The Massage People Reviews

4.75 Rating 606 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Massage People
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Massage People Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@massagepeoplelondon.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Massage People made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
had 2hr massage wth Elaine frm Brazil arr on time excellent massage proffesional etc L
Posted 16 hours ago
Great system, worked perfectly!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Had an outstanding massage from Francesca - great technique would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
I had an hour massage with Nia. She texted straight after the booking to confirm, arrived on time and the provided a thoroughly top quality massage. Really got the knots out of my back. Truly wonderful, thanks Nia!
Posted 3 months ago
I had Christiana for a 90 minute full body massage. She was very polite, easy to talk to and have a fantastic relaxing deep tissue massage. Also recommended some stretching and advice for sleeping to help avoid a stiff neck. Excellent service thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Regarding below review, I'm a regular and they ALWAYS honour the free massage! If they didn't surely there would be negative reviews everywhere.It's a fake
Posted 3 months ago
The company offers a loyalty scheme whereby you get a free massage after every 8 massages booked. My last free massage credit disappeared into thin air and now I no longer gain any new credits despite Multiple bookings. Tried calling many times and no response Just voicemail. Emailed several times too and no response. What’s the point of offering a loyalty scheme if it doesn’t work and you can’t contact anyone about it anyway?
Posted 3 months ago
I had a wonderful massage with Elaine today. Elaine's style is very relaxing and technically she is very good. She was easily able to get rid of the kinks and knots that I had. A wonderful therapist who I would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Had a massage from Janna today which was superb. Deep tissue felt brilliant afterwards. Janna arrived on time and was very professional. Would highly recommend Janna if you need a Thai massage or deep tissue massage.
Posted 4 months ago
Inma gave me an incredible massage.
Hits the spots instinctively.
Thank you Inma
5 stars
Posted 4 months ago
I have been using massage people for a bout a year now . Great company with really good therapists .
Posted 4 months ago
Inma is absolutely fantastic. She’s gives the best flowing massage.
Posted 4 months ago
Booked a massage but nothing happened. No txt or call from the therapist. Clearly not a good company.
Posted 5 months ago
Had an appointment with Billie. An excellent therapist. Clearly very skilled, good communication and very professional. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
I often use Amanda for massages. She is the best massage therapist I know. She performs Ayurvedic massages and is always very punctual and professional. She is very skilled in what she does. I am 100% relaxed after her massages and I attribute the rapid healing of a minor knee injury to her treatments.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic massage from Mara this evening. Hands down the best therapist I've had in years, her technique is firm, strong and relaxing all at the same time! Mara has a bubbly personality as well and is very easy to talk to.
Posted 5 months ago
A really relaxing and professional massage from Sylwia today, thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Had a wonderful 90 minutes with the lovely Nicole. Her friendliness and warmth cheered up a cold evening! Fantastic technique and made my body feel 10 years younger and lighter. Highly recommended and already booked to see her again! Thanx Nicole
Posted 5 months ago
a company that knows how to treat people, naomi is a great person and treats you with respect
Posted 5 months ago
Meant to give Francesca and Massage people 5 stars in review below
Posted 5 months ago
The Massage People is rated 4.75 based on 606 reviews