Training Express Reviews

4.8 Rating 675 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Training Express
Read Training Express Reviews

About Training Express:

Training Express is a leading course provider, established by a dedicated team of experts working across the UK. We deliver accredited certification and training to UK businesses looking to improve organisational performance. Our comprehensive courses cover a broad range of sectors and industries, with a focus on promoting high standards of food hygiene, business wellbeing and safety in the workplace.

Our goal is to help businesses make smarter decisions about their management of in-house safety standards and regulations, by bringing in specialists to instruct you every step of the way. We pride ourselves on continuously improving our course quality and catalogue, always introducing new opportunities for our learners to maximise their professional development.

Quality means everything to us, which is why we only work with trainers and professionals who we can trust. We employ only the most qualified experts to assist you in your studies and guarantee a high standard of service every time. This has led us to become one of the most respected training providers, reputed for helping businesses ensure workplace proficiency, professionalism and safety.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8158 3412

Email:

info@trainingexpress.org.uk

Location:

14 CUMBERLAND AVENUE

Write Your review

Tell us how Training Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Received my certificate on time and happy with their service.
Training Express 5 star review on 29th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Martin, We are delighted that you have enjoyed our service. Thank you for your excellent review. Kind Regards, Training Express
Posted 1 month ago
this course was very eye opening and very interesting. I have leant a lot doing this course and will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Oscar, Thank you for your amazing feedback. We are delighted that our course matched your interest. Kind Regards, Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
The course content is clear and easy to follow. It covered all the things that are likely to happen at a sports club and those that hopefully never will.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Elliot, We are pleased to hear that our course content matched your expectation. Thank you for your excellent rating. Kind Regards, Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
Amending original review - Sports Nutrition Course. Training Express immediately contact me to express their apologies over the course I have subscribed to not meeting the expectation of the title and are looking into the course to correct this. I was offered a free course as compensation, which I am doing. I appreciated their swift response and thus, have amended my view of Training Express itself, which is why I have increased my rating to 3 out of 5 stars. However, I could not give a higher grade as the course initially failed to meet expectations. I hope the new course will prove better!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear, Thank you for your feedback and for increasing the rating. We apologise for the initial course, which failed to match your expectation and we are glad that you accepted our offer and doing another method with us. We again apologise for the inconvenience. We believe you will enjoy your experience with the new study. We wish you all the best on your new course. Kind Regards, Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
Quality of service was awesome, had no issue with the receiving my certificate. Course content was overall up to the mark. Many complex topics were described like a piece of cake.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Elise, Thank you for sharing your amazing experience. We are happy to hear that our course content satisfy you. We believe you have enjoyed our service. Kind Regards, Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
I am very excited that I have received my certificate for this course. The course was easily accessible and the audios were so helpful, they made the whole course easier to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Amelie, We are delighted to see that you enjoyed our course and service. Thank you for your excellent rating. Kind Regards, Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
All good. I decided not to finish it because I found a job as a Executive Assistant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jayden, We appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on getting a job. We wish you success in your future. Kind Regards, Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
I found this course helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joe, Thank you for your feedback. Glad to see that our course gets beyond your expectation. Kind Regards, Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
Very good!! easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Daniel, We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our courses. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Kind Regards, Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
Well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us. Kind Regards, Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
I completed the Sports Nutrition course, which had absolutely nothing to do with Sports Nutrition. It was a general nutrition course, without any reference to how athletes should handle their nutrition, which is not what I signed up for. Waste of money, unless you want to know about general nutrition then it is informative. Also, you use text to speech voice over instead of an actual person, so many words were mispronounced or spelled out because the software did not recognize the word. Not very professional. Finally, you charge for the digital copy of the transcript, which I purchased as it seemed to have the CPD hours conducted on it and 'shockingly', I bought it and it DOES NOT have the CPD hours on it. More wasted money. I will not be doing another course with Training Express, I am glad I got this on a deal, which they always seem to be on. I wonder why?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Successfully I completed the Facilities Management Diploma Course last month and I would like to appreciate your support and better explanation for anyone to understand and complete the course. But, I requested my Original Certificate and the transcript by mail and paid for both the certificate and the transcript. but I received it 3 days back, only the certificate without a transcript. as you know it is very important to have the transcript to prove what is the subject I completed under the Facilities Management course. I paid for another certificate and the transcript to send by post (Workplace Health and Safety Specialist. ) after completing the course last month. hope you will arrange a transcript of the facilities management course and WPHS Certificate w/ the transcript accordingly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Moratuwage, Firstly, we are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed our support. Secondly, our certification team works very hard to serve you quickly. But due to some work traffic, it took 2-3 days more to send you the certificate. Our team has already sent your certificate with the transcript to your address. We believe you have already received them. Thank you for considering us and staying with us. Kind Regards, Training Express
Posted 2 months ago
My experience was very good with Training Express. I have struggled several times and they came up with help almost immediately after I reached out to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Dixon. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your important comments. The fact that we were able to assist you is a wonderful affirmation of our efforts. Training Express is a fast-track training program that allows you to complete your training in a short amount of time. We always try to be there for our learner from the begining to the end. Kind Regards, Team Training Express
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer support with very well-constructed courses. What more you can ask for?! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Joel. We're delighted that you found our course to be so enlightening and valuable. We are delighted to learn that a member of our customer care staff provided you with exceptional service! We are really appreciative of your 5-star evaluation! Best Wishes, Training Express
Posted 3 months ago
I have done several courses and all of them were very helpful for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sophia, We are delighted that you enjoyed our courses and purchased several of them from us.It is a great feeling that we have been a service that satisfied you. If you face any kind of issue, please don't hesitate to contact our customer support team. Kind Regards, Training Express
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful and good information
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jay, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Regards, Traininng Express
Posted 3 months ago
enjoyed it and found the course very interesting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Lisa, Thank you for your very much. We appreciate your feedback as it is very quintessential for us. Regards, Training Express
Posted 3 months ago
Good course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Kristine for sharing your thoughts. Regards, Training Express
Posted 3 months ago
Great course provider i have completed 3 courses with in a month looking forward to gain few more certification.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gary, Thank you for being with us. We appreciate your company and your feedback makes us happy. It is because of learners who inspires us to move forward. Regards, Training Express
Posted 3 months ago
Well presented and indepth course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Ben, Thank you. We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience. Regards, Training Express
Posted 3 months ago
Training Express is rated 4.79 based on 675 reviews