The Massage People Reviews

4.83 Rating 283 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Massage People

How would you rate The Massage People?

Your Rating
Rami
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i was very happy with my massage from arisa i will use this company again
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Dan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your massage is absolutely top class great service every time. I will be booking again
Posted 6 days ago
Allesio
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Massage was very good from Vera and she use perfect pressure. But I did no get email to confirm my booking when I made it and this is maybe confusing in the beginning. I really like massage though and Vera was verty nice lady
Posted 1 week ago
Pete
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Thank you so much Sara! She is simply sensational! The most blissful 90 minutes ever. She is wonderful company who has the most smooth and soothing hands. Took out all my aches and pains. Can't recommend her enough! Will be seeing her again very soon. A total star.
Posted 1 week ago
Toby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was my first time using a mobile massage company. It won't be the last :) Orsyla gave an amazing massage, she arrived on time and has a great personality as well. Will definitely book again soon, thanks a million!
Posted 1 week ago
Fernando
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Orsyla gave me a terrific full body massage. She was a joy to speak with as well. Thank you massage people I would highly recommend you and especially Orsyla
Posted 2 weeks ago
Des
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Just had the most relaxing and best massage in my life. Sara was amazing truly skilled in her massage technique and so friendly and polite and professional..will definitely be recommending Sara and booking again..thank you Sara
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jack
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ewelina - simply the best massage I've ever had. Completely got rid of my hangover!!!! Reeeeeeally good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hardeep
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Please thank Larisa her massage really helped my back and even my insomnia x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mijad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Every time the massage is quality. Ewelina was the best I had ever
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rizwan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I liked very much my massage from Natasha and I will book again maybe next month
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marck
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Poor selection of oils
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The best massage I've had in a long long time. Arisa was absolutely terrific
Posted 3 weeks ago
Des
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Lina gives a very professional massage great at getting those aching muscles refreshed very polite and friendly would definitely recommend Lina and will be booking again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Aziz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Johana was delightful thank u
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service and lovely personality from Sara.
Posted 1 month ago
Jeff
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Lina is 1st class,sincere and great at her job.Such a relaxing enjoyable 1.5hrs.I will book Lina going forward - caring and professional,best night sleep in ages!
Posted 1 month ago
M.
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ewelina was fabulous - really focused on problematic areas. Only downfall was that she didnt come with her own bed.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service and professional massage from Sara. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Amer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good service, easy to book, consistently on time and pleasant. My one gripe is that I can't actually check my favourite therapists timetable, it would be useful to be able to click her profile and see when she works.
Posted 1 month ago
The Massage People is rated 4.83 based on 283 reviews