Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

4.12 Rating 389 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Total Insurance Comparison
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

About Total Insurance Comparison:

Total Insurance Comparison are a leading online Commercial Insurance Comparison Site that specialise in providing FREE, competitive, no obligation insurance quotes.

Visit Website

Phone:

01795 504 403

Email:

info@total-insurance.co.uk

Location:

7 Bank HouseSheernessKent

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company but the price was just out of my league at this present time otherwise statistically the offer that they gave me was pretty good plus
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service with great people.
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
got me good insurance quote for my needs without me ringing around they did all the work
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
amazing support
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
Even though we were unable to business on this occasion, the sales staff were very quickly in contact with me and were most helpful and informative
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
5*****
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
Customer Aspected Good Costumes Service, good business
Thanks for your service
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
Very good
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks total insurance
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
They got me the insurers with the best prices in a fraction of the time it would have taken me.
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service phone call take longer to answer.
But don’t worry about waiting wait for it once they answer the phone they are very helpful
very helpful and very good
Resolve your problem and they listen to you
Sort out your problems before they go
Explanation very good 5*****
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service πŸ‘ πŸ‘
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I did not get any quotes for my insurance at all , even though I had to go through answering all the questions.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I found Total Insurance very helpful, and actually tried to get the business when many don't.
Used their very helpful service.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Recommended 100%
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 weeks ago
not helpfull at all
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Solid insurance company and easy to talk to
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 weeks ago
AAAAA*****
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Great service, hooked me up with a insurance provider that I wasn’t aware of and their price blew all the others away. Highly recommended,
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Total Insurance Comparison is rated 4.12 based on 389 reviews