Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 757 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

About Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd:

Toropro Maintenance Services your first choice for fast, professional, affordable, reliable and friendly building maintenance, refurbishment and facilities management services for the commercial and residential sectors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 610 9100

Email:

enquiries@toropro.co.uk

Location:

270 Rosendale Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was not at the property when the plumber visited, but I'm told he was good, friendly and to be recommended. Organising the appointment was easy and efficient. Thank you.
Posted 6 years ago
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient in undertaking the relevant repairs. very impressed, and did i mention the price? a lot cheaper than most quotes i got.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us such a great review. We are happy we could help you. Regards, David.
Posted 3 years ago
They were very good in terms of fixing my plumbing BUT they had to remove a rotten wood casing to replace the pyping and informed me afterwards that if I want them to replace the wood casing I would have to pay for a plumber to go to my property again And it would cost round 280 pounds. I feel that they could have replaced the casing while they were there or give me a discounted rate to replace it. I'm sure the materials to replace the wood casing would only have been around 50 pounds. So most of the cost is labour and they should know this by now and I seriously would expect a plumber to carry material on him or at least phone me and go to the shop to buy the material rather than just leaving it and forcing me to send another plumber. therefore I rate them good but I believe they can be better By using their heads a bit more.
Posted 6 years ago
Toropro is brilliant! After having being disappointed by a local plumber who did not turn up for the appointment I decided to give Toropro a call. I have read all the positive reviews available on google. I was given an appointment on the same day. The engineer arrived punctually and was very courteous towards my tenant. He repaired the toilet and made a few adjustments to the boiler as well, without any extra costs!! I was very happy with their performance and I decided to call them to another of my property, to fix a leaking boiler. Their prices are very reasonable compared to others. I have now recommended them to 2 estate agents for any future works and yes I would recommend them to others.
Posted 6 years ago
Job done quickly and efficiently by a very pleasant workman for a good price. Very pleased by the service offered by this company and I would certainly use them again.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellant service, Came quickly, identified the problem straight away, were done within the hour, would recommend to anybody. thanks Bombay Palace London W2 2AA
Posted 6 years ago
Plumber arrived within the time frame I was given. He was pleasant, completed the job thoroughly and the amount charged was reasonable. I would recommend Toropro!
Posted 6 years ago
I recently used Toropro Maintenance Services for gas cooker disconnection and installation at my mother-in-law. I googled and found a few companies that cover the area (Westminster). However, Toropro offered the most cost effective quote and they delivered a very professional service. 5 Stars. Would use again and certainly recommend. Ambeho, Bushey, Herts
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and value for money. Very punctual, which is ver unusual for plumbing professionals. Highly recommend this company!
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick, reliable and excellent service, with an excellent value. I will recommend without hesitation.
Posted 6 years ago
Very good and punctual service. Good value for money. Very pleased with results.
Posted 6 years ago
Great service so far as I can tell - I am an overseas landlord, I called up as I had a water pipe leaking in my house in London. They dealt with the issue promptly and seemed reasonable in price. I cannot comment on the work done as I have not seen it yet but certainly initial impressions of this company are most favourable.
Posted 6 years ago
I have used this company for plumbing and blocked drain, I was very impressed with the work, would be the first company I would call in the future.
Posted 6 years ago
We used Toropro services twice already. Firstly they installed our extractor hood in the kitchen. Then they fixed leaking sink in the bathroom. On both occasions they did an excellent job. Very reliable, thorough and fast. They will be definitely our first choice the next time we need such services.
Posted 6 years ago
Toropro installed an aircon/heating system in our City of London office. From providing us with a quote to the quick and efficient installation, I cannot fault them. The follow-up service has also been spotless. I would recommend Toropro to any professional or individual who want top quality service at an extremely competitive price.
Posted 6 years ago
We called Toropro to fix a tap in our shower. The standard of Service and sheer professionalism was Amazing. Tomas was fantastic and I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone. We will use again in the future. Thanks again for a great job.
Posted 6 years ago
Amazing work on the extractor fan and plumbing! would recommend any time. On time, did the job they promised. Lovely people.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent in sorting out a problem for my tennants at short notice, reasonable price and offered good advice. Over an hour late to arrive is only reason not giving 5 stars.
Posted 6 years ago
Toropro came back to me promptly after I submitted the job and their offices were helpfully open in the evening so we could talk after I finished work. The electrician Alex came out the following morning and did a quick and tidy job of repairing our shower and wiring for a very fair price. I was then able to pay by bank transfer which is very convenient. Really impressed and would certainly recommend.
Posted 6 years ago
They contacted me promptly and were on time for their appointment with me. The electrician assessed problem and resolved issue within minutes. He was polite took his boots off and cleaned up after himself. It was a reasonably priced service and he explained the problem with the electrics to me in easy terms. I'm very pleased and would definitely use this company again in the future.
Posted 6 years ago
Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 757 reviews