Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

4.20 Rating 166 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Total Insurance Comparison

About Total Insurance Comparison: Total Insurance Comparison are a leading online Commercial Insurance Comparison Site that specialise in providing FREE, competitive, no obligation insurance quotes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 826 1453

Email:
info@total-insurance.co.uk

Location:
7 Bank HouseSheernessKent

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Still not contact me with quote"
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Sorted all my insurance neds out"
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"very professional"
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"very helpful and efficient in getting me the right insurance for my needs ."
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick on the call back to get my quote and a very polite and friendly service I would recommend"
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"very informative"
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very bad customer service"
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
"NUMBER 1 CUSTOMER SERVICE I RECOMMEND EVERYONE USING TOTAL INSURANCE"
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
"it good team"
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
"Good and clear"
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
"Applied online and received several random phone calls from companies that couldn't quite me anyway!"
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliantly first class service"
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
"very good service"
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful staff, very friendly. Tried their best to find me an acceptable price for a named driver, however Insurance Companies they dealt with wanted far too much money !!. Not Total Insurance fault, just greedy companies. Will try them again next year definately."
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
"Very poor and extremely high rates"
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 months ago
"The person I spoke over the phone was very polite and helpful, I really appreciate that. Thanks."
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and detailed explained"
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 months ago
"very bad price"
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 months ago
"Answered calls on time. Helpful staff who were always clear. Good communication."
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service"
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 4 months ago
Total Insurance Comparison is rated 4.20 based on 166 reviews