FTG Capital Reviews

5.00 Rating 64 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FTG Capital
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding content!!! Purchased the course after having a discussion with one of the team as I was a bit worried, very knowledgable team member. Purchased the course with mentorship, completed up to support and resistance so far and understood everything due to the easy language used and the examples. The corresponding videos also helpful as I am a visual person. Eager to get this finished and place my first trade. Thanks to all at FTG for this brilliant course!!!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Decided to learn a new skill during this current situation, looked around for forex courses before coming across FTG, money and time both well spent. Simple, straightforward but informative. Packed full of real life content and videos, broken down in simple terms so literally anyone can understand it. Credit to whoever was in charge of putting It together, did an amazing job!! Looking forward to making back my investment. AMAZING COURSE!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Just competed the whole online course - purchased it couple weeks ago and all the only word I have is WOW. It is very systemically written so everything flows and makes sense practically and not just in theory, no waffle and to the point. Really love the real life market examples and application, helpful and brilliant. Well worth the investment. Easy to implement strategies even with no experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased the online course about one week ago, so far Ive been through first 5 chapters, love the portal, very nicely designed and accessible. Content itself is perfectly written for beginners, the videos are amazing at the end of the chapters for reviewing. Each chapter is clear and concise, can tell its been written by experts. can’t wait to finish this off and start trading, amazing course, 10/10, honestly the best course out there if you are serious about trading.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Walked in on day one not having looked at a chart in my life and walked out knowing exactly how to analyse and execute trades. Crazy that I will make more money from something I learnt in two days than what I learnt in 3 years at uni!! Abrar paid attention to all the students questions and made us all feel comfortable
Posted 2 months ago
Course is on point! Well taught, informative, engaging. Looking forward to catching some pips!!! One of Abrar’s students called him the Forex King, he wasn’t wrong, the guy really knows what he’s talking about.
Posted 2 months ago
Was so glad it was a small class of about 8 students, as it meant the teacher was able to focus on each student. We all got a personal plan so have realistic targets. I am confident and feel that the knowledge gained is priceless.
Posted 2 months ago
I previously paid and attended a course with someone else and even after paying more money than I did for this course, I was losing money rather than making it. Did this course, learnt valuable lessons and the strategies taught are great but level of mentorship offered is amazing, looking forward to taking full advantage of it! BEST COURSE EVER…
Posted 2 months ago
A lot of content is covered in 2 days – presented so well!!! Also been added to a mentorship group to share analysis with the other course students, great way to continue learning under the guidance of experienced traders until I am fully confident. Abrar and team doing an amazing job. Can’t recommend enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Such a shame that there isn't an option for more than 5 stars, what's amazing about the course is not just the course itself but the way its taught, the way its broken down and then all comes together at the end, the fact that we were analysing the market INDEPENDENTLY on day 2. The team at FTG and the genuine care they have for each student is what makes this course worth every single penny. Thank you Abrar and team!!
Posted 2 months ago
Was so nervous about going to a course as I didn't think I would understand it and would just be wasting my money. However, was pleasantly surprised, Abrar was amazing! He broke everything down into simple terms so it was easy to understand and implement, his level of experience really shone through. He made sure everyone was comfortable and understood everything. Can't show gratitude enough, learnt a skill for life.
Posted 2 months ago
Did a lot of research before deciding which company to go to for the course, so glad I made the right decision. I was following the free analysis they provide on instagram and the course didn't fail to live up to my expectations. Simple effective strategies taught in a way which everyone in the class understood. Clearly very knowledgable in Forex and aftercare webinars and trades sent on mentorship group really are the icing on the cake! Thank you to FTGCapital for your help!
Posted 2 months ago
i recently completed the 2 days course, it was well worth every penny i spent, the knowledge i gained was phenomenol, ppl who are looking to become successful traders i recommend FTG CAPITAL 100% without a doubt more then 5 stars from me for the knowledgable, experienced profressional very kind and funny Abrar Hussain absolutely amazing person to meet. i found he was very patient with all student at all level and also not to mention the ongoing support that i am still happily gaining and learning.
Posted 3 months ago
I was skeptical about Forex but this course really got me over the line! The instructors broke everything down brilliantly and the mentorship afterwards is worth the money alone. Also surprised me how much attention is paid to the mindset side of trading. Highly Recommended to anyone starting out. I'm excited now! Thanks guys!
Posted 4 months ago
Best in the game, easy to understand methods of analysis yet very effective. Already placing trades and making money. Great group chat so we can all help each other and constantly sharing analysis which is also helping to improve knowledge and analysis.
Posted 4 months ago
Well taught, full of content and covered all the necessities. I had some knowledge but had trouble with executing trades but this gave me the extra help I needed and helped me to figure out where I was going wrong. 10/10
Posted 4 months ago
One of the best I have come across, used a different company before and lost all my money. Signals were good so joined the course after that and it was so easy to understand. Was worried that it would be a waste of time as I knew nothing about Forex but the was it was explained made it so easy to understand and actually put into practice. Thank you Abrar and team
Posted 4 months ago
Followed FTGCapital on instagram for quite a while before I decided to join, every analysis posted on insta was always on point! took the plunge and did the course in January, great start to 2020 and my analysis keeps getting better and better. No gimmicks or fancy pictures, just knowledge and content. No complaints from me.
Posted 4 months ago
Content, knowledge, method of teaching, small class and ongoing mentoring. FTG really took care of the little things. Well worth the money and they really care about their clients instead of just making money. With the analysis sent in the members only group, which I now understand, I have already made back half the money I paid for the course! Highly highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
What an amazing investment! For anyone who has a negative perception about Forex, this is the company to go to, did the course last weekend, covered everything I needed to know within the 2 days and I am already placing trades. Level of knowledge was exceptional and Abrar was able to answer all the questions. Looking forward to the mentorship! Thank you FTG!!
Posted 4 months ago
FTG Capital is rated 5.00 based on 64 reviews