Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 744 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Read Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

About Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd:

Toropro Maintenance Services your first choice for fast, professional, affordable, reliable and friendly building maintenance, refurbishment and facilities management services for the commercial and residential sectors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 610 9100

Email:

enquiries@toropro.co.uk

Location:

270 Rosendale Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service plumber very knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was great from start to finish. The staff were incredibly helpful and the engineer was friendly and did excellent work. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Radiators weren’t working. Not used them before but was pleasantly surprised As they arrived within the hour and identified the issue quickly and rectified it . Would use them again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David, thank you for taking the time out to share your experience of Toropro with us. We are delighted our engineer could assist you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The engineer was lovely, and was really helpful with my queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Claire, thank you for taking the time out to share your experience of Toropro with us. We are delighted our engineer could assist you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I got a fast and rapid response which to a landlord is key. Job excellently done. I would recommend and use Toropro again! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Carla, thank you for taking the time out to share your experience of Toropro with us. We are delighted our engineer could assist you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd. for your nice customer service, clear explanation and punctuality. We have received very professional service provided by Grzegorz, who had a great knowledge and tried hard to resolve the issue in the most suitable way. Positive experience 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Aneta, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback which we do appreciate. We are delighted that our customer service team and engineer were able to assist you to the high standard that we expect. Regards, David.
Posted 4 months ago
Emailed them to fix a leak whilst on holiday, was able to organise everything by email. Service was excellent and reliable. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Vishal, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are delighted that you were happy with our booking process and the service provided by all our staff. Regards, David.
Posted 4 months ago
Professional service at a decent price. I've used them twice and was happy with the service. Everything works now!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Eduoard, thank you for taking the time out to share your Toropro experience with us. Its always nice for us to welcome back our existing clients. We are delighted you were happy with the service and look forward to helping you again in the future. Regards, David.
Posted 4 months ago
The engineer seemed very professional and approachable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Paola, thank you for taking the time out to review our services, we are glad that you were satisfied with the engineer's work. Regards, David.
Posted 4 months ago
The engineer was great and everything was fixed swiftly and well. The only thing was the timing. I specifically asked several times for an exact time and the company seemed to either ignore it or not to understand. This meant that I had to move work arrangements and even then when i explained to the engineer he interrupted me mid conference call. Apart from this it was all great and worked like clockwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Emma, thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review. We are not able to give exact times as they are impossible to stick to, we provide clients with a 2 hour window in which the engineers can arrive. Unfortunately our engineer was severely delayed on a previous job. When these issues occur we cannot leave our customers with a half done job with no heating over a cold weekend. It does mean that the engineer needs to stay longer to finish the job the engineer will be delayed to the customers booked in later in the same day. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused, our helpdesk team did strive to update you regarding the new appointment slot. I do apologise that our engineer interrupted your call, I will pass this information on to his manager so that the engineer can receive further customer service training. Regards, David.
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and prompt response, found the electrical fault within minutes and performed repair. Helpful central booking team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gail, thank you for taking the time out to review our services. We are delighted that our helpdesk team and engineer were able to provide you with a superior service. I will pass your comments on to management. Regards, David.
Posted 4 months ago
The engineer was courteous and efficient and gave good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi James, thank you for sharing your Toropro experience with us, we are glad our engineer could help and provide you with advice for the future. Regards, David.
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and friendly; they very kindly offered me the same day service and the engineer was with me within 2hrs. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Tianyi, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are delighted you found our booking process easy and convenient and that our engineer was able to help you. Regards, David.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Tianyi, thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review, we are delighted you found our booking process easy and convenient and are glad our engineer could help. Regards, David.
Posted 4 months ago
Incredible to work with you guys - will certainly be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nishant, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are glad we could be of service and look forward to helping you again when you next need us. Regards, David.
Posted 4 months ago
Great job on my broken sink drain with some good advice thrown in as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Oliver, thank you for taking the time out to share your experience of Toropro with us. We are delighted our engineer could assist you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 4 months ago
Really competitive prices, engineer was nice and professional. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are delighted our engineer could assist you and that you were happy with our service. Regards, David.
Posted 5 months ago
The plumbing engineer came on time and was very knowledgeable and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Narges, thank you for taking the time out to share your Toropro experience with us. We are delighted our plumber could help you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and fast service!. No waiting for urgent calls and quickly surveyed and quoted. We will use again. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Fanon, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback which we do appreciate. We are delighted that our staff cold go that extra mile for you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good services. Very friendly and knowledgeable man. Thank you very much. Very prompt to send someone. 5 stars all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sophie, thank you for taking the time out to share your Toropro experience with us. It is reviews like yours that help us to understand what we are doing right. We are delighted our engineer could help and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, quick service . And good communication from the company . Totally recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 744 reviews