The Massage People Reviews

4.79 Rating 422 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Massage People
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Massage People ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Grenda very very good therapist I rally enjoy she on the time must try her ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Justyna gave me a wonderful 90 minute massage. She was very punctual, polite and put me to sleep with her wonderful hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Roberta gave me the best massage I ever had in 14 years having more then a 100 massage in my life and I can say she was the best from them all , I had 90 minutes massage and I regret not going with 120 minutes. It was an amazing experience thank you so much Roberta Adam"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Two words: book Roberta. I'm very fussy about being massaged (I'm a masseuse myself), but the therapist I usually go to had an emergency and couldn't work, so I came here and booked Roberta based on all the good reviews - I wasn't disappointed. She did a very good job, making me really relaxed and tingly, and I definitely recommend her. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve had lots of massages over the years but this evening I had a massage by Amanda, a delightful young lady and a fantastic massage. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Roberta was an excellent masseuse. She gave me a full body deep-tissue/relaxation message. She used great pressure to get out any stubborn knots but also took off the pressure when needed so the message was relaxing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just had a great relaxing massage with Roberta, definitely the best I have ever had. She is very professional and nice to talk with. Recommended 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just had a 1h massage with Iustina and it was excellent, she is very friendly super soft warm hands and she performed the soft massage really well. I would strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Grenda was an exceptional massage therapist, she gives the best massage she understands the requirements and I really enjoy the thechniques she used. I would recommend her again for the best service she provides. Feels really in a different world..;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just had a fantastic massage by Roberta! Having a very bad pain day, headaches, muscle spasms, could barely move. Feeling soooo much better now and hopefully will get back on with some work!! Thank you 🙏"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A wonderful professional massage from the amazing Mihaela five star rating to her she is so friendly and professional her massage is not to missed highly recommend Mihaela"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was visited by Hayley, who gave a superb, relaxing massage. She was very pleasant and interesting company, and I felt completely relaxed and peaceful once the massage was over. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The magic that is known as Grenda visited me last night.Her massage is amazingly good and varied. She blends many techniques for a customised massage that combines firm massage where needed to more soothing relaxing strokes. i felt so good afterwards. Grenda is a charming person, enjoyable to chat with and passionate about her work. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've had a few massages from Vera and every time she has been excellent - whether you want a relaxing massage or something more robust to ease muscle pain, she can do it all. On top of that she is a lovely therapist, always a pleasure to talk to, which puts you at ease. I highly recommend her!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have had a couple of massages from Grenda and can highly recommend her. She is an excellent therapist with a great deal of experience and couples this with a bubbly friendly personality. I can highly recommend her."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Alekesandra visited me for 60 minutes- offers me a choice of soothing music, choice of massage and took the time to massage me from head to toe with deep interest, a professional touch .. leaving me relaxed physically, emotionally and mentally. Very courteous and professional. She represents her company very well. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Vera, came, pleasant girl but seemed nonchalant and gave the impression she wanted to come , massage and just go. Perhaps she had a long day but I felt uncomfortable. However, I’ve had the pleasure, previously, of a proper massage from Alekesandra....polite, affable and an excellent masseu."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am posting this review because of how difficult it has been to cancel a booking I made. I have sent two messages via the website, called the number four times and even sent an email but I have had no response at all. I have not even been able to cancel via the therapist as she did not text me directly as has been the case in the past. I made the booking last night, tried to cancel a little bit later the same night and several times again today. It's now an hour and a half before the original appointment and I am left worrying that the therapist is going to turn up anyway. It's such a shame as I have used the company three times before and had excellent massages. There's no point making it easy to book if you don't make it equally easy to cancel and there's absolutely no point leaving contact numbers if you don't answer or having a live chat service that's never actually available."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Roberta was great. Showed up early, professional, really knew how to loosen muscles I wasn’t sure I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Claire was simply one of the best masseuses I have had the pleasure of meeting. She is a born natural and to say that I feel simply so refreshed and relaxed is an understatement. She has a magical touch and considering it was the 1st time I met her, her instinct at knowing my body and the massage was wonderful. I cannot recommend her enough and also massage people. I shall definitely see Claire again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Massage People is rated 4.79 based on 422 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This