The Tomato Stall Reviews

4.93 Rating 127 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Tomato Stall
Read The Tomato Stall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07878352636

Email:

daniella.voisey@thetomatostall.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tomato Stall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Every product I have bought is absolutely DELICIOUS.Fresh tomatoes; tSmokey tomato balsamic vinegar; classic and green tomato ketchup; tomato juice; pizziaola sauce for pizzas. ( great as a glaze for a mediterranean meat loaf too! ) Love all the packaging. Everything arrives in perfect condition, especially impressed with the perfect tomatoes. Lovely friendly people. There is one problem: everything disappears so fast, I hardly get a chance for second helpings. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Service is excellent always well packed . There is no comparison the smell as you unpack is so convincing of the freshness . Thank you .
Posted 5 days ago
Used to grow my own heritage tomatoes. No longer! Why bother with all that work. Now I can send for a delivery from here. Fabulous and delicious! A box full looks like a still life topic, just sumptuous. I await with bated breath for my next heirloom toms box. Never needed to refund or to return anything. Out of the question really.
Posted 5 days ago
Over the last couple of summers we've enjoyed terrific assortments of delicious tomatoes. What I hadn't expected was that we could enjoy tomatoes with taste through the winter as well. The 3kg mixed family box was very good, but especially amazing was the little explosions of flavour from the cherry tomatoes. Amazing!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I just love the Tomatoes that taste like tomatoes, sweet and delicious, but now the TOMATO STALL has taken to making sauces and O.M.G. I have tried most of them, trust me they are scrummy. Just bought the Vegan Tomato Pesto, WOW.....So tasty. I look forwards to the curry sauce next.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Oh my gosh! Did loads of research on different veg box schemes and decided to supplement our veg box with a weekly delivery of tomato stall tomatoes. I can honestly say that these are the best tomatoes I have ever eaten!! The taste is amazing! Our first 1.5kg box was delivered 2 days ago and they are nearly all gone. Think we will have to upgrade to the bigger box. I am genuinely delighted by the quality of the produce and cannot wait to buy more from Tomato Stall!
Posted 1 month ago
I have been ordering from The Tomato Stall for many years now. Brilliant amazing products. The quality is phenomenal! The taste is delicious - most definitely (bar none) the best tomatoes in the UK, if not the world. I also love it when other products from the island are available like red peppers and exotic mushrooms.
Whenever i've had the occasional problem with deliver or damage in transit, they have always dealt with the problem promptly and more than satisfactory. The best customer service I have ever come across - literally this company could teach every other company a lesson on how to deal with problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely tomatoes and super service!
Posted 1 month ago
Shakshuka was delicious! I will definitely buy again
Posted 1 month ago
The BEST tomatoes and tomato products; fast, reliable delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
my order arrived well packed and protected. the tomatoes are really delicious.
Posted 1 month ago
So nice to get fresh tomatoes in the winter months! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love The Tomato Stall. Every product I’ve purchased has been amazing, packed with flavour and great quality. I’d highly recommend any of their products but in particular the tomatoes (of course), the Tomato Balsamic, the smoked vine tomatoes and the passata. I’ve just purchased some Shakshuka that I can’t wait to try and will get getting some pesto to try with my next order. Try their Tomato Oven Risotto recipe it’s beautiful, really simple and tasty.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Produce! Try them !
I love the fact that IOW tomatoes are produced in the UK, so the carbon footprint is negligible. Always carefully packaged in cardboard boxes- no plastic waste! They taste amazing, I’ve tried several different types of tomatoes and other produce., more tasty than some of the produce in supermarkets from non UK producers.
This has to be the way forwards for all produce.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing flavours, excellent packaging, reliable delivery - Isle of Wight tomatoes are the best.
Posted 1 month ago
It was great to receive our delivery yesterday - all in good order.
Seemed very special to have super fresh tomatoes that looked good and were actually flavoursome. A real trip in this long winter. Cheers.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product as always. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
All of the products we have purchased so far have been excellent quality. The tomatoes are delicious and delivery is swift.
Posted 1 month ago
Reliably the best - I adore and regularly buy the sauces for cooking, and my family love the fresh tomatoes as a special fresh treat when I get a delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb produce, whether fresh tomatoes or their various delicious velue-added products.
Excellent, efficient service and friendly, competent staff.
Posted 1 month ago
The Tomato Stall is rated 4.93 based on 127 reviews