Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 508 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd

About Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd: Toropro Maintenance Services your first choice for fast, professional, affordable, reliable and friendly building maintenance, refurbishment and facilities management services for the commercial and residential sectors.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 610 9100

Email:
roman@toropro.co.uk

Location:
12
Danecroft Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great Professional Service and Friendly Team. Gave a detailed account of the problem and a quote to rectify it. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Thank you for a very thorough survey to fit an air con unit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Andy thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback which we do appreciate. Regards, David.
Posted 2 days ago
"The service was very good, the engineer made sure all the items were built to its best quality! amazing service, arrived on time and was very helpful! I recomend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Lulu, thank you for your review, we are delighted that our handyman could assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 2 days ago
"Fixing the problem quickly and with a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Caroline, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some feedback, we are delighted you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient service provided by Toropro. Arrived at the agreed time and left the site tidy after the job was completed. would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Isaac, thank you for your review, we are delighted that our engineer completed the works to the high standard we expect them to. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Regards, David.
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Maya, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are happy we could help you, Regards David.
Posted 6 days ago
"Were able to come out very quickly and did the job required with no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Paul, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, we are delighted we could assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with the service. Arrived a day earlier than anticipated which was great. Michael, the technician was very efficient and friendly. Job was done in less than an hour and everyone was lovely and cool by the time he left!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sonja, thank you for taking the time out to leave us such a great review, we are delighted you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, Plumbing Engineer arrived within 2.5hrs of me making the 1st call. Quickly identified the problem, worked efficiently and cleaned up after the works had been completed. Will be using this service again when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chris, thank you for sharing your Toropro experience with us. We are happy that our engineer could assist you and we are always available to help. Regards, David.
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick to respond. Flexible on timing (had to re-arrange because of my schedule). Sorted out the problem and got a new part quickly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback we are delighted we could be of service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 week ago
"The plumber was great: knowledgeable, punctual, honest and considerate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joanne, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some feedback about our engineer. We are happy we could be of service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time, polite friendly guy who got straight to work with the minimum of disruption. Great service, and in this heatwave its much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Leigh, thank you for sharing your experience of Toropro with us. We are happy our engineer could assist you and that you were pleased with our service. We are always on hand to help, Regards, David.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gabriella is very polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Joe, thank you for your feedback, our helpdesk staff are always on hand to help. Regards, David.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from ToroPro - they repaired my hot water and fixed the mixer unit very efficiently ensuring my tenants are now satisfied. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Daniel, thank you for your feedback, customer service is very important to us and we are delighted our engineer could assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service was prompt and very well done as far as I could see. The engineer sorted the original point on which I called for help and also rectified it at the source. I should note that I asked for and got help with plumbing, not air conditioning as the form suggests."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ian, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback which we do appreciate. We are glad our plumber could help you. Regards, David.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They arrived within a couple hours, fixed my air con in under 30 minutes & the fee was really reasonable. I'm definitely sticking to these guys with my air con going forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback with us. We are delighted our engineer was able to assist you, we are always on hand to help. Regards, David.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The engineer was prompt and polite. He also explained what the problem was and the procedure to rectify it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David, thanks for your review, we are delighted our engineer was able to assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Arrived on time and was efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Damien, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, we do appreciate this. Regards, David.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thankyou, the plumber did a very good job, he was quick,friendly and professional, would certainly use again if need be, and recommend him to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Barbara, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. Customer service is very important to us so we thank you for sharing your experience and your comments will be passed to the engineer and his manager. Regards, David.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My water heater stopped working and I called Toropro who sent out an engineer within 3 hours that same day. He rectified the problem immediately. Toropro has great customer service and is very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Shelby, thanks for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are happy that our engineer and help desk staff were able to help you. Regards, David.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 508 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This