Thetford Carpet Warehouse Reviews

4.97 Rating 180 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Thetford Carpet Warehouse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Thetford Carpet Warehouse Reviews

About Thetford Carpet Warehouse:

We are an independent family run business retailing in carpet, vinyl and luxury vinyl tiles.

We offer a free estimate, planning and a Home Choose service. Please call us on 01842 760598 to book your appointment.

Our professional installers will complete your flooring purchase to the highest of standards.

Just need flooring? No worries as delivery is available.

Have old carpet down? We can sort that too and leave you with nothing to worry about except where to put your sofa!

Visit Website

Phone:

01842 760598

Write Your review

Tell us how Thetford Carpet Warehouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Mr Fleming
More Photos & Videos
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Shaynie
More Photos & Videos
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 25th June 2019
Angela
More Photos & Videos
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 25th June 2019
Angela
More Photos & Videos
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 25th June 2019
Angela
More Photos & Videos
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 25th June 2019
Angela
More Photos & Videos
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 18th April 2019
Loraine
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So pleased with my new carpet on my Hall Stairs and Landing plus vinyl in the Bathroom. Excellent customer service from Brett and Gemma and outstanding service from the fitters. Would thoroughly recommend Thetford Carpets. Good job guys.
Excellent choice and great advise.
We booked a date as we were decorating and called to ask if they could bring it forward which they did with no issue.
The fitter was great, came on time and the finished job was excellent.
I have used them for a other floors and they have always been excellent.
Thetford Carpet Warehouse 5 star review on 5th February 2020
I found the whole process of choosing my carpet to the fitting of it a pleasure with Thetford Carpet Warehouse, great choice of carpet, and the fitter Tom was excellent, amazing job and incredibly clean and tidy.
Thank you so much.
Lovely friendly service, flooring in my bedrooms look fab. Just ordered some carpet for my stairs and landing too !
Thankyou very much
Really helpful. Fantastic service. Turn up on time. Really pleased with carpet. Would highly recommend.
Great experience from start to finish. Gemma was lovely on the phone at initial enquiry and arranged for a home visit as I was unable to get to the showroom. Brett was really helpful at the visit and I received a competitive quote promptly. Fitting was arranged within tight timescales and the finished product looks great. Wouldn't have changed and thing and won't be going anywhere else in future for our flooring. Thank you guys
Very pleased with service and carpet, thank you
Have used T.C.W before, excellent customer service very helpful and friendly. We have just had our stairs and landing carpeted
wonderful job by Tom the fitter, will definitely use them again and highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy carpets.
Very pleased with the service, All fitters where very clean and tidy and very friendly
Superb service as always.
Excellent service. They troops were quick and efficient, answered all my queries and the job was first class. I have no hesitation in recommending Carpet Warehouse to everyone.
Great fast service from Brett Gemma and fitters. Would highly recommend. These guys know their stuff.
Simply can’t rate this company high enough. Great advice, professionalism and service throughout the process and finished to perfection. Outstanding.
I have been working with Thetford Carpet Warehouse through my business and also using them personally for years, they are very professional and always go that extra mile to make sure the customer is happy, they are always willing to offer advice and recommendations to make sure the end result is practical, functional but above all looks fantastic. Keep up the good work guys.
Brilliant .a credit to professional company
Very friendly and professional service would highly recommend Thetford carpet warehouse 100%
Thank you for a brilliant job of fitting flooring in kitchen,many thanks ,
Great choice service and quality very pleased with result we love our new bedroom carpet and will be using them for rest house in the future
Fantastic service. Reliable and prompt. Great communication. Will definitely use again.
Thanks
Arrived on time, did what we asked without any drama, very pleased with the end result. Thank you.
Thetford Carpet Warehouse is rated 4.97 based on 180 reviews