Town & Country Law Reviews

4.84 Rating 297 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Town & Country Law
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 282600

Email:
enquiries@townandcountrylaw.legal

Location:
E3 The Point, Weaver Road, Lincoln

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Town & Country Law made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"We were pleased with the service provided and would recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"2nd time I’ve used them, first for powers of attorney and now for our wills. Very pleased, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We received really good service, helpful if we called, did what they said they would do."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was given your number by a friend, and I'm pleased they recommended you. Chris did an excellent job in taking our instructions, and we were treated very well indeed by the legal team. Nothing was too much trouble. I would certainly recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and painless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good. Problem free."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Happy and would recommend you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very helpful when contacted with queries/questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Plain and clear, highly satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Your consultant was very informative and dealt with all queries very professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I would recommend you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Explained very well, would recommend you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pleasant, clear and concise."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Paul was a pleasure to deal with, very knowledgable about the products and took the time to explain everything. My case handler was also very nice to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"All the people we dealt with were courteous and professional. Very informative and put us at ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent and explained everything perfectly. Everything dealt with with the minimum of fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The consultant was very helpful on all subjects. The case handler was very helpful and professional. Good explanations on any problems understanding things."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The consultant, Nick, was very helpful and informative. First class communications from you and a timely response to all queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Town & Country Law is rated 4.84 based on 297 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support