Town & Country Law Reviews

4.83 Rating 295 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Town & Country Law
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 282600

Email:
enquiries@townandcountrylaw.legal

Location:
E3 The Point, Weaver Road, Lincoln

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Town & Country Law ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"First of all they called me about 15 tines in the space of two days because I was out. When I did answer the phone they was rude and pushy to get me to book an appointment. I believe I spoke to a lady named Karen who was rude and spoke to me like I was dirt on her shoe whom only wanted my money. I would not recommend this company due to the sheer fact that they are rude and do not care about their customers. If you are going to receive the free advice, take the advice and follow through with the products with a company that actually cares about their customers. Absolutely awful customer service, take your service elsewhere!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"test"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ms Wakefield
Verified Reviewer
"Quick and painless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good. Problem free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Liddell
Verified Reviewer
"Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Ellah
Verified Reviewer
"Happy and would recommend you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Mrs Payne
Verified Reviewer
"Very helpful when contacted with queries/questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr And Mrs Curran
Verified Reviewer
"Plain and clear, highly satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your consultant was very informative and dealt with all queries very professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would recommend you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Explained very well, would recommend you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Belson
Verified Reviewer
"Very pleasant, clear and concise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Paul was a pleasure to deal with, very knowledgable about the products and took the time to explain everything. My case handler was also very nice to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All the people we dealt with were courteous and professional. Very informative and put us at ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent and explained everything perfectly. Everything dealt with with the minimum of fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Smith
Verified Reviewer
"The consultant was very helpful on all subjects. The case handler was very helpful and professional. Good explanations on any problems understanding things."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The consultant, Nick, was very helpful and informative. First class communications from you and a timely response to all queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Worth
Verified Reviewer
"Very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Westland
Verified Reviewer
"Your Consultant Chris was most helpful and informative, but not pushy. We have been kept up to date with everything by the case handler."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Pickering
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service from your Consultant Kirsty. Your CLO took the time to explain every detail in plain english. Happy to answer all of our questions. World class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Town & Country Law is rated 4.83 based on 295 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This