Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

3.84 Rating 19 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend Total Insurance Comparison
"great!!"
Helpful Report
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 hours ago
"Waste of time filling in any details, because when the companies bombard you with calls you have to go through all the details over and over again. Might as well called a proper company up in the beggining."
Helpful Report
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 15 hours ago
"Seems acceptable but leaving no comment"
Helpful Report
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 day ago
"Could not get a price as my policy is still running but next month see how it compares to my existing one if it's cheaper"
Helpful Report
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 days ago
"The man that he deal with me He was really nice and helpful. I will thanks"
Helpful Report
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 5 days ago
"I managed to get cheaper insurance the same day"
Helpful Report
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 6 days ago
"Very professional and promt service."
Helpful Report
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 6 days ago
"very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Convicted Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very good and helpful"
Helpful Report
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
"quotes are far to expensive don't waste your time"
Helpful Report
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
"Veri good"
Helpful Report
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
"Listened and understood my needs"
Helpful Report
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
"Ok hapjjjj"
Helpful Report
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Under to pressure to buy and asked if I wanted quotes from other companies"
Helpful Report
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tried to charge me the most expensive policy also said they would call back when she found the cheapest still waiting 🤔"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I never got as far as getting a quote from total insurance. I rang & was on hold for over 26 mins before I gave up!! In that time I contacted BG insurance & my current insurer Waveney, got two quotes & took one of them!! All while on hold/queueing for total to pick up my call!! Not Good!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Geoff, I have checked your file on our system and can see you did get through to us and we passed you through to BG Insurance where the call hold time was around 2 minutes.

We are extremely hot on hold times to make sure no one has to wait this long to speak with our agents.

If you had any other negative experience then we are sorry for that but your file suggest a smooth flow through our service.

If you would like to discuss anything further, please feel free to email feedback@slgm.co.uk.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not satisfied with the your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Olubenga, we are sorry you had a negative experience.

If you wouldn't mind emailing us at feedback@slgm.co.uk, we will be more than happy to look into and address what went wrong.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got 3 comparison prices for my motor trade insurance and ended taking out a policy with one of the brokers and saved £260 - Very Happy and would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Total Insurance Comparison is rated 3.84 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This