The Tomato Stall Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,517 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Tomato Stall
Read The Tomato Stall Reviews
The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Jacqui Welch
The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Anonymous
The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Anonymous
The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Amanda Stephenson
The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Amanda Stephenson
The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Samantha Maloney
The Tomato Stall 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Kate Willan
173
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Disappointed with the Black Heritage tomatoes which arrived bruised and sloppy. Rest of the order was good. Asparagu was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So sorry to hear of your disappointment, can I ask if you have been in touch with our customer service team who would be happy to help?
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent produce as always, totally recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, we really do appreciate your support.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product & service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear that you love our IOW tomatoes as much as we do!
Posted 5 days ago
Juicy Tomatoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We LOVE this, thanks for sharing.
Posted 5 days ago
My daughter has just received a second order by The Tomato Stall. The produce was excellent. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, we really do appreciate your support.
Posted 5 days ago
The tomatoes were lovely and fresh with a good taste. They were well packaged and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear that you love our IOW tomatoes as much as we do!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality tomatoes delivered beautifully packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your glowing testimonial and 5* rating – our team here on the Isle of Wight really do appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Great produce, delivered promptly - will definitely re-order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your amazing comment, we’ll ensure that it’s shared with our Tomato Stall teams.
Posted 1 week ago
The heritage box looked good but on inspection, 24 of the tomatoes were split or damaged, plus at least 10 more were so overripe and very delicate, but the most disappointing thing was the taste poor flavour and no depth. In the end I used all the tomatoes and made some soup.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Pete, so sorry to hear this - can I ask if you have got in touch with our lovely customer service team as they would love to help resolve this for you!
Posted 1 week ago
Having used the Tomato Stall for several years I was for the first time disappointed with my last delivery. I raised the issue with the team and as usual they were most helpful and agreed to replace my order. I would stress that this situation was a one off and was not helped by the delivery driver handling over the box when it was upside down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality and service is really important to us so thank you for letting us know that you have enjoyed shopping with us – it means so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast service. Excellent quality tomatoes, ripe and juicy and lots of different varieties,all really tasty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your glowing testimonial and 5* rating – our team here on the Isle of Wight really do appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
If you love ‘proper’ tomatoes you can’t go wrong. Quick delivery. And if you like cooking with tomatoes again fantastic results, made tomato flan curtesy of Michel Roux excellent result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your glowing testimonial and 5* rating – our team here on the Isle of Wight really do appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love this message – thank you for taking the time to let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
Got to know the place via a great local food shop. Their tomatoes are the sweetest. Once you have them you cannot go back to the stable store-bought tomatoes. Also, I want to mention their padron peppers, having the full flavour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality and service is really important to us so thank you for letting us know that you have enjoyed shopping with us – it means so much.
Posted 1 week ago
The taste and freshness is delicious. Love knowing the quality you are getting, delivered to your door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love this message – thank you for taking the time to let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
Just excellent all-round service and product advice. Plus of course detailed delivery information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your amazing comment, we’ll ensure that it’s shared with our Tomato Stall teams.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We LOVE this, thanks for sharing.
Posted 1 week ago
Such a treat to receive my heritage tomatoes in the post! Fresh, good quality produce.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love this message – thank you for taking the time to let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
Have tried the fresh tomatoes and several of the sauce jars. All absolutely delicious and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us – our team love to hear what our customers think about us.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello. I am your regular customer. On last occasion I ordered ultimate produce box : tomatoes , peppers ( all 3 kinds), asparagus and eggplants. All great quality and superb flavour. I was disappointed that 10% (300g) of my tomatoes are unripe…completely green! When I see influencers on instagram taking photos of their tomato boxes I can’t see they got unripe ones. Please do not send unripe tomatoes, unless somebody wants them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrea, I'm pleased to inform you that these tomatoes are not unripe! They are our green mini plum tomatoes and are perfectly fine to eat :)
Posted 1 week ago
The Tomato Stall is rated 4.71 based on 1,517 reviews