Tenura Reviews

4.27 Rating 62 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Tenura
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Read Tenura Reviews
Visit Website


01254 832266




Unit 4 Churchill Road Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Tenura made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Received my cup holder today. Very disappointed with it. Most of my cup don’t fit. If o could send it back I would Not worth the money paid Nigel Sharp
Posted 6 months ago
They don't stick. I tried sticking the discs onto our bath after having cleaned it first with white spirit, waited for it dry and then sticking discs on, but after my shower the next day the discs kept floating off. I then tried cleaning the bath area with methylated spirits but results were not much better and some still floated off after getting wet. I know need to peel the rest off as it looks awful.
Posted 1 year ago
Asking for a review score the goods have arrived seems a bit cheeky.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Graham, We do apologise for any inconvenience. From your review i'm assuming your order hasn't arrived yet? Our review invites are sent out one week after orders are placed which usually gives the buyer ample time to receive and use their products before leaving a review. They do not need to be replied to immediately either should you require more time. If your order is still not with you then there is a delay with the delivery and I recommend you get in touch with us so we can help you. Best regards
Posted 2 years ago
Telephone person I spoke to before I made a purchase did not have a scooby doo about the product I was asking about. I wanted more info but he was seriously clueless. Even after going to ask one of his colleagues, he came back and still had no idea. You really need to do some serious staff training on product knowledge. This poor chap that answered the phone sounded like he’d just got out of bed. Not a good example to set for the company.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Martin, Many thanks for your order. Also, thank you for your patience over the phone, we are currently training new staff, so I apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Best regards, Tenura
Posted 2 years ago
they are pretty rubbish and no where as good as anti-slip i shall not use or recommend them
Posted 4 years ago
Package states 182cm long but actually average of 177cm supplied. Over half of rolls have defects.
Posted 4 years ago
I am still waiting to receive the goods ! I am very disappointed and hope to receive the goods soon
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, I am very sorry to hear about this issue. Did our team get your order to you? Best regards
Posted 5 years ago
Tenura is rated 4.27 based on 62 reviews