Thetford Carpet Warehouse Reviews

4.97 Rating 209 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Thetford Carpet Warehouse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Thetford Carpet Warehouse Reviews

About Thetford Carpet Warehouse:

We are an independent family run business retailing in carpet, vinyl and luxury vinyl tiles.

We offer a free estimate, planning and a Home Choose service. Please call us on 01842 760598 to book your appointment.

Our professional installers will complete your flooring purchase to the highest of standards.

Just need flooring? No worries as delivery is available.

Have old carpet down? We can sort that too and leave you with nothing to worry about except where to put your sofa!

Visit Website

Phone:

01842 760598

Write Your review

Tell us how Thetford Carpet Warehouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Pat
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vickie
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vickie
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vickie
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Mr F
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Shaynie
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 25th June 2019
Angela
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service once again from Brett and Gemma. They were very helpful when choosing the right carpet for our needs and were flexible with dropping off different samples. Tom did a great job with the fitting too.
An efficient, customer focused local supplier that I would recommend.
Great family run business always polite/ friendly
Fantastic service even in a pandemic, ordered on Thursday delivered and laid on Monday. Liam was was professional and done an amazing job. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company 100%
The quality of the workmanship was quite ridiculous, I was a building surveyor for forty years and never, ever had work done to this standard, it is as good as perfect as you can get, I am still trying to find a fault with it. The guy doing the fitting was a really nice chap and the whole process was seamless from start to finish , absolutely amazing. Top company.
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Perfect, professional and covid safe.. Thanks for all your help
Always go to thetford carpet warehouse for our carpets/vinyl from the start of the quote to the final finish is always a really good service 100% recommend them a lovely family run business 😁😁
Thank you once again for the fabulous service, from initial contact through to laying the carpet today. The room looks fabulous and we are delighted with the result. Looking forward to contacting you again in the new future.
A lovely, friendly, reliable family company.
Thanks so much for your review Bev and your business with us! We're so happy that you're happy and look forward to seeing you again soon :)
A very nice carpet fitter came to fit a very nice carpet in my lounge and made a very good job of it. I encourage you to use TCW for your flooring needs - you will not be disappointed.
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Thanks Pat for your business with us, and taking the time to review and send us a photo too! Beautiful colour and such a great carpet! We do hope to see you again in the future :)
I'm so glad that I decided to get my flooring from these guys,from showroom to being fitted they went the extra mile to make me happy
Hi Toni, thanks for your business with us and we're so pleased that we finally got it all completed for you! Enjoy your new floors... they look amazing!
Only a staircase to carpet but a fabulous job has been done with excellent service from all your staff. Thank you!
Quality, friendly service I would recommend this company to one and all
Amazing service from Brett & Gemma. From helping us choose with an out of hours service, to an outstanding fitting of both carpets and LVT all in the agreed timescale and at a great price.
Thank you so much, will of course be having more flirting from you soon. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜
Gemma at TCW was so friendly and helpful and gave me a brilliant recommendation for carpets throughout my home. Very good customer service throughout and I’m exceptionally happy with the quality of the carpets too, would definitely recommend! The carpet fitters that came did a great job too!
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 21st November 2020 Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 21st November 2020 Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Hi Vicki your new carpets look amazing and your lounge very cosy :) Thanks for your positive review and your business with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Very pleased
That's great to hear Sally, we are pleased that you're pleased! We hope to see you again soon :)
Very good service, lots of contact with me to arrange the fitting during these difficult times and lovely carpet that has been fitted superbly. Very impressed and would use TCW again.
Hi Simon, thanks so much for your business with us and it's great to hear that you'd come back for more flooring! Thanks again for your support and we do hope to see you again soon :)
Fab fab fab
Hi Abby, thank you, thank you, thank you! Please do get in touch should you need any flooring in the future and we do look forward to seeing you again soon!
Very happy with the service. From selection and estimate through to fitting was thoroughly satisfactory. Moving furniture and lifting existing carpet was beyond us, but the company offered this service which we happily paid extra for. In fact, we went out and left the fitters indoors completing the job. No problem.
Hi Mr and Mrs Youngs, thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us and of course your business! We do hope we can be of help in the future for any other flooring needs you may have!
Very pleased with our new carpet!
Whole experience very easy, would definitely recommend πŸ˜€
That's fab Lisa, thank you! And thanks for your business with us. It's very much appreciated and we do hope to see you again soon :)
An amazing service. We had a lot of carpet requirements but the advice given was second to none. Underfloor heating was taken into account and our budget requirements were carefully considered. The fitting service and scheduling was fantastic as we had several dates to schedule around. Carpet care advice was also given and we have made sure our office chairs have mats to prevent extra wear and tear. We will definitely recommend and use again.
Ahhh thanks Tammy, I hope that you are now settled and all of your works completed. If we can be of any help in the future, please just give us a call!
A very helpful company that usually has just what you want and can arrange fitting to a good standard.
Thanks Mrs Bill, it's always a pleasure to see you :)
Thetford Carpet Warehouse is rated 4.97 based on 209 reviews