The Tomato Stall Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,246 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend The Tomato Stall
Read The Tomato Stall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07878352636

Email:

daniella.voisey@thetomatostall.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tomato Stall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Anonymous
The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Olga Filipenko
The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Lin Cassidy
The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Lin Cassidy
The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Lin Cassidy
The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Lin Cassidy
The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Lin Cassidy
145
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wow! Amazing products, I will never buy tomatoes from anywhere else. The tomato balsamic is divine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We LOVE this Janet, thanks for sharing.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and variety. Packaged well and kept exceptionally fine. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your glowing testimonial and 5* rating – our team here on the Isle of Wight really do appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
I have always been very pleased with the standard of both produce and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your support and loyalty for our brand, we really do appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the products. Quick delivery. Definitely recommend.
The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for sharing your photos – they look amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use web site, lots of choice, delivery within 3 days from order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, we really do appreciate your support.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, fantastic and delicious produce, thank you... only problem is that my green tomatoes for chutney are ripening too fast must get on with the chutney...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality and service is really important to us so thank you for letting us know that you have enjoyed shopping with us – it means so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic tomatoes with real depth of flavour, variety of size and colour. Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful, go the extra mile to fix things when the courier smashes the packaging. A real find. I enjoy trying the recipes too. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality and service is really important to us so thank you for letting us know that you have enjoyed shopping with us – it means so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived quickly and very well packed. Thank you. St.Andrews is many miles from the Isle of Wight!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your glowing testimonial and 5* rating – our team here on the Isle of Wight really do appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service from Tomato Stall, I would highly recommend them. The Tomato Pesto is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We’re so pleased to read your feedback, it’s one of our favourites too!
Posted 1 week ago
The goods were supplied were of very high quality and the delivery service was very speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad to hear that you love our IOW tomatoes as much as we do!
Posted 1 week ago
Have purchased for several years the flavour is excellent but the last 3 deliveries the amount of soft burst tomatoes have been increasing. All sundries have been excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sheelah, Can I ask if you have been in touch with our customer service team as they would love to resolve this for you!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and efficient service. Tomatoes were fantastic quality and taste out of this world. Even my daughter, who dislikes Tomatoes usually, ate plenty of these and commented on the wonderful sweet flavour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your glowing testimonial and 5* rating – our team here on the Isle of Wight really do appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
I wish there was less packaging even though it was made out of paper
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are always looking for ways to safely get our tomatoes from us to you whilst keeping the planet in mind. All of our packaging is recyclable and we aim to use as little as possible whilst also making sure the tomatoes are properly protected.
Posted 1 week ago
As always tip top tomatoes delivered carefully packaged within days. Utterly reliable producer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality and service is really important to us so thank you for letting us know that you have enjoyed shopping with us – it means so much.
Posted 1 week ago
I placed a large order for Puttanesca and Shakshua sauces a few weeks ago. They were stored in the cupboard and it was only yesterday that I opened one and found what looked like white mould on the surface. Since so much time has passed since delivery I felt there was no point in complaining but just wanted to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gillian, it's never too late to get in touch with us about this. Please send us an email and we'd love to resolve this for you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second season using their on line service. Absolutely brilliant. Beautifully packed so they arrive in perfect condition. The variety available is amazing. Good shelf life. Made lots of roasted tomato and pepper soups and sauces. Roll on next season πŸ’œπŸ…πŸ…πŸ…πŸ’œ
The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 9th November 2021 The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 9th November 2021 The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 9th November 2021 The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 9th November 2021 The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 9th November 2021 The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 9th November 2021 The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 9th November 2021 The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 9th November 2021 The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for sharing your photos – they look amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
Succulent tomatoes and tomato sauces capturing the freshness of just picked. Absolutely the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us – our team love to hear what our customers think about us.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything I have bought from the Tomato Stall has been so fresh and keeps so well. Although I used fewer salad things in the winter, I'll still order from them simply because it's the best I've had from anywhere. The deliveries arrive promptly and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality and service is really important to us so thank you for letting us know that you have enjoyed shopping with us – it means so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Love receiving produce from The Tomato Stall - all of it is such fabulous quality. And not a piece of plastic in sight with the packaging. Look forward to getting more deliveries again next season. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your amazing comment, we’ll ensure that it’s shared with our Tomato Stall teams.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent produce - great taste. A fine and reliable service. I appreciate also the menu suggestions for making different dishes with the produce offered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality and service is really important to us so thank you for letting us know that you have enjoyed shopping with us – it means so much.
Posted 1 week ago
The Tomato Stall is rated 4.69 based on 1,246 reviews