Traditional Beams Reviews

4.89 Rating 881 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Traditional Beams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Traditional Beams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287348040

Write Your review

Tell us how Traditional Beams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Looks great and a good service. We purchased the aged oak beam and it looks fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Glenn, Thank you for the lovely review. We are thrilled you are happy with the product and service received. We would love to see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and delivered quicker than originally stated which was helpful. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, thank you for the great review. We are thrilled you are pleased with your order. We would love to see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sam, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We're pleased you're happy with your product.
Posted 1 month ago
To date, we have purchased five oak shelves from Traditional beams and pleased the each one. Some have been used as "floating shelves "and others to go in to inglenooks or between other cabinets. They will cut to size of a few centimetres different from details on website. Well packaged when posted. Couldn't recommend enough. Will be purchasing more....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for leaving us a lovely review. It's great to hear you have purchased numerous floating shelves from us and you have been happy each time. Thank you for choosing Traditional Beams, We would love you see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing solid Oak mantel supplied by yourselves, delivered on time & very beautiful piece of furniture, really made our fireplace! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Keeley, It's lovely to hear you think the beam is beautiful and it was delivered on time. Thanks for choosing Traditional Beams. The photo looks lovely, thank you for sharing!
Posted 1 month ago
Our beam was delivered quickly and easy to mount on the wall using the fixtures and fittings included. It has now added the finishing touch to our living room, always getting compliments
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, It's great to hear you love your beam and you're getting lots of compliments on it. Thanks for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
A friend told me about this fantastic company and after ordering samples decided on the colour and measured what size I needed, from ordering to delivery was quick and Professional. I am absolutely delighted with my purchase can’t wait to see it in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this brilliant review. We are so pleased that you were recommend to us and and that you found us fantastic to order from. Enjoy your oak beam!
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Shaun, Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review. We are pleased you are happy with the service you received.
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, clear photos of product and information. Quick and easy to order, instant confirmation of order and how the purchase if your item will progress. Kept updated, dispatched and arrived on time well wrapped, perfect condition. Very pleased would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Christopher, Thank you for leaving a lovely review. We are pleased you found the website easy to use and the ordering process efficient. It's great to hear you would recommend us. We would love to see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick postage and reliable customer service, will be purchasing something again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for leaving us 5 stars. It's great to hear you find us very reliable and will be purchasing again from us in the future. We would love to welcome you back!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from Traditional Beams . I contacted them for choice/advice for making it so easy regarding purchasing my new beam . I would 100% recommend this company, absolutely first class from ordering to delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kenny, It's great to hear that you think our service is first class and that you would recommend us. Thank you for choosing Traditional Beams, we would love to see you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful beam, great customer service & quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lucy, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled you are happy with your beam and the customer service you received. Thank you for choosing Traditional Beams.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the 5 star review. Much appreciated. We are pleased your happy with the service.
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with the beam, it looks great above our fireplace.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, We are thrilled the beam looks great above your fireplace, thanks for taking the time to share a review.
Posted 2 months ago
The wood samples are fantastic and have helped me decide which beam will go best with our flooring and room decor. Quick and reliable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, We are pleased you found the colour samples useful and look forward to making your order for an oak beam. Thanks for choosing Traditional Beams.
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely looking shelf. I was very excited to receive the item ahead of schedule. New to being handy around the house I was a little nervous about using gripit fixings. Not a huge fan of big holes and much prefer other fixings. I did however buy some spade drill bits and successfully attach the shelf level! Looks great up and it still is :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Chris, Thank you for leaving us a lovely review, We are pleased you found the shelf to look great, we do find the fittings we supply with plasterboard shelves superb and very strong. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered samples, delivered promptly and well protected. Decent size to get an idea of finish and colour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Adrian, Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review. It's great to hear that the samples gave you a good idea of the finish and colour.
Posted 2 months ago
Website was informative and easy to use, ordering was quick and efficient. Delivery was as advised and was easy to change delivery address with no hassle or issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts on Traditional Beams. We are pleased to hear you found our website informative and easy to use. Thank you for your order!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick postage and great testers to compare colours. Would recommend. Can’t wait to order a beam!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Elenor, We are pleased you found the samples useful and we hope you love the beam just as much. We look forward to receiving your beam order.
Posted 2 months ago
Beam arrived within a week and was packaged well so as to avoid damage. Finish on the beam is superb and really makes my fireplace stand out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, We are thrilled you are pleased with the speed at which your beam was delivered and its great to hear that it helped your fireplace stand out.
Posted 2 months ago
Traditional Beams is rated 4.89 based on 881 reviews