Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 539 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd

About Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd: Toropro Maintenance Services your first choice for fast, professional, affordable, reliable and friendly building maintenance, refurbishment and facilities management services for the commercial and residential sectors.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 610 9100

Email:
roman@toropro.co.uk

Location:
270 Rosendale Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The engineer arrived very quickly, and was both helpful and knowledgable. He worked quickly and efficiently, and was clean in his work, with a polite demeanour. Would thoroughly recommend again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Russell, thank you for taking the time out to share your experience of Toropro with us. It is feedback like yours that lets us know what we are doing right! We are delighted our engineer was able to assist you and will pass your comments on to his manager. Regards, David.
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Plumber arrived early, seemed to know what he was doing. Awaiting quote to solve the problem, so that's why it is only 4 star."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David thank you for your review, we do appreciate this. Regards, David.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very responsive and great service overall. got my problem sorted within 2 hours its excellent value for money as well. would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tamas, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback which we do appreciate. We look forward to helping you again. Regards, David.
Posted 1 week ago
"I called Toropro at around 9.00 am as our walk-in freezer had broken down and we had an engineer with us 4 hours later. The faulty part was replaced and we are now back in business! Many thanks again for your excellent service and for sending us again a superb engineer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David, thanks for leaving us some positive feedback. We are delighted that we have you as a regular client and are happy our engineers were able to assist you so promptly. Regards, David.
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used several times. Very happy. On time and work completed to satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brett, it is always a pleasure to assist our existing clients and we are delighted we could help you. Regards, David.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very assisting with the matter in hand and completed in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mark, thanks for taking the time out to leave us some feedback about our engineer, we are happy we could help. Regards, David.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Diogo, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, we are delighted we could assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good experience, engineer arrived on time, very thorough and helpful. Would highly recommend the company. Definitely use them again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gayle, thank you for taking the time out to leave us such a lovely review. We are delighted we could assist you and look forward to helping you again. Regards, David.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Complex plumbing job done well to a professional standard. The leak fully solved and I’m very satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dmitry, thank you for sharing your experience of Toropro with us. We are delighted our engineer could assist you and we are always here to help. Regards, David.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant. Phoned with a plumbing emergency. They cut the bs and got a plumber there within 30 mins and then did the paperwork! Unheard of in this day and age!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jimmy, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We do take emergency calls very seriously and we are delighted that our team provided a speedy resolution to your issue. Regards, David.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was thrilled with the service and quality of work carried out by Toropro. They came out same day, within the agreed timeframe and completed the job quickly and professionally leaving no mess behind."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Angie, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. This helps us to improve the service and know what we are doing right! Regards, David.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Levi was beyond willing and helpful. He was tidy and worked hard and diligently. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Daniel, thank you for fantastic review about our engineer. Customer service is extremely important to us so it is good to know our engineers are going above and beyond to help our customers. Regards, David.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dan, thanks for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, we do appreciate this. Regards, David.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service,would absolutely use again. Engineer was on time, and carried out the tasks in a professional manner. No fuss is exactly what we were after."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Yahyaa, thank you for sharing your experience of Toropro with us, we are delighted that you were happy with the service. It is feedback like yours that helps us know what we are doing right! Regards, David.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt service and Gregor was polite, efficient and fixed the problem very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lisa, thanks for taking the time out to leave us some feedback about our engineer, we will pass your comments on to him and his manager. We are glad we could help you. Regards, David.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Toropro is a professional and efficient company - a plumber arrived very quickly and he was very knowledgeable and experienced. The level of work was very good and the communication regarding costs were very clear. I would highly recommend this company. Af."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Af, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback which we do appreciate. We are delighted you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and efficient! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback which we do appreciate. Regards, David.
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Toropro twice for plumbing requirements over the last year or so. They have sent a different engineer each time and both were excellent. They are very polite, give good and honest recommendations and are very conscious of ensuring they keep the place clean and tidy. Both times the engineers were very quick which is rare in ‘pay per hour’ tradesmen. You could potentially find a cheaper hourly rate but I can guarantee it will take twice as long and you will end up paying more! High quality work completed, great customer service, I can’t recommend enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Krissie, thank you for taking the time out to share your experience of Toropro with us. We are delighted that our engineers can consistently deliver the high standards we expect of them and we are glad you have been happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 month ago
"They are honest, no hidden charge, and quick service. I made an appoint when i called around 10am and engineer visited about 2pm and he adviced me very honest about freezers. I like its service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matthew, thank you for your lovely review. We happy that our engineer could assist you and that you are happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great plumber, great work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, thank you for your feedback we are glad our plumber could assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 1 month ago
Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 539 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This