Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

4.21 Rating 276 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Total Insurance Comparison
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

About Total Insurance Comparison:

Total Insurance Comparison are a leading online Commercial Insurance Comparison Site that specialise in providing FREE, competitive, no obligation insurance quotes.

Visit Website

Phone:

01795 504 403

Email:

info@total-insurance.co.uk

Location:

7 Bank House
Sheerness
Kent

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very helpful
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
Good service keep it up
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
Decent company, very competitive pricing and professional advisors
(Car Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
total insurance were very good they got me in touch with a broker straight away and they sorted my insurance for me thanks
(HGV Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
very professional team member to talk and seek help on car insurance details.
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Total insurance is very good, they advised me so Nice, thanks for that
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Frisky & helpful service, took abit of a while to connect to lifestyle for a quote though but can forgive in the days were in I guess...lifestyle have been awful though at returning a quote from the underwriter :/ x
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 months ago
Really useful service.
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 months ago
Good thankx
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 5 months ago
4 company's contacted me some quite good
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 10 months ago
Sorted all my insurance neds out
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 11 months ago
Very quick on the call back to get my quote and a very polite and friendly service I would recommend
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 11 months ago
very informative
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 11 months ago
Helpful staff, very friendly.
Tried their best to find me an acceptable price for a named driver, however Insurance Companies they dealt with
wanted far too much money !!.
Not Total Insurance fault, just
greedy companies.
Will try them again next year definately.
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 year ago
The person I spoke over the phone was very polite and helpful, I really appreciate that.
Thanks.
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and straightforward
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 year ago
They encourage people even the customer to be on a safe side
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 year ago
It’s ok but need more levels
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 year ago
😁
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 year ago
Total Insurance Comparison is rated 4.21 based on 276 reviews