The Windscreen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Windscreen Company

Write Your review

Tell us how The Windscreen Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Had been trying for ages to get a new windscreen for my 1954 classic MG - The Windscreen Company sorted it for me in a week! Great service and at a very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"They were there at the end of the phone at 2am!! Icallef the other companies and they couldn’t help me as quickly as The Windscreen Company and they were considerably cheaper too! They did the job on my Range Rover Evoke and I’m very pleased as the fitters were extremely pleasant and professional..I would most definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Charming, helpful, efficient and quick to carry out the work - in a word, excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The 2 technicians that replaced my screen this morning were brilliant. Great reflection on the company and would certianly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great job, very pleased with the work carried out and a massive improvement compared with whoever put the last windscreen in!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Exceptional service. Karl the fitter was friendly and helpful and very skilled. Turned up on time and work was first class. Would recommend this company without hesitation. Well done!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service on time and very friendly even if my car was a pain he done it with a smile will be recomnding to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Barry and his team worked hard, quickly to source a new Windscreen for my car which unfortunately had taken 2 months to replace from other Auto Windscreen company's. The Windscreen Company are polite, professional and have excellent customer service. I would recommend this company above any Auto Windscreen company. The best in the business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service no hassle my fitter Marc Belcher was very professional,clean, and on time. Would recommend Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great job, neatly fitted, quick, came the next day from calling Very happy Good price too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had to have a rear windscreen replaced. After a lot of stress trying to get sorted through insurance came across this website. Fabulous service, jobs well done even though I was not there t see it. Window looks great, clean up fab. Thank You for the great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Autoglass's messed me about so I called you guys. You were brilliant coming out the same day. Following the fit, there was a buzzing. You guys came out again, but it still wouldn't go. But you guys took it upon your selves to ensue I was not left with an issue. Your attention to detail and persistence will mean I will recommend you always. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Windscreen Company are very reliable and always give us a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The company turned up on when they said they would. Very helpful & friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Spot on service came when they said no fuss brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"came to our rescue when we were in desperate need. came out and replaced a window within a couple of hours, great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was extremely happy with the service I received from the windscreen company. They were able to replace my windscreen the same week at a brilliant price. All the departments I have dealt with were polite and efficient from start to finish. I would definitely recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The windscreen company were excellent. They were polite, efficient, always helpful and always available on the end of the phone. They went out of there way to ensure that everything was exactly as it should be ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, arrived on time and completed on time without any mess"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Windscreen Company is rated 4.95 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support