FTG Capital Reviews

5.00 Rating 80 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FTG Capital
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Walked in on day one not having looked at a chart in my life and walked out knowing exactly how to analyse and execute trades. Crazy that I will make more money from something I learnt in two days than what I learnt in 3 years at uni!! Abrar paid attention to all the students questions and made us all feel comfortable
Posted 8 months ago
Course is on point! Well taught, informative, engaging. Looking forward to catching some pips!!! One of Abrar’s students called him the Forex King, he wasn’t wrong, the guy really knows what he’s talking about.
Posted 8 months ago
Was so glad it was a small class of about 8 students, as it meant the teacher was able to focus on each student. We all got a personal plan so have realistic targets. I am confident and feel that the knowledge gained is priceless.
Posted 8 months ago
I previously paid and attended a course with someone else and even after paying more money than I did for this course, I was losing money rather than making it. Did this course, learnt valuable lessons and the strategies taught are great but level of mentorship offered is amazing, looking forward to taking full advantage of it! BEST COURSE EVER…
Posted 8 months ago
A lot of content is covered in 2 days – presented so well!!! Also been added to a mentorship group to share analysis with the other course students, great way to continue learning under the guidance of experienced traders until I am fully confident. Abrar and team doing an amazing job. Can’t recommend enough.
Posted 8 months ago
Such a shame that there isn't an option for more than 5 stars, what's amazing about the course is not just the course itself but the way its taught, the way its broken down and then all comes together at the end, the fact that we were analysing the market INDEPENDENTLY on day 2. The team at FTG and the genuine care they have for each student is what makes this course worth every single penny. Thank you Abrar and team!!
Posted 8 months ago
Was so nervous about going to a course as I didn't think I would understand it and would just be wasting my money. However, was pleasantly surprised, Abrar was amazing! He broke everything down into simple terms so it was easy to understand and implement, his level of experience really shone through. He made sure everyone was comfortable and understood everything. Can't show gratitude enough, learnt a skill for life.
Posted 8 months ago
Did a lot of research before deciding which company to go to for the course, so glad I made the right decision. I was following the free analysis they provide on instagram and the course didn't fail to live up to my expectations. Simple effective strategies taught in a way which everyone in the class understood. Clearly very knowledgable in Forex and aftercare webinars and trades sent on mentorship group really are the icing on the cake! Thank you to FTGCapital for your help!
Posted 8 months ago
i recently completed the 2 days course, it was well worth every penny i spent, the knowledge i gained was phenomenol, ppl who are looking to become successful traders i recommend FTG CAPITAL 100% without a doubt more then 5 stars from me for the knowledgable, experienced profressional very kind and funny Abrar Hussain absolutely amazing person to meet. i found he was very patient with all student at all level and also not to mention the ongoing support that i am still happily gaining and learning.
Posted 9 months ago
I was skeptical about Forex but this course really got me over the line! The instructors broke everything down brilliantly and the mentorship afterwards is worth the money alone. Also surprised me how much attention is paid to the mindset side of trading. Highly Recommended to anyone starting out. I'm excited now! Thanks guys!
Posted 9 months ago
Best in the game, easy to understand methods of analysis yet very effective. Already placing trades and making money. Great group chat so we can all help each other and constantly sharing analysis which is also helping to improve knowledge and analysis.
Posted 10 months ago
Well taught, full of content and covered all the necessities. I had some knowledge but had trouble with executing trades but this gave me the extra help I needed and helped me to figure out where I was going wrong. 10/10
Posted 10 months ago
One of the best I have come across, used a different company before and lost all my money. Signals were good so joined the course after that and it was so easy to understand. Was worried that it would be a waste of time as I knew nothing about Forex but the was it was explained made it so easy to understand and actually put into practice. Thank you Abrar and team
Posted 10 months ago
Followed FTGCapital on instagram for quite a while before I decided to join, every analysis posted on insta was always on point! took the plunge and did the course in January, great start to 2020 and my analysis keeps getting better and better. No gimmicks or fancy pictures, just knowledge and content. No complaints from me.
Posted 10 months ago
Content, knowledge, method of teaching, small class and ongoing mentoring. FTG really took care of the little things. Well worth the money and they really care about their clients instead of just making money. With the analysis sent in the members only group, which I now understand, I have already made back half the money I paid for the course! Highly highly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
What an amazing investment! For anyone who has a negative perception about Forex, this is the company to go to, did the course last weekend, covered everything I needed to know within the 2 days and I am already placing trades. Level of knowledge was exceptional and Abrar was able to answer all the questions. Looking forward to the mentorship! Thank you FTG!!
Posted 10 months ago
Materials, content, method of teaching, one to one support and after care support, 10/10 for every single thing. Well worth the money spent and also nearly made back the money I paid out for the course and not even been a month since I completed. Also loved the FTG Capital merchandise!!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for having a course which is aimed at the many and not the few! Heard so many stories of people paying for courses but not actually being able to trade at the end! can truly say this course is not like that, Abrar taught the course very well and I am sure every single person in the room left feeling confident enough to analyse the market and place their own trades, thank you once again.
Posted 11 months ago
I am not usually the kind of person who leaves a review but I don't think I have come across a company more deserving. Was originally just doing signals with FTG and then signed up for the course after seeing other people's reviews, and they were right! Course is in-depth, detailed but broken down enough for anyone to understand even with no experience. Small class meant that all my questions were answered and enough 1-2-1 attention given.
Posted 11 months ago
Completed the course recently and can honestly say that this was money well spent. Abrar is nothing short of amazing and within 2 weeks I am well on my way to almost making back the money that I invested on the course. Can't wait for 2020 to start building my account. Also, aftercare support is very helpful and really made all the difference! Thank you once again Abrar.
Posted 11 months ago
FTG Capital is rated 5.00 based on 80 reviews