Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

4.09 Rating 65 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Total Insurance Comparison

About Total Insurance Comparison: Total Insurance Comparison are a leading online Commercial Insurance Comparison Site that specialise in providing FREE, competitive, no obligation insurance quotes.

Phone:
0203 826 1453

Email:
info@total-insurance.co.uk

Location:
7 Bank HouseSheernessKent

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Your help was good but sometimes I couldn’t see the quotes on line."
Helpful Report
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 22 hours ago
Morning Ali, thank you for taking the time to review us. Quotes are completely tailored and as such, brokers and insurers struggle to provide online quoting systems. If they did, they would probably end up being more expensive so phone based quotes is more often than not, both the safest and cheapest way to go. I am glad we were able to help though.
Posted 2 hours ago
"Very freindly staff explained things well tried there best to get a great price on cover would recommend"
Helpful Report
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Adam, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am pleased you found our staff friendly and that they took the time to explain everything to you and thank you for being willing to recommend us.
Posted 3 days ago
"10"
Helpful Report
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Moliqur, short and sweet, we like it. Thank you for leaving us a 10 out of 10.
Posted 6 days ago
"Got the best and cheapeast quote in the market."
Helpful Report
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Rishikesh, this is great news! We work closely with our brokers and our brokers work hard for our clients to ensure they get the best prices possible. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 6 days ago
"It's so helpful under service and receptionist was very good"
Helpful Report
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Zubair, thank you for your review. We train all our staff to be are helpful as possible. Thank you for using us.
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic, very helpful!"
Helpful Report
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Montak, thank you for your glowing review. I am pleased you found us that helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service fast and help full"
Helpful Report
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Malcolm, thank you for such a great review. Pleased we were able to help.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ashfaq, thank you for such a great review.
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been trading in cars for many years and my last insurers were diabolical (DNA Insurance) to many advisers dealing with the one policy renewal . I contacted yourselves through much frustration with them and spoke with Michael Parish and cant thank him enough with the service he provided and to add to it he was just such a nice person. A credit to your business ."
Helpful Report
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew. We could not ask for a better review than that. Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive review and I shall pass on your fantastic comments to Michael. Pleased we were able to help as well as we did.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anton, thank you for your positive review. Pleased we were able to help.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good cheap"
Helpful Report
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Bilal, I am pleased you managed to find such a good cheap taxi quote through us. I hope you will allow us to do the same for you next year.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not good"
Helpful Report
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mohammad. Sorry you found us 'not good'. Please feel free to let us know how we let you down by visiting => https://www.total-insurance.co.uk/feedback/. We are always looking to improve and feedback by these channels help hugely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"friendly & helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Steve, Thank you for leaving your review. Pleased to hear our staff remain friendly and helpful, some of the basics but commonly over looked by many.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"got 3 quotes for my fleet insurance and saved over £200 so very happy"
Helpful Report
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John, we enjoy partnering with some of the very best fleet brokers out there and pleased it is paying off. I shall thank them myself for looking after you so well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good service - fast & helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gareth, thank-you. That is everything we strive to be! Hope to speak to you next year.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They are really helpful. I spoke to Ellie and she was happy and bubbly on the phone. I got what I wanted. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(Fleet Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi James, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I am pleased Ellie was able to help you as well as she did, I shall pass on your kind comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I don't usually leave reviews but I did save £310 on my insurance so 5 Stars to you"
Helpful Report
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mujibur, £310 saved can go a long way! Thank you for using us and leaving a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the second year I have used Total Insurance to get my renewal quotes - saved money again so thanks."
Helpful Report
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Patrick, thank you for your review. I am extremely pleased you came back to use us a second year and hope to look after you next year as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick service for insurance, got a few prices to compare Ellie was very helpful and very easy to talk to, Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
(Fleet Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Zinat, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Ellie has developed a good reputation here for delivering an excellent service and pleased she is keeping up the good work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Used total insurance as I found it the cheapest and easiest to use hassle free and friendly service would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Emma, thank you for your positive review and pleased you would recommend us.
Posted 1 week ago
Total Insurance Comparison is rated 4.09 based on 65 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support