Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 466 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd

About Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd: Toropro Maintenance Services your first choice for fast, professional, affordable, reliable and friendly building maintenance, refurbishment and facilities management services for the commercial and residential sectors.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 610 9100

Email:
roman@toropro.co.uk

Location:
12
Danecroft Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"job was done very professionally and thorough, very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Great service, on time and very pleasant, would recommend and will defiantly use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Hi and thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, we are delighted we could assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 23 hours ago
"Punctual and reliable service. Thank you for the electrical installation and recommendation of further necessary work in the kitchen area. We will definitely be recommend your to other companies. Thank you Roman and Team."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Po, thank you for your kind review, we are delighted that our engineer could assist you and we are always available to help. Regards, David.
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent professional work in quick turn around. Will definitely be making use of these services again. Great job !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sue, thank you for leaving us a positive review, we are delighted that our engineer was able to assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 6 days ago
"They were able to come to my property within an hour of me calling them and they fixed they problem: a blocked bath pipe."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Emma thanks for taking the time out to leave us a great review, we are happy our engineer could help. Regards, David.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service, quick and reliable. Many thanks Luca"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Luca, thank you for leaving us feedback about our engineers visit, we are delighted we could be of service. Regards, David.
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast and punctual service at a reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew, thank you for sharing your experience with us, we will pass your comments on to the engineer and his manager. Regards, David.
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick efficient and hard working"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, we do appreciate this. Regards, David.
Posted 1 week ago
"Came at short notice, fixed all problems quickly and professionally. Would definitely use Toropro again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Harry thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are delighted that our engineer was able to assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service . . . highly recommend . . Gerard Duddell's London"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gerard, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, we are delighted we could assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 1 week ago
"Work was carried out efficiently. The Tradesman was very friendly and communicated any concerns regarding the work clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Krista, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, we are delighted we could assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 1 week ago
Karolina C
Verified Buyer
"Quick and high quality aircondition service. I will recommend to everyone. Thank you Karolina"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Karolina, thank you for your feedback, we are happy we could assist. Regards, David.
Posted 1 week ago
"guy was professional and very thorough, serviced the machines very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, we are delighted we could assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 1 week ago
"The expert came when he said he would. A very fair assessment of the job to be done. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John, thanks for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are glad you were happy with the service provided. Regards, David.
Posted 1 week ago
"They were able to resolve my problem quickly, engineer and staff were very helpful and accommodating"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We do appreciate this and are glad we could help you. Regards, David.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After years of poor service and over-charging I decided to look for a company who would hopefully do better.(or are they all the same?) After routing around on the net I liked the look of Toropro. Well I was not disappointed after the initial phone call the engineer arrived within 2 hours,he was very courteous and very quickly demonstrated his knowledge of the system,an hour and a half later our broken air condition was working perfectly! How refreshing to have a company who does the job Well,Quickly and does not over charge. *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ian, thank you for taking the time out to leave us such a great review. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we are delighted you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The engineer was great. Showed me how to sort a couple of things that I have been waiting to do and finished the job on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jon, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, we are delighted our engineer was able to assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast quick service, job complete within 4 hours of initial phone call"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jo, thanks for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, we are delighted we could be of service. Regards, David.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Toropro have been our preferred contractor because they deliver timely, friendly and professional services. We trust them and love them coming to help us and sort out our problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi William, thank you for your lovely review, we are so glad we could help you. Regards, David.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This ain’t the first time I used them. Service is great as usual, called them on Friday and the operator manage to book a engineer for me to come out on the Monday! They took a look at my ice cream machine but couldn’t fix it as it needed a part but he was very informative about it. He took pics and said the company will call me later to quote me with the parts. As usual the the engineer came on time and explained every bit that he was doing to the machine and why it wasn’t working."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there and thanks for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, we are delighted we could assist you. Regards, David.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 466 reviews