The Massage People Reviews

4.77 Rating 446 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Massage People

Write Your review

Tell us how The Massage People made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Therapist late, no contact with me to tell me. Not acceptable"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I booked a massage with Grenda and she was really excellent on all fronts. Great style and personality. I will definitely book her again."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I booked my first massage for 8 months with Katya and she delivered an excellent deep tissue massage and also provided helpful advice about self care in between massages. I will book her again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I booked a 90min massage with Roberta. Deep tissue/Swedish combination. Upon seeing her, I didn’t think she would be able to apply as much pressure as I needed. (I’m a BJJ/MMA athlete) As soon as she put her hands on me, I knew that I had made the right choice. Highly recommended, and I will book again when I’m next in London."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was my first time booking with this company. I had a massage from Mihela and she was very good. If you want a good deep massage then she's the one to go for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb as usual. Inma is best I had in long time! My fave massage company by far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My therapist arrived on time but then spent 30 mins trying to bloody park, which was frustrating as I had somewhere to be after the booking which we then needed to cut short. Other than that, the massage was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Last night I had a massage from Natasha She was so easy to talk too and her massage was one of the best ive ever had. I will definitely be booking another massage with her , this morning I over slept I felt that relaxed . Thank you Natasha"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So easy and convinient to book through Massage People website. Roberta my therapist was punctual and friendly and the massage was great. Just what I needed after a very busy week. Will be booking again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The booking process was quick and easy. My therapist was called Grenda. She arrived on time no phone calls to say she was lost. The massage was amazing she totally relaxed me so much so that I lost track of time me having fallen asleep from the bliss of the massage. Will be booking Grenda again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my first booking with this site and will surely not be my last. Roberta did a phenomenal job working out my knots in my legs and back. Her technique was spot on, with deep pressure but soft hands and a gentle touch. I appreciated the excellent bodywork and immediate availability as I scheduled it midnight prior and she was available the following morning at 0900, at my hotel no less! I am pleased with this service and the great work that Roberta did. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Topped off a great Sunday with a nice relaxing massage from Hajni. She was polite, professional and charming! Excellent experience and would recommend to others for sure’"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used this company many times and it has always been excellent however I always request unscented oil and my last therapist didn't bother to bring any despite me putting it in the booking request. She also seemed upset with me for then not wanting the massage, even though she was clearly aware I didn't want scented oil. Managment have been very responsive at least"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Glenda is amazing! I had a lovely session with her, she is friendly and bubbly and make me feel very relaxed. I would recommend Glenda to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"One word for Onara....AMAZING. I will be booking regularly. She is the best massesue and this company has some really good ones!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanx so much! Had an amazing 90 minute massage from the delightful Keena. Her technique, passion, friendliness and professionalism were second to none. I'm still buzzing this morning 😊 thanx and see you again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good I like always, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sent Grenda, who has an amazing ability to relax me and understand the muscles and contours of my body. A true experienced professsional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good service, good technique, was difficult to get cash because my card would not take on website though"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Grenda, was very good relaxed me and was very sensitive to areas of my Body that needed work understood my muscles and contours. A very pleasant person. I will book her again when I’m next in London."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Massage People is rated 4.77 based on 446 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support