The Windscreen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 164 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Windscreen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Windscreen Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 209754

Email:

info@thewindscreenco.co.uk

Location:

Turret Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how The Windscreen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Neil did a brilliant job, very efficient & polite - thank you! Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 day ago
First class service, Luke and Josh were very polite and professional, thanks still πŸ™‚
Posted 3 weeks ago
very prompt, very polite, excellent service. Would recommend if you need windscreen replaced.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the quick service.
Marc & Big Dave, were polite and very professional. The job was done very well. I would 100% recommend them any time - well done
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast efficient service thank you
A brilliant price too
Posted 1 month ago
Rude rude rude...
From the moment he came out of his van. Omg!
I don't know his name as he did not introduce himself.
He did not utter a word to me other than 'I needed to turn the car round'
If it wasn't for the fact my daughter needed the windscreen replacing asap I would have definitely told him to leave it.
No manners.
Thankfully Paul came to help him who was very polite.
I cant say I would not recommend this company as he was punctual hence the 2 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish this company have been great.Mollie on the phone was very helpful,the local depot who called me were helpful and polite. Marc Belcher who came to fix the windowscreen was promp and efficient ,Fantastic service would 100% recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
FANTASTIC!
Great service all round.
Friendly technician called Paul who arrived in specified time and advised that we actually didn’t need a new screen as advised by another company.

Paul done a great job on the repair and are extremely happy with the job he done and the money he saved us.

We 100% recommend
The Windscreen Company.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ - 5 star service
Well done and thank you πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely pleased with the work and they came out next day.
Would 100% recommend and will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick efficient customer service, rang 2pm, windscreen was fixed by 11 next day. Team really helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Garry was amazing from my enquiry until the moment I left.
I had a star chip on my windshield which was concerning me due to the amount of driving I often do. As an essential worker I can say that it's was rewarding to have my car repaired free of charge in such difficult time we are living. It was a pleasant surprise and a lovely token of appreciation.
Nevertheless, the service was amazing and I only waited 10 minutes for it to be completed.
I can say that I will now drive with confidence knowing that my chip won't spread due to the amazing service this guys provided me.
Definitely recommend!
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
i had 3 chips on my windscreen when i brought my car but when driving home one night after work i had a stone flicked up by a HGV and hit my screen. Overnight this soon turned into a crack and went right across my eyeline on my Windscreen. i rang The Windscreen Company and they were very helpful, they arranged for my windscreen to be fitted next day at my work address. took them 1 hour to fit my new screen. Top Effort!
Posted 3 months ago
Smashed a side window on a Iveco horse box so phoned the windscreen company and they sent Luke out the same day to replace. Very professional company and clean tidy. Highly recommend and thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Lee came out to fix my passenger side window the day after it was smashed, I couldn't fault his service at all.

Arrived on time, worked quick, was very friendly and professional and the cheapest quote I received
Would 100% recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Despite the dreaded virus which we’re all fed up of the customer service was great despite a couple of hiccups that were beyond their control. Friendly and professional glazing team.
Well done
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome and efficient service - called Monday am, done by 10am the next day! Thanks guys!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company, efficient, very helpful pleasant staff, the work they did for me didn't go quite as they hoped but they stuck with it until the job was most satisfactorily completred I would recommend.
Onlty one small adverse comment was tat the had been very delayed coming to me it might have been a good idea to call to let me know, however that would not stop me using them again.
Thank you guys
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service fitted new screen sameday friendly and knowledgable fitter would definately recommend price good aswell
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company very polite and efficient fitter ten out of ten good communication with Barry nice gent
Posted 5 months ago
Very polite fitter no problem for him excellent communication with boss would highly recommend this company ten out of ten keep up the good work πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 5 months ago
The Windscreen Company is rated 4.95 based on 164 reviews