The Windscreen Company Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Windscreen Company

How would you rate The Windscreen Company?

Your Rating
"Charming, helpful, efficient and quick to carry out the work - in a word, excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"The 2 technicians that replaced my screen this morning were brilliant. Great reflection on the company and would certianly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great job, very pleased with the work carried out and a massive improvement compared with whoever put the last windscreen in!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rocky Of Upminsterr
Verified Reviewer
"Exceptional service. Karl the fitter was friendly and helpful and very skilled. Turned up on time and work was first class. Would recommend this company without hesitation. Well done!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jenny Burgess
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service on time and very friendly even if my car was a pain he done it with a smile will be recomnding to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Barry and his team worked hard, quickly to source a new Windscreen for my car which unfortunately had taken 2 months to replace from other Auto Windscreen company's. The Windscreen Company are polite, professional and have excellent customer service. I would recommend this company above any Auto Windscreen company. The best in the business."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
David Wright
Verified Buyer
"Great service no hassle my fitter Marc Belcher was very professional,clean, and on time. Would recommend Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great job, neatly fitted, quick, came the next day from calling Very happy Good price too"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Had to have a rear windscreen replaced. After a lot of stress trying to get sorted through insurance came across this website. Fabulous service, jobs well done even though I was not there t see it. Window looks great, clean up fab. Thank You for the great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Autoglass's messed me about so I called you guys. You were brilliant coming out the same day. Following the fit, there was a buzzing. You guys came out again, but it still wouldn't go. But you guys took it upon your selves to ensue I was not left with an issue. Your attention to detail and persistence will mean I will recommend you always. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Claire Overall
Verified Buyer
"The Windscreen Company are very reliable and always give us a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The company turned up on when they said they would. Very helpful & friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
M J Nunn Surfacing Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Spot on service came when they said no fuss brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rightio Limited
Verified Buyer
"came to our rescue when we were in desperate need. came out and replaced a window within a couple of hours, great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I was extremely happy with the service I received from the windscreen company. They were able to replace my windscreen the same week at a brilliant price. All the departments I have dealt with were polite and efficient from start to finish. I would definitely recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The windscreen company were excellent. They were polite, efficient, always helpful and always available on the end of the phone. They went out of there way to ensure that everything was exactly as it should be ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, arrived on time and completed on time without any mess"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Windscreen Company is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews