Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 757 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

About Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd:

Toropro Maintenance Services your first choice for fast, professional, affordable, reliable and friendly building maintenance, refurbishment and facilities management services for the commercial and residential sectors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 610 9100

Email:

enquiries@toropro.co.uk

Location:

270 Rosendale Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service from start to finish. We requested a quote, which we agreed and within one day the job was done. Very nice engineer, and our air con was respositioned as requested. Would highly reccomment them to anyone both commercial and private. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with the service we received from Toropro. I made an enquiry at 5pm and they managed to send an electrician to fix our problem the next day. The electrician was polite and extremely knowledgeable. He fixed the problem in 15 minutes when our previous electrician spent 45 minutes trying to figure what the problem was!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very satisfied with the service we received from Toropro. I made an enquiry at 5pm and they managed to send an electrician to fix our problem the next day. The electrician was polite and extremely knowledgeable. He fixed the problem in 15 minutes when our previous electrician spent 45 minutes trying to figure what the problem was!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The attended individual Gregory was excellent, very quick, did a great job and very friendly. The appointment was also booked extremely quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased by the promptness and reliability of Toropro plumbing services. Their services can be arranged quickly and their turning up when they say they will turn up is much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gerge, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are delighted you found our booking process easy and convenient and that our engineer was able to help you. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best I've used in South London. Great service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jamie, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Thorough & efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Patrick, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, knowledgable, prompt, and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Glenn, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Always very prompt with their replies. Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to make appointment Service prompt and efficient. Overall I was satisfied. I was however surprised to be charged £22.50 plus vat just for spraying the inside of the unit from large tanks which seems excessive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your plumber quickly found the fault in my central heating. Without delay, he made good the system. It is now running smoothly. Thank you, Alfred Harris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service today, friendly and informative. Happy to answer our questions. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Appointment: easy and quick Service: prompt and efficient Operative: smart and informative Value: Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service plumber very knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was great from start to finish. The staff were incredibly helpful and the engineer was friendly and did excellent work. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Radiators weren’t working. Not used them before but was pleasantly surprised As they arrived within the hour and identified the issue quickly and rectified it . Would use them again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, thank you for taking the time out to share your experience of Toropro with us. We are delighted our engineer could assist you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer was lovely, and was really helpful with my queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Claire, thank you for taking the time out to share your experience of Toropro with us. We are delighted our engineer could assist you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
I got a fast and rapid response which to a landlord is key. Job excellently done. I would recommend and use Toropro again! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carla, thank you for taking the time out to share your experience of Toropro with us. We are delighted our engineer could assist you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd. for your nice customer service, clear explanation and punctuality. We have received very professional service provided by Grzegorz, who had a great knowledge and tried hard to resolve the issue in the most suitable way. Positive experience 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Aneta, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback which we do appreciate. We are delighted that our customer service team and engineer were able to assist you to the high standard that we expect. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Emailed them to fix a leak whilst on holiday, was able to organise everything by email. Service was excellent and reliable. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Vishal, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are delighted that you were happy with our booking process and the service provided by all our staff. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 757 reviews