The Massage People Reviews

4.78 Rating 438 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Massage People
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Massage People ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"So easy and convinient to book through Massage People website. Roberta my therapist was punctual and friendly and the massage was great. Just what I needed after a very busy week. Will be booking again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The booking process was quick and easy. My therapist was called Grenda. She arrived on time no phone calls to say she was lost. The massage was amazing she totally relaxed me so much so that I lost track of time me having fallen asleep from the bliss of the massage. Will be booking Grenda again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This was my first booking with this site and will surely not be my last. Roberta did a phenomenal job working out my knots in my legs and back. Her technique was spot on, with deep pressure but soft hands and a gentle touch. I appreciated the excellent bodywork and immediate availability as I scheduled it midnight prior and she was available the following morning at 0900, at my hotel no less! I am pleased with this service and the great work that Roberta did. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Topped off a great Sunday with a nice relaxing massage from Hajni. She was polite, professional and charming! Excellent experience and would recommend to others for sure’"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used this company many times and it has always been excellent however I always request unscented oil and my last therapist didn't bother to bring any despite me putting it in the booking request. She also seemed upset with me for then not wanting the massage, even though she was clearly aware I didn't want scented oil. Managment have been very responsive at least"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Glenda is amazing! I had a lovely session with her, she is friendly and bubbly and make me feel very relaxed. I would recommend Glenda to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"One word for Onara....AMAZING. I will be booking regularly. She is the best massesue and this company has some really good ones!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanx so much! Had an amazing 90 minute massage from the delightful Keena. Her technique, passion, friendliness and professionalism were second to none. I'm still buzzing this morning 😊 thanx and see you again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good I like always, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sent Grenda, who has an amazing ability to relax me and understand the muscles and contours of my body. A true experienced professsional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good service, good technique, was difficult to get cash because my card would not take on website though"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Grenda, was very good relaxed me and was very sensitive to areas of my Body that needed work understood my muscles and contours. A very pleasant person. I will book her again when I’m next in London."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Roberta has reminded me how good a massage can be! Exactly what I needed, expertly done with no fuss. I don't live in London but may have to return to get another massage..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Grenda gave me a wonderful massage. She was very friendly and used various techniques, which resulted in the one of the best 90min treatments. I can definitely recommend her. Thanks Grenda."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Grenda was punctual and friendly in a very bubbly Italian way. Her massage was both therapeutic and soothing. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Therapist was late, she claimed I didn't provide a room number and this was why, but I gave it in the comment section when booking. Otherwise it was very good, but the therapist (whos name I dont mention) could have informed me better"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Grenda very very good therapist I rally enjoy she on the time must try her ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Justyna gave me a wonderful 90 minute massage. She was very punctual, polite and put me to sleep with her wonderful hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Roberta gave me the best massage I ever had in 14 years having more then a 100 massage in my life and I can say she was the best from them all , I had 90 minutes massage and I regret not going with 120 minutes. It was an amazing experience thank you so much Roberta Adam"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Two words: book Roberta. I'm very fussy about being massaged (I'm a masseuse myself), but the therapist I usually go to had an emergency and couldn't work, so I came here and booked Roberta based on all the good reviews - I wasn't disappointed. She did a very good job, making me really relaxed and tingly, and I definitely recommend her. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Massage People is rated 4.78 based on 438 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This