Town & Country Law Reviews

4.80 Rating 100 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Town & Country Law
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 282600

Email:
enquiries@townandcountrylaw.legal

Location:
E3 The Point, Weaver Road, Lincoln

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Town & Country Law?

Your Rating
Mr & Mrs Pye
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Happy with the service, and would recommend you, 5 stars
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Parker
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very happy with all help and information. I would recommend you
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Bamforth
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Happy, recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Mr & Mrs Mutton
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Informative, concise, non pressured, comfortable.

Staff very pleasant and helpful
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Briggs
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I'm not sure if he names but all the staff we have dealt with have been very good. Certainly recommend you
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Mrs Wilks
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very happy, definitely recommend you
Posted 5 days ago
Mr & Mrs Waterfall
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Happy with the service received, we would recommend your business
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs McManus
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Home visit, explained very clearly. All contact with your company has been very good and helpful. As a family we are very pleased with the services received
Posted 1 week ago
Mr & Mrs Bagshaw
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Everyone we dealt with were very friendly, business like and did not try to push us in to anything! Recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Croft
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Patient and knowledgeable, dealt with professionally, process went very well. Certainly recommend you
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Ragan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very happy with the service received, no problems, thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Stones
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very pleasant, certainly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Butler
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We would certainly recommend you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Hawley
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We were highly satisfied from beginning to end everything was explained fully all questions answered very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Richards
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We are happy with the service and would recommend you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We found Town & Country a very professional company and would not hesitate to recommend them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Wolfenden
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very helpful and took their time with us and explained everything well. Happy with the service and would recommend you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Vaitheuicius
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Helpful right from the start. Very helpful, professional and personable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Burton
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Thorough consultation, felt no rush on time. Recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Brandist
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very easy to understand, all gone very well. You are very good in what you do, thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Town & Country Law is rated 4.80 based on 100 reviews