Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

4.12 Rating 389 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Total Insurance Comparison
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

About Total Insurance Comparison:

Total Insurance Comparison are a leading online Commercial Insurance Comparison Site that specialise in providing FREE, competitive, no obligation insurance quotes.

Visit Website

Phone:

01795 504 403

Email:

info@total-insurance.co.uk

Location:

7 Bank HouseSheernessKent

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You didn’t do too badly - but not good enough to get my business. I got the same cover elsewhere for £75.00 less. I know it’s not a fortune but I like it better in my pocket rather than yours.
(Car Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service offered. I would use total insurance in the future.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
To expensive
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 months ago
The staff have ‘don’t care attitude’. I called a few times to ask when I should expect a renewal notice and kept on being passed on to another department four time and in process the phone got dropped or cut twice and no one called back.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 6 months ago
Reasonable telesale agents.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 9 months ago
Couldn't beat my rewal price.
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 year ago
Nothing Special
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 year ago
will not insure over 75 s
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 year ago
Not better than my current insurer
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi El-Hdji, sorry we were not able to beat your current insurer.
Posted 1 year ago
I will write this is only accept able .
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 year ago
Rubnawaz, Thank you, for you review, we hope you will find us better than acceptable next time.
Posted 1 year ago
very strict rules
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Saeed, thank you for your review. Unfortunately, insurance is becoming stricter and stricter due to rising levels of fraud. However, we can still help most genuine traders. If you are still struggling, we will be happy to continue helping you.
Posted 1 year ago
300. £
Under 300.£
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ebrahim, thank you for your review.
Posted 2 years ago
great!!
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 years ago
Seems acceptable but leaving no comment
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 years ago
Tried to charge me the most expensive policy also said they would call back when she found the cheapest still waiting 🤔
Posted 2 years ago
Total Insurance Comparison is rated 4.12 based on 389 reviews