Town & Country Law Reviews

4.84 Rating 293 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Town & Country Law
Visit Website

Phone:
01522 282600

Email:
enquiries@townandcountrylaw.legal

Location:
E3 The Point, Weaver Road, Lincoln

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Town & Country Law?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ms Wakefield
Verified Reviewer
"Quick and painless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good. Problem free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Liddell
Verified Reviewer
"Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Ellah
Verified Reviewer
"Happy and would recommend you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Mrs Payne
Verified Reviewer
"Very helpful when contacted with queries/questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr And Mrs Curran
Verified Reviewer
"Plain and clear, highly satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Your consultant was very informative and dealt with all queries very professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would recommend you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Explained very well, would recommend you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Belson
Verified Reviewer
"Very pleasant, clear and concise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Paul was a pleasure to deal with, very knowledgable about the products and took the time to explain everything. My case handler was also very nice to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All the people we dealt with were courteous and professional. Very informative and put us at ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and explained everything perfectly. Everything dealt with with the minimum of fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Smith
Verified Reviewer
"The consultant was very helpful on all subjects. The case handler was very helpful and professional. Good explanations on any problems understanding things."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The consultant, Nick, was very helpful and informative. First class communications from you and a timely response to all queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Worth
Verified Reviewer
"Very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Westland
Verified Reviewer
"Your Consultant Chris was most helpful and informative, but not pushy. We have been kept up to date with everything by the case handler."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Pickering
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service from your Consultant Kirsty. Your CLO took the time to explain every detail in plain english. Happy to answer all of our questions. World class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your Consultant treated me with courtesy and gave me sound and useful advice. The case handler Jessica was always available and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mr Adams was very kind and helpful. A pleasure to meet. I didn't meet with Ms Cotton but her letters to me were clearly written so that I could understand what was required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Town & Country Law is rated 4.84 based on 293 reviews