The Windscreen Company Reviews

4.97 Rating 131 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Windscreen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how The Windscreen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, did a fantastic job in no time. Thanks Marc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First time I’ve used this company brilliant result. Marc came out to me after having my rear windscreen smashed. He was kind, polite and very helpful with the advice I needed for windscreen wiper. Thank you again Marc and I will definitely be using you again if need be.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Just had a new heated rear screen fitted by Marc and Big Dave, really nice guys, very friendly and did a top quality job, very much appreciated, these two guys are a credit to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just had a new screen fitted in the truck by Big Dave and Marc. They were brilliant, fast efficient and really friendly lads. Top job well done 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic service many thanks mick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
quick turnaround and good job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The 2 fitters who came out was Marc&Big Dan (Dave) very professionall nice friendly atmosphere gave a very good representation of the company excellent work back on the road in no time 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Marc & Big Dave were professional from start to finish. A job well done, In double quick time. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marc and Danny came out to me by the m25 and preceded to do a quick and professional replacement on my scania
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, Highly recommend, Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marc came the same day to fix our windows after criminal damage and did a fantastic job. A lovely guy as well as a real asset to your company. 5/5 would use this company, and Marc, again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, not possible to rate them highly enough. In this day and age to receive a personal and caring service which is also amazing value for money shows a very rare thing a modern efficient company that has retained the old values of customer care. I would recommend this company without any hesitation and sincerley thank Garry for solving my problem with such speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marc was excellent, polite and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My initial enquiry was dealt with in a professional and friendly manner. Although it was only a minor repair, they came the next morning to fix it. The repair was dealt with at my property by a very competant and friendly guy. Next time I need a repair (or worse!) I would not even bother ringing anyone else. I have already recommended them to one of my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time I've used this company and a breath of fresh air. Super good service, nice polite staff and completed the job quickly and with care. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul was excellent; quick, friendly, helpful. The communications to set up the repair were very swift and efficient. The price was better by far than any of the other 10 companies I tried. Thank you very much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick arrival and completion of job minimized downtime to a couple of hours as an owner operator this made .y day very friendly helpful fitters Arnie & Karl highly recommended 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service, quick, efficient replacement of Volvo V60 windscreen, on completion calibrated for rain sensing and camera etc Thank again Mark and Ciaran, great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend this company. Mark and Brian were professional and very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marc & Danny very helpful and polite explain everything and price Was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Windscreen Company is rated 4.97 based on 131 reviews