The Massage People Reviews

255 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Email:
info@massagepeoplelondon.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Massage People?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

great service, love the new stamps! Moemi was super again
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Charlie M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Dee was amazing, she really helped with my whiplash and used some great techniques to ease my neck pain. Thank you the massage people!xx
Posted 2 days ago
Meena
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you the massage people please tell Dee she helped my back pain massively! xx
Posted 5 days ago
Retha
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Kim arrived on time and gave me a fantastic massage. A great and convenient way to get a massage
Posted 5 days ago
Daniel
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Your service is superb the website is very easy to use and the therapists I've tried were all great.
Posted 6 days ago
Lucius
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cracking service, my thanks to Orsyla. As Arnie says, I'll be back!
Posted 1 week ago
Asadullah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good company I use many times, your therapist Anetta was in particular truly good
Posted 1 week ago
Faraj
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I booked a 90 minute massage with Natasha recently and she was truly excellent. I like your company. Thank you, Mr F Hamza
Posted 1 week ago
Philip M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Anca. Very skilled, with excellent application of technique and a visceral understanding of the musculoskeletal system. The massage was very good and left me feeling very satisfied.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hamid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good services I very much enjoy thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Owen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Orsi has come twice now and both times she did a super job. I felt tip top this morning after lastnights massage just what the doctor ordered. Thank u again Orsi
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer


Patrycia from massage people was excellent! She was very friendly and professional! It was a very relaxing massage+
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nadia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am happy overall but you did NOT tell me there is a £2 fee to pay by card until I actually had to pay the lady, you should be more open about this!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Nadia, Thank you for your positive comments regarding the overall service. Concerning card fees, there is an option to click "learn more" on our booking page and this opens a pop up box with all of the relevant information disclosed within. We apologize that this information was not made clearer to you beforehand though. The £2 fee is in place to cover the therapists merchant fees, which are quite high on the mobile devices they carry. We hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards, The Massage People Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rashid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best services in the city I tried 4 times now with different therapists and enjoyed all of them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ben
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I tried Moemi this weekend for the first time and wasn't disappointed. You should really hold on to her she was delightful. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cannot praise your service highly enough. Take a bow Kim...Amazing massage xxx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ale
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Anca was just excellent. Timely and very professional - would definitely book again! Thanks Anca
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ale
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Anca was just excellent. Timely and very professional - would definitely book again! Thanks Anca
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kevin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Anca was the best masseuse I have ever had and I mean that genuinely. Your service is also excellent. From one very happy camper!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Laura
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Aneta was a consummate professional, excellent in every way. I will book regularly in future x
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Massage People is rated 4.84 based on 255 reviews