Tenura Reviews

4.27 Rating 62 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Tenura
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tenura Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 832266

Email:

sales@tenura.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Churchill Road Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Tenura made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A good product if used correctly. Grips very well,it is anti bacterial as advertised,can be wiped clean easily,best used on tables or serving trolleys/trays. I would recommend this if needed
Posted 1 month ago
Useful product
Posted 5 months ago
delivery excellent. Easy to apply
Posted 1 year ago
Received them very quickly. Perfect for my shower tray. Prevents slipping reducing the risk of falling. I placed them randomly and with them being clear creates a pearly finish. Love the,
Posted 1 year ago
No problems, I got wot I ordered, super fast, will buy from them again
Posted 1 year ago
A good product if somewhat pricey. Main thing to know is it’s not self-adhesive, ie. has no adhesive coating but clings to itself presumably under atmospheric pressure. So it’s designed to wrap around an object. If you want it to stick to a flat surface, as I did, make sure the surface is really dust- and grease-free. It then provides a non-slip surface the width of the tape, though it will lift if the sliding force is localised and large enough. That said, it did the job, and effectively - prevented the music stand on my electronic piano from falling flat, without having to drill holes in the case and screw or glue a back-stop to it. (Electronics fine, but that simple mechanical structure a ridiculous design as delivered).
Posted 2 years ago
The anti slip jar opener I bought was for a friend of mine - I have one which I have had for many years and wouldn’t want to be without it
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service and follow up info, delivery through Royal Mail. The product appears to be good, only been installed a few days.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good product, delivered promptly
Posted 2 years ago
Good and accurate service. Fast delivery
Posted 5 years ago
Tenura is rated 4.27 based on 62 reviews