Tenura Reviews

4.42 Rating 24 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Tenura
Visit Website

Phone:
01254 832266

Email:
sales@tenura.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Churchill Road Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Tenura ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really great products, My father in law now feels safe and able to shower independantley with out risk of falling over. The anti slip strips work really well as you can place them where there needed and unlike a bath mat once you have put them down they stay there and you dont need to worry about pulling them up to clean underneath as you do with the suction mats. The dispatch and delivery was excellnt as well, the strips arrived well packaged and with in a couple of days of ordering, so all in all very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very good product, delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick. Easy to use. Works well without being too obtrusive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having just installed a new walk in shower we were concerned about slipping on the smooth shower tray. To purchase a non slip tray the extra cost was out of the question. having researched on line for a solution by far the best option was Tenura non slip strips. they were easy to fit, look good and provide a brilliant non slip surface. Thank you Tenura I most certainly endorse your product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your shining review of our anti-slip bath stickers Edgar. We hope to hear from you again soon.

Tenura
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Had problems with a new shower unit with a VERY shiny base. Fitted the strips as instructed and now there is no slipping and sliding about, plus there are still plenty of spares left on the roll. A good product that does the job well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Product and do a good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery of exactly what I ordered. Delighted with this product and the sales information which helped me decide which product was best value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they are pretty rubbish and no where as good as anti-slip i shall not use or recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good product makes our bath safe for us grandparents And our toddler grandson easy ordering and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered some cupcaps, it was is to do & because i'm Disabled they did not add the vat which is a help to me, I would have hesitation in ordering from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The items were delivered very quickly and in good condition. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent bed linen at amazingly good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Package states 182cm long but actually average of 177cm supplied. Over half of rolls have defects."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good and accurate service. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Have used these discs before and have never had a problem. They don't lift even when cleaning the bath/shower, much more hygienic than bath mats and it's amazing the difference it makes to feeling secure while showering plus they're hardly noticeable when in place. Have recommended and are now used by family and friends with good results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My order arrived well packed and very quickly. I was kept up to date with delivery details and am very pleased with Tenura's service. I will definitely order from Tenura's again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Service very good. Product very good also."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The cutlery holder was very useful for me as I get arthritic pains especially in my right hand and the jar holder will be very helpful when I come to use it as I don't have the grip in my hands like I used to"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am still waiting to receive the goods ! I am very disappointed and hope to receive the goods soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

I am very sorry to hear about this issue. Did our team get your order to you?

Best regards
Posted 2 years ago
"Delighted with the Tenure anti slip stick on strips. The best thing was that once on our black marble (very slippy) shower bases they looked so good. Almost as if the marble had been ground out. Exceeded our expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tenura is rated 4.42 based on 24 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This