Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

4.12 Rating 386 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Total Insurance Comparison
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

About Total Insurance Comparison:

Total Insurance Comparison are a leading online Commercial Insurance Comparison Site that specialise in providing FREE, competitive, no obligation insurance quotes.

Visit Website

Phone:

01795 504 403

Email:

info@total-insurance.co.uk

Location:

7 Bank HouseSheernessKent

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Even though we were unable to business on this occasion, the sales staff were very quickly in contact with me and were most helpful and informative
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 day ago
Very good
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Very good
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and Professional
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Could not help with traders policy, thanks for trying.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 months ago
Waiting on the phone for over 30 mins left me email.I spoke to a young man called Aaron and he was very helpful
(HGV Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service,
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service and very fair pricing.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 months ago
very helpful
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 5 months ago
Good service keep it up
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 5 months ago
Decent company, very competitive pricing and professional advisors
(Car Insurance Comparison) - Posted 6 months ago
total insurance were very good they got me in touch with a broker straight away and they sorted my insurance for me thanks
(HGV Insurance Comparison) - Posted 6 months ago
very professional team member to talk and seek help on car insurance details.
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 8 months ago
Total insurance is very good, they advised me so Nice, thanks for that
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 9 months ago
Frisky & helpful service, took abit of a while to connect to lifestyle for a quote though but can forgive in the days were in I guess...lifestyle have been awful though at returning a quote from the underwriter :/ x
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 9 months ago
Really useful service.
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 9 months ago
Good thankx
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 11 months ago
4 company's contacted me some quite good
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 year ago
Sorted all my insurance neds out
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 year ago
Very quick on the call back to get my quote and a very polite and friendly service I would recommend
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 year ago
Total Insurance Comparison is rated 4.12 based on 386 reviews