Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 568 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd

About Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd: Toropro Maintenance Services your first choice for fast, professional, affordable, reliable and friendly building maintenance, refurbishment and facilities management services for the commercial and residential sectors.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 610 9100

Email:
roman@toropro.co.uk

Location:
270 Rosendale Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Recommended to Toropro and they did not disappoint. Greg the plumber turned up next day at the appointed time and undertook the work. I am looking to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"My daughter needed a new LED light fitting installed, together with a double dimmer switch. The electrician arrived on time, was courteous and communicative and the work was undertaken efficiently and tidily. Would certainly recommend this company and would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Second time I used toropro and very pleased with the service. The engineer was quick and knew exactly how to solve the issue. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The engineer was running late, but it would have preferred if someone from Toropro had called to let me know. But our door lock was fixed very quickly, which was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great people with a great attitude! I had a tap in my bathroom that sadly couldn't be fixed, but a replacement was sourced, quoted, and fitted to a really high standard within 2 hours. Prices are very reasonable for central London and the team at Toropro clean up as they go so you know you're getting a neat finish. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, on time and job was done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service. Fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On time and knowledgable (radiator replacement with boiler investigation)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi James, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback about our service. We are glad our engineer could help. Regards, David.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our Daikin air conditioner was serviced promptly and Greg was very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Valentins, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, we are delighted our engineer could assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good company. This is the third tome we have used them and very efficient. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good compny. Have now solved a couple of issues we have had and very effective. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mark, thank you for sharing your experience of Toropro with us, we are delighted to have you as a regular customer. Regards, David.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service throughout - polite and methodical."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andrea, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, we are delighted we could assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really excellent service. I had to rearrange the time quite a few times and the person on the other end of the phone was always patient and polite. The serviceman arrived on time and diagnosed the problem really quickly and fixed it equally quickly. He also left the area clean and tidy. Highly recommend. 5 out of 5"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lucy, thank you for your feedback, we are delighted our helpdesk staff and engineer could assist you to the high standard we expect them to deliver. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Regards, David.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really fast service, handyman was at my house within 2 hours. Really friendly and did a brilliant job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sophia, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some feedback about our handyman. We are delighted that he was able to help you. Regards, David.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and managed to source the issue effectively. Engineer was professional and very knowledgeable. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Roel, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some feedback about your experience of Toropro. We are delighted our engineer could provide you with a service that you were happy with. Regards, David.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Engineer was punctual and completed job well and quickly. Price reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Astrid, thank you for feedback, we are delighted our engineer was able to assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our plumber was helpful, knowledgeable and got the job done where previous plumbers had failed. We were really impressed and would definitely use him again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Lauren, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some feedback about our service. We are delighted that our engineer could assist you and that the work was completed to your satisfaction. Regards, David.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"On time, courteous, tidy and extremely thorough. Great value also. Heartily recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Simon, thank you for feedback on the service provided by our engineer. We are delighted that you were happy with the service and the price for the works, we are always on hand to help. Regards, David.
Posted 1 month ago
"The plumber arrived ahead of the timeallocated and was very efficient and completed the job as quickly as the materials and the task allowed. We will definitely be using Toropro again for any maintenance work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time out to share your experience of Toropro with us. It is reviews like yours that let us know what we are doing right and we are delighted our engineer could assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 1 month ago
"Engineer came within time slot and repair done in the hour. All materials needed were available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Loann, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are delighted our engineer could assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 1 month ago
Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 568 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support