Traditional Beams Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,207 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Traditional Beams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Traditional Beams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287348040

Write Your review

Tell us how Traditional Beams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely delighted with my fascia beam, just finishes off the room perfectly. I found customer services to be very helpful and offered advice on which finish would be best based on what I said I was looking for. Highly recommended. Thank you
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and sending us a photo - we love to see the end results! Your Fascia Beam looks lovely and ties in perfectly with your TV Unit :) We are delighted to hear you found our Customer Service Team Helpful, we hope to hear from you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
After ordering and receiving a top quality oak beam for my fireplace, I decided to order some shelves. Again I was not let down! Great quality and easy to fit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paul, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we are grateful for your repeat custom and delighted to hear you are very satisfied with all of your products - thank you for shopping with Traditional Beams!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate your return custom, we are delighted to hear you find our products top quality and easy to fit, thanks for shopping with Traditional Beams!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, the promised timescales were met and the product is of a very high standard. Easy to fit instructions. Will definitely recommend this company to family and friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, thanks for leaving us a 5* review, we are thrilled to hear you were happy with our service and found the product is finished to a high standard, thank you for the recommendation we hope to hear from you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful Beams Finnished to a high standard and easy to fit. Our Daughter has ordered Twice from this company and we have ordered twice and ordering again as very pleased with the previous purchases which arrived well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Julie, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are thrilled to hear you find our Beams beautiful and finished to a high standard - thanks for shopping with Traditional Beams again we really appreciate your custom!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The shelves were great, good quality at a much more reasonable price than most.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Katie, thanks for the feedback we are happy to hear you like your shelves and are very satisfied with the quality and prices :) Thanks for shopping with Traditional Beams!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic beam, just as described. Service was excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi June, thanks for leaving us a 5* review, we are delighted to hear you love your Beam and found our service excellent, we hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highest quality beam you can buy. Completes my fireplace.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jack, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review - we are thrilled to hear you found our Beam to be of the highest quality and it completes your fireplace :) We hope to hear from you again in the future
Posted 3 weeks ago
The beam we ordered looks great and was really easy to install.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Brendan, thanks for the 5* review, we are very happy to hear your Beam looks great and you found our installation process easy - thanks for shopping with Traditional Beams
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to fit good quality
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thanks for leaving us some feedback and providing a photo, we love to see the end results! We are happy to hear you find your Beam good quality and installed it easily - we hope to hear from you again in the future :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality product, very reasonably priced and delivered on time. Can's ask for more and will be using again for more shelving soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin, we are thrilled to hear you found the quality of your shelves excellent and you are satisfied with our prices and delivery time. We look forward to your next order :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great shelves. Looked exactly as described / pictured on website. Really easy to install. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jon, thanks for leaving us a review, we are happy to hear you found your items to be exactly as described and found your installation easy, thanks for the recommendation we hope to hear from you again soon
Posted 3 weeks ago
We recently updated our Living Room and my shelves sit above the Sideboard and these are the part of the room I am most impressed with. The communication was fantastic from start to finish with advice about the different types/finish of the wood. Once dispatched, they were delivered the next day. The packaging was excellent and protected the shelves perfectly during transit. The shelves are of excellent quality with a superb finish and the fixings provided are sturdy. I found Traditional Beams from an Internet search and am so pleased I did. I will never need to look any further if I need more Shelves in future. I cannot recommend highly enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sandra, thanks for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review, we are thrilled to hear you are extremely satisfied with our Customer Service and your shelves tie in with your sideboard perfectly. It has been a pleasure dealing with you and we do hope to hear from you again in the future :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a large grey oak mantel last year that’s ages beautifully and looks amazing.
My new, same style, oak shelf is of exactly the same Superb quality.
Really happy and ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matthew, thank you for leaving us a 5* review, its nice to hear your Beam has aged beautifully. We really appreciate your comments and return custom, and look forward to hearing from you again in the future :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful quality products & 1st class service
A joy to find a company with excellent customer service, calls & emails responded to quickly, friendly knowledgeable staff and most important beautiful products at very reasonable prices
I’ve had 2 oak beams and some solid oak floating shelves and they look amazing.
Just placed my 3rd order
Definitely recommend Traditional Beams
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lisa, thanks for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We value your custom and feedback. We are delighted you are happy with the customer service you have received and all of the products you have purchased from Traditional Beams. It has been a pleasure dealing with you :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful floating oak shelves which look lovely in our kitchen.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are delighted to hear you find our Floating Oak Shelves beautiful :) i'm sure they make a lovely new addition to your kitchen! Thanks for shopping with Traditional Beams!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a beam for over our log burner ,unfortunately we were due to go on holiday during the delivery time but after a conversation with Catherine our order was rushed through and arrived in time before we were due to leave,the item is lovely and quality superb ,but most of all I was so impressed with the way we were communicated with regarding our order Catherine is a.1st class employee a credit to your company, many thanks Margaret Helen Orr
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Margaret, thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the quality of your item and the communication you received - it was an absoloute pleasure dealing with you and we hope to hear from you again in the future - all the best :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, exactly what we wanted!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lauren, thanks for leaving us some feedback, we are happy to hear we provided exactly what you were looking for, thanks for shopping with Traditional Beams!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. The best shelves and beams ever. Get loads of compliments. Keep finding an excuse to buy more!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thanks for your review, we are delighted to hear you were happy with our service and your getting lots of compliments on your Beams and Shelves! When you find your excuse please don't forget to use your 10% discount code, we hope to hear from you again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and the beam it self is amazing ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป
Traditional Beams 5 star review on 14th September 2020 Traditional Beams 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thanks for leaving us some feedback and sending us some photos, our Beam has certainly added character to your room and given it a nice cosy feel at night time! We are glad you are happy with the service you have received and we hope to hear from you again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
The beam has a superb finish with bags of character. It has really made a difference to our living room!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lloyd, thanks for leaving us a review, we are delighted to hear you are happy with your item and it has added bags of character and made a difference to your living room, our beams often become the focal point of any room! We hope to hear from you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Traditional Beams is rated 4.90 based on 1,207 reviews