The Motorhome Showroom Reviews

4.92 Rating 109 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Motorhome Showroom
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The Motorhome Showroom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01985 212222

Email:

info@themotorhomeshowroom.co.uk

Location:

The Motorhome Showroom LTD
Crusader Park
Bath Road
Warminster
BA12 8BT

Write Your review

Tell us how The Motorhome Showroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent knowledgeable service throughout. Very friendly, everything at each step was explained clearly and a comprehensive handover was given.
Posted 1 year ago
very good price and attention to are needs from Phil also Dan who showed us the working off the van. would use again superb dealership.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely knowledgeable & helpful. Willing to spend as much time as required particularly at handover. Would highly recommend The Motorhome Showroom to any prospective motor home owners. Thank you for the great service!
Posted 1 year ago
great service, very friendly staff, excellent handover of our motor home, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thoroughly enjoyably experience from Phil and the team straight forward transactions highly recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
amazing service, friendly , helpful and very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful people who did everything they said they would to produce my motorhome on time. good handover and supplied everything I needed to drive away and use the vehicle.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service from Phil and Jason. All questions fully answered and everything explained in a friendly helpful fashion.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, really helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful. very good customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Our first campervan purchase. All staff very helpful and reassuring. Thank you for your excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, wonderful set up with genuine people, well done The Motorhome Showroom!
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service very informative and professional
Posted 1 year ago
What can I say well start to finish brilliant honest friendly completely commited to there customers
Posted 1 year ago
As new motorhomers we needed lots of advice and information, all of which was given by the helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommend The Motorhome Showroom.
Posted 1 year ago
First time motorhomers and we received a wealth of information which made everything very understandable. All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Looking forward to many happy holidays in our new motorhome. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Every one has been very helpful and understanding. Impressed!
Posted 1 year ago
very happy with the very professional service, made the experience of buying a new motorhome very enjoyable. we would definitely recommend and will be coming again for our next motorhome.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional outfit with a great selection of stock. All staff were helpful and polite. Already recommended to friends
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience purchasing a VW topaz from this team. Very welcoming, helpful and fair approach to everything. Thank You Phil & the team!
Posted 1 year ago
The Motorhome Showroom is rated 4.92 based on 109 reviews