Tenura Reviews

4.29 Rating 28 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Tenura
Visit Website

Phone:
01254 832266

Email:
sales@tenura.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Churchill Road Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Tenura ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Tenura, anti-slip strip. Amazing stuff, I can now pick up the teapot & pour my own tea, i'm sure it will make many other taskes easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The anti slip jar opener I bought was for a friend of mine - I have one which I have had for many years and wouldn’t want to be without it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Telephone person I spoke to before I made a purchase did not have a scooby doo about the product I was asking about. I wanted more info but he was seriously clueless. Even after going to ask one of his colleagues, he came back and still had no idea. You really need to do some serious staff training on product knowledge. This poor chap that answered the phone sounded like he’d just got out of bed. Not a good example to set for the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Martin,

Many thanks for your order. Also, thank you for your patience over the phone, we are currently training new staff, so I apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced.

Best regards,

Tenura
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service and follow up info, delivery through Royal Mail. The product appears to be good, only been installed a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really great products, My father in law now feels safe and able to shower independantley with out risk of falling over. The anti slip strips work really well as you can place them where there needed and unlike a bath mat once you have put them down they stay there and you dont need to worry about pulling them up to clean underneath as you do with the suction mats. The dispatch and delivery was excellnt as well, the strips arrived well packaged and with in a couple of days of ordering, so all in all very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good product, delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick. Easy to use. Works well without being too obtrusive"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Having just installed a new walk in shower we were concerned about slipping on the smooth shower tray. To purchase a non slip tray the extra cost was out of the question. having researched on line for a solution by far the best option was Tenura non slip strips. they were easy to fit, look good and provide a brilliant non slip surface. Thank you Tenura I most certainly endorse your product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your shining review of our anti-slip bath stickers Edgar. We hope to hear from you again soon.

Tenura
Posted 4 months ago
"Had problems with a new shower unit with a VERY shiny base. Fitted the strips as instructed and now there is no slipping and sliding about, plus there are still plenty of spares left on the roll. A good product that does the job well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent Product and do a good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Speedy delivery of exactly what I ordered. Delighted with this product and the sales information which helped me decide which product was best value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"they are pretty rubbish and no where as good as anti-slip i shall not use or recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good product makes our bath safe for us grandparents And our toddler grandson easy ordering and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered some cupcaps, it was is to do & because i'm Disabled they did not add the vat which is a help to me, I would have hesitation in ordering from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The items were delivered very quickly and in good condition. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent bed linen at amazingly good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Package states 182cm long but actually average of 177cm supplied. Over half of rolls have defects."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good and accurate service. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Have used these discs before and have never had a problem. They don't lift even when cleaning the bath/shower, much more hygienic than bath mats and it's amazing the difference it makes to feeling secure while showering plus they're hardly noticeable when in place. Have recommended and are now used by family and friends with good results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My order arrived well packed and very quickly. I was kept up to date with delivery details and am very pleased with Tenura's service. I will definitely order from Tenura's again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tenura is rated 4.29 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This