our course. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 1 month ago
great course, lots of content and a great price . easy to pick up where you left off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alison! We appreciate that you took the time out and shared our experience with us. Thanks for choosing Training Express. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use! Great training and professionally made! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anisat! Thanks for the fantastic review. It's much appreciated. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 1 month ago
HORRIBLE customer service! I had to remind them EVERY time to send me my certificates. To the point that I had to leave the country for some moths and I explained that I needed my last certifcate BEFORE the trip since they were already way past their due date. It never made it on time they promised to ship it aboard ..which they didn't and in the end they STOPPED answering emails. Not the best way to treat paying customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rania! We are so sorry to hear about all the issues you have faced. We usually do not get such complaints. However, our support team has been notified about all the problems you are facing. They will be in touch with you shortly for resolving the issues you are facing. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 1 month ago
Good everything fine
Training Express 5 star review on 6th October 2021 Training Express 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the online course. Very easy to use way to understand everything. Well presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gary! Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with the course. Best regards, Training Express
Posted 1 month ago
Training Express is rated 4.81 based on 622 reviews