Thetford Carpet Warehouse Reviews

4.97 Rating 220 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Thetford Carpet Warehouse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Thetford Carpet Warehouse Reviews

About Thetford Carpet Warehouse:

We are an independent family run business retailing in carpet, vinyl and luxury vinyl tiles.

We offer a free estimate, planning and a Home Choose service. Please call us on 01842 760598 to book your appointment.

Our professional installers will complete your flooring purchase to the highest of standards.

Just need flooring? No worries as delivery is available.

Have old carpet down? We can sort that too and leave you with nothing to worry about except where to put your sofa!

Visit Website

Phone:

01842 760598

Write Your review

Tell us how Thetford Carpet Warehouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Pat
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vickie
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vickie
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Vickie
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Mr F
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Shaynie
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 25th June 2019
Angela
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from survey to installation, would definitely recommend!
Lovely people and great service
This is the third time we have used Thetford Carpet Warehouse and yet again received exceptional service. Gemma was very friendly and knowledgeable. Selecting and buying our selected carpet was easy and a date agreed for fitting. When the fitters arrived they were very friendly did an excellent job and took away all the off cuts I would not hesitate to recommend Thetford Carpet Warehouse to anyone.
Excellent service Thankyou very much.
Excellent service and good value . The fitting went smoothly and they did a great job
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 23rd June 2021 Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
service was excellent, and when the vinyl flooring was laid it was so professional, it looked fantastic
Friendly, knowledgeable, great job at a great price. Would recommend.
Amazing service from start to finish, very helpful picking out carpets and fantastic install! Would highly recommend and will definitely use again!
Ordered our carpet, Bret is always a great adviser, had a little wait as he and his team are good so their busy, and wow! It looks and feels beautiful, thank you so much Bret and Liam for your great work, very happy. Sylv and paul.🤩
Thank you so much Sylv for your business with us and we're pleased you love your new carpet - you defo chose a good one... it's our best selling colour! Enjoy your new floor and hope to see you again soon :)
I cannot speak highly enough of this company, they just fitted our second carpet, Gemma made every effort to complete the order to our timescale which was of great importance to our circumstances. We are very pleased.
Hi Brian, I'm so sorry for my delay in replying! I have just seen the lovely review that you left for us. You are most welcome and we will always do our upmost to ensure that you have what you need in the timeframes where we can! We're glad that we can help get your room ready in time and hope to see you again soo. We hope that you are both well.
Had LVT tiles fitted over the last two days by Brett. Just two words...FIRST CLASS. Perfection all round. Polite; brilliant work done; tidied up after he had finished. Could not ask for more. Thank you Gemma and Brett. 😃
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 15th April 2021
WOW look at that floor! Love it!!! Sorry for my delay in replying and thank you so much for taking the time to write such lovely words AND supply a photo. It looks amazing! Thanks for your business with us, if we can help in the future with anything, please do give us a call :)
Excellent service once again from Brett and Gemma. They were very helpful when choosing the right carpet for our needs and were flexible with dropping off different samples. Tom did a great job with the fitting too. An efficient, customer focused local supplier that I would recommend.
Hi Amy, thanks for your review, I'm so sorry I'm just playing catchup on them and replying! Thanks again for all of your business with us and we're so pleased that you lovel your new carpets. Please do give us a call if we can help with anything else for you :)
Great family run business always polite/ friendly
Thanks so much Lisa! Hope you are well and give us a call if we can help at all in the future :)
Fantastic service even in a pandemic, ordered on Thursday delivered and laid on Monday. Liam was was professional and done an amazing job. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company 100%
Ahh that's lovely Julie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review. It is very much appreciated and if we can help at all in the future, please do get in touch! :)
The quality of the workmanship was quite ridiculous, I was a building surveyor for forty years and never, ever had work done to this standard, it is as good as perfect as you can get, I am still trying to find a fault with it. The guy doing the fitting was a really nice chap and the whole process was seamless from start to finish , absolutely amazing. Top company.
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Oh my goodness, I nearly had a heart attach when I started to read your review Kevin! lol Thanks so much, that did make me chuckle (once I'd started breathing again!) Glad you love your new kitchen floor and please do give us a shout if there's anything we can help with in the future :)
Perfect, professional and covid safe.. Thanks for all your help
Always go to thetford carpet warehouse for our carpets/vinyl from the start of the quote to the final finish is always a really good service 100% recommend them a lovely family run business 😁😁
Thank you once again for the fabulous service, from initial contact through to laying the carpet today. The room looks fabulous and we are delighted with the result. Looking forward to contacting you again in the new future. A lovely, friendly, reliable family company.
Thanks so much for your review Bev and your business with us! We're so happy that you're happy and look forward to seeing you again soon :)
A very nice carpet fitter came to fit a very nice carpet in my lounge and made a very good job of it. I encourage you to use TCW for your flooring needs - you will not be disappointed.
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Thanks Pat for your business with us, and taking the time to review and send us a photo too! Beautiful colour and such a great carpet! We do hope to see you again in the future :)
I'm so glad that I decided to get my flooring from these guys,from showroom to being fitted they went the extra mile to make me happy
Hi Toni, thanks for your business with us and we're so pleased that we finally got it all completed for you! Enjoy your new floors... they look amazing!
Thetford Carpet Warehouse is rated 4.97 based on 220 reviews