Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

4.14 Rating 324 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Total Insurance Comparison
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

About Total Insurance Comparison:

Total Insurance Comparison are a leading online Commercial Insurance Comparison Site that specialise in providing FREE, competitive, no obligation insurance quotes.

Visit Website

Phone:

01795 504 403

Email:

info@total-insurance.co.uk

Location:

7 Bank House
Sheerness
Kent

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast non stop costumer serving
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
I could understand every word and Richard did a great job in finding me the best price I'm happy
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Good and friendly service.
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive prices...and a fast reliable service....highly recommend to all now entering the car trade.
Call handler Matt was a top bloke 👍
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Really good stuff many thanks for your help
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Best customer service.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
Really helped me to get the insurance I was looking for
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Great service and advice
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Very good
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
The team as very friendly and helps me offering me a good conversation
(HGV Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Shannon genuinely really helpful. Insurance is an absolute minefield and she was able to advise and effectively tell me everything I needed to know to make an informed decision. The quotes I received was very good I know that is out of your hands but I was so happy with it she gave me time to think about it and get quotes from other companies and then when I asked her to go ahead with the quote via email she probably called me and we got everything sorted.
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Good and convenient
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with total insurance, cant believe how quick and effective there service was, there representatives are very friendly and they will go out of their way to help you get insured. thank you very much
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Good service
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Great no nonsense service
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
They were so cooperative, So considered and polite. They try their best to get me good quote.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Very good
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
They got me a very competitive quote they help me through the payment process and all the major details in particular Jorden was fantastic and the after-care is also fantastic cheers Jorden and thank you total insurance yours truly Kyle
(Car Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
The best product others can envy
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Total Insurance Comparison is rated 4.14 based on 324 reviews