The Massage People Reviews

4.82 Rating 304 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Massage People
Visit Website

Email:
info@massagepeoplelondon.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Massage People?

Your Rating
Trevor
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Had a classic massage with Johanna it was Fantastic felt like a new man highly recommend Trevor
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The business model is well run with a good booking platform.
Any business is only as good as the staff it has.
So something worth mentioning must be shouted from the rooftops.
This is the perfect time to introduce Joannah.
A therapist that represents all of the above.
A fantastic masseuse that is second to none with an exquisite and lovely sweet personality to match full of French chic.
Her signature massage is a heavenly treat with Johannahs attention to detail and intuition.
When you wake up you will feel energised believing you have been carried away to a tropical sun kissed island.
I vouch for joannah 's treatment being integral to one's health and vitality.
A member of staff that only compliments The Massage People and it's clients....That is Joannah
Posted 13 hours ago
Mike
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Yumi has massaged me twice now and is simply excellent. Very friendly, warm and professional. Recommend her to anyone wanting a varied and enjoyable massage experience
Posted 6 days ago
JACK
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Aneta was just fantastic; she knows the art of massage and left me feeling relaxed and rejuvenated!
Posted 1 week ago
Ian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Most enjoyable! Cristiana was delightful
Posted 1 week ago
Brendan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks for feedback request...
Always reliable and on time, I'm registered for rewards & will continue to use your services.

Brendan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Luke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very convenient service, my therapist was on time and very polite and the massage was very skilled. I'll be booking again in future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the massage too intimate
Posted 3 weeks ago
JB
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I had a 90 minute massage with Johanna, which was really enjoyable. It was a really relaxing style of massage, lots of oil and long flowing stroking movements. Wish i'd booked two hours. Definitely will book Johanna again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nick E
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I had another massage from Mirabela yesterday and as always a brilliant experience leaving me relaxed and chilled. She is a real professional who knows her craft .One of the best massages i have had .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rayan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cristiana is a miracle worker. Loved every second of it. Thanks guys
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alexa
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent deep tissue massage by Kim
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amelia
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Hi there,
Last weekend I had a massage from Kim who was absolutely wonderful and a lovely woman! I forgot to leave a review for her, so please can this be posted on her reviews.

Posted 4 weeks ago
Lachmi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am very happy with the quality of the service but it was not clear enough that the therapist would not carry a massage bed. My recommendation is that you add this info to the booking page, not buried in the FAQ. I understand that it is not practical for a therapist to carry a mobile massage bed on public transport in the city, but just make it more obvious to customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Please pass my regards to Ewelina she was top class x
Posted 1 month ago
Aminul H
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I like mases
Posted 1 month ago
Abdel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speaking as a regular customer I would highly recommend massage ppl to anyone. Great therapist always
Posted 1 month ago
Alnassar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Massage is very good from therapist but was 15 mins late and no text. After this, very good
Posted 1 month ago
Shane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yesterday I used this company for the first time (I usually use massage rooms) and I was blown away by how good it was. My therapist, Mirabella, was the most polite and charming woman I've possibly ever met and the massage was out of this world. I've signed up for rewards and will be using you again in future. Please pass my thanks to Mirabella, she was genuinely excellent. My best, Shane
Posted 1 month ago
Rano
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top class!
Posted 1 month ago
The Massage People is rated 4.82 based on 304 reviews