Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 757 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd Reviews

About Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd:

Toropro Maintenance Services your first choice for fast, professional, affordable, reliable and friendly building maintenance, refurbishment and facilities management services for the commercial and residential sectors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 610 9100

Email:

enquiries@toropro.co.uk

Location:

270 Rosendale Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Professional service at a decent price. I've used them twice and was happy with the service. Everything works now!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eduoard, thank you for taking the time out to share your Toropro experience with us. Its always nice for us to welcome back our existing clients. We are delighted you were happy with the service and look forward to helping you again in the future. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer seemed very professional and approachable
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paola, thank you for taking the time out to review our services, we are glad that you were satisfied with the engineer's work. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer was great and everything was fixed swiftly and well. The only thing was the timing. I specifically asked several times for an exact time and the company seemed to either ignore it or not to understand. This meant that I had to move work arrangements and even then when i explained to the engineer he interrupted me mid conference call. Apart from this it was all great and worked like clockwork.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Emma, thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review. We are not able to give exact times as they are impossible to stick to, we provide clients with a 2 hour window in which the engineers can arrive. Unfortunately our engineer was severely delayed on a previous job. When these issues occur we cannot leave our customers with a half done job with no heating over a cold weekend. It does mean that the engineer needs to stay longer to finish the job the engineer will be delayed to the customers booked in later in the same day. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused, our helpdesk team did strive to update you regarding the new appointment slot. I do apologise that our engineer interrupted your call, I will pass this information on to his manager so that the engineer can receive further customer service training. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and prompt response, found the electrical fault within minutes and performed repair. Helpful central booking team.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gail, thank you for taking the time out to review our services. We are delighted that our helpdesk team and engineer were able to provide you with a superior service. I will pass your comments on to management. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer was courteous and efficient and gave good advice.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James, thank you for sharing your Toropro experience with us, we are glad our engineer could help and provide you with advice for the future. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and friendly; they very kindly offered me the same day service and the engineer was with me within 2hrs. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tianyi, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are delighted you found our booking process easy and convenient and that our engineer was able to help you. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tianyi, thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review, we are delighted you found our booking process easy and convenient and are glad our engineer could help. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible to work with you guys - will certainly be using again!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nishant, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are glad we could be of service and look forward to helping you again when you next need us. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Great job on my broken sink drain with some good advice thrown in as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Oliver, thank you for taking the time out to share your experience of Toropro with us. We are delighted our engineer could assist you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Really competitive prices, engineer was nice and professional. Would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback. We are delighted our engineer could assist you and that you were happy with our service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
The plumbing engineer came on time and was very knowledgeable and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Narges, thank you for taking the time out to share your Toropro experience with us. We are delighted our plumber could help you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and fast service!. No waiting for urgent calls and quickly surveyed and quoted. We will use again. 5 stars
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Fanon, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback which we do appreciate. We are delighted that our staff cold go that extra mile for you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good services. Very friendly and knowledgeable man. Thank you very much. Very prompt to send someone. 5 stars all around.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sophie, thank you for taking the time out to share your Toropro experience with us. It is reviews like yours that help us to understand what we are doing right. We are delighted our engineer could help and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, quick service . And good communication from the company . Totally recommend :)
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and thorough service from Toropro’s plumber. Rather than go straight to ordering a part for our cistern, he has recommended a wait and see after he cleaned the existing parts. This will hopefully save resources.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
It was a great relief to find this firm after many abortive contacts online with others who made appointments and either failed to appear or cancelled at last moment Engineer who visited to assess situation businesslike and constructive with advice for remedial work Many thanks !
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Rhymes, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback which we do appreciate. We are glad you were happy with the service and look forward to helping you again when you next need us. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Toropro provided excellent service to repair our Air Con. Very polite engineer, knows the job and no time wasting. I can trust these guys and keep in my dairy for regular service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Baljung, thank you for taking the time out to share your experience of Toropro with us. We are delighted to welcome you as a new customer and are glad that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Plumber was friendly and polite, got the job done without complaints. Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback which we do appreciate. We are delighted our engineer could assist you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, professional service provided by the plumber. He quickly solved the problem with my smoke alarm within minutes.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hajra, thank you for taking the time out to leave us some feedback which we do appreciate. We are delighted that our engineer could assist you and that you were happy with the service. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice guy, really clear about what the problem was and how to resolve it in the best way. Very professional - would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Antonia, thank you for taking the time out to share your experience of Toropro with us. We are delighted you were happy with the service provided by our engineer. I will pass your comments on to him and his manager. Regards, David.
Posted 1 year ago
Toropro Air Conditioning Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 757 reviews