Traditional Beams Reviews

4.89 Rating 878 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Traditional Beams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Traditional Beams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287348040

Write Your review

Tell us how Traditional Beams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful beam, looks great above our fireplace. Easy to fit with fast delivery. Very pleased with our purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Grant, Thank you for the review, we are thrilled you are pleased with your order and that you found it easy to fit to the wall. We would love to deal with you again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great product looks just as we imagined. The builder commented on how good the fittings were. It did arrive a couple of days late, but I was kept in touch about the delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled you are pleased with your oak beam, It looks incredible about your log burner! Thanks for shopping with us, we would love to see you again.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and very pleased with the beam. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend to our friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Elaine, Thank you for the great review, We are thrilled to know that you wouldn't hesitate to recommend us to your family and friends. We would love to see you again.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautifully made - they look amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing a review and a great photo. Your fireplace looks stunning! We would love to see you again.
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect, prompt delivery & builder had no problem fitting it. Would recommend. See attached photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a brilliant review, as well as sending across a stunning photo. The beam does lovely above your stove. It's lovely to hear you would recommend us. Thanks for choosing Traditional Beams.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product/fittings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a lovely review and photo. The shelves look brilliant. We would love to welcome you back to Traditional Beams.
Posted 3 days ago
Would highly recommend. The beam was packaged well and delivered in good time. This is just what we wanted and the walnut colour is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you for the review. We are thrilled you would recommend us and found the oak beam to be packaged well and and delivered in good time. We would love to see you again.
Posted 3 days ago
Stunning natural oak worktop we fitted at the end of a quartz island to be used as butchers block. Size was accurate and quality is very high and is wearing well. Company friendly and efficient could not ask for more. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amanda, Thank you for the review we are thrilled you found the worktop you ordered to be high quality. It's brilliant to hear that you found us friendly to deal with and you couldn't ask for more. We would love to see you again.
Posted 3 days ago
Would highly recommend. The beam was packaged well, and delivered in good time. The oak beam is just what we wanted and the walnut colour is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for the lovely review, We are thrilled you are happy with your order and that it was just what you wanted. We would love to see you again.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely quality shelves and a fantastic company to deal with. I had an issue (of my own making) but David helped get everything sorted - amicable, professional and super willing to help customers get everything just right. Would use again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steve, It's great to hear you love your floating shelves and you found David really helpful. I will be sure to pass the review on to him. Thanks for choosing Traditional Beams.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent company to deal with, great communication, fast delivery and more importantly an amazing looking Beam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are thrilled you found us excellent to deal with and found he beam to look amazing. Just what we like to hear! We would love to see you again.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely beam, really great quality. Easy to install. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ashleigh, Thanks for the review, we are thrilled you love the quality and found it easy to install. We would love to see you again.
Posted 4 days ago
We are very happy with the beam. Excellent service. Very quick and efficient. Would highly recommend traditional beams
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rae, I am very pleased you are happy with your beam. It's lovely to hear feedback like this, we would love to see you again.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely beam, great service and after service. Top quality product. Cheers guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Angela, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and also provide some lovely photos. Your oak beam looks brilliant. We are so pleased you are happy with your order. We would love to see you again.
Posted 4 days ago
very good service and excellent quality oak beams.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Keven, Thank you for the lovely review, We are thrilled you are happy with the service and quality of the product. We would love to see you again.
Posted 4 days ago
Great products and a fast and efficient service. I found it nearly impossible to find similar products, a range with choice, and with realistic prices as I found with this company. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for leaving us a great 5 star review. We are thrilled you are happy with your order and the service you received from Traditional Beams. We would love to see you again.
Posted 4 days ago
Gorgeous fireplace beam, exactly what I wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a review we are thrilled you think the oak fireplace beam is gorgeous and that it was exactly as you wanted. Thanks for choosing to shop with us. We would love to see you again.
Posted 4 days ago
First class company , ordered a mantle beam for my new log burner install and was completely blown away when it arrived. Beautiful piece of oak made to look distressed and complemented my log burner .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lee, Thank you for leaving us a review we are thrilled you think we are first class and that you were blown away with the beauty of the the beam. Thanks for choosing to shop with us we would love to see you again.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and product from Traditional Beams, very happy with the oak beam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matt, Thank you for the review, much appreciated, We are pleased you had a great experience with us and that you are happy with your beam.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with our beams. Will be ordering another one for our living room.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are thrilled you are so happy with your purchase that you will buying again from us. We would love to welcome you back!
Posted 6 days ago
Traditional Beams is rated 4.89 based on 878 reviews