Tenura Reviews

4.28 Rating 18 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Tenura
Visit Website

Phone:
01254 832266

Email:
sales@tenura.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Churchill Road Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Tenura?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Speedy delivery of exactly what I ordered. Delighted with this product and the sales information which helped me decide which product was best value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"they are pretty rubbish and no where as good as anti-slip i shall not use or recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good product makes our bath safe for us grandparents And our toddler grandson easy ordering and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered some cupcaps, it was is to do & because i'm Disabled they did not add the vat which is a help to me, I would have hesitation in ordering from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The items were delivered very quickly and in good condition. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent bed linen at amazingly good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Package states 182cm long but actually average of 177cm supplied. Over half of rolls have defects."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good and accurate service. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have used these discs before and have never had a problem. They don't lift even when cleaning the bath/shower, much more hygienic than bath mats and it's amazing the difference it makes to feeling secure while showering plus they're hardly noticeable when in place. Have recommended and are now used by family and friends with good results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order arrived well packed and very quickly. I was kept up to date with delivery details and am very pleased with Tenura's service. I will definitely order from Tenura's again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service very good. Product very good also."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The cutlery holder was very useful for me as I get arthritic pains especially in my right hand and the jar holder will be very helpful when I come to use it as I don't have the grip in my hands like I used to"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am still waiting to receive the goods ! I am very disappointed and hope to receive the goods soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

I am very sorry to hear about this issue. Did our team get your order to you?

Best regards
Posted 1 year ago
"Delighted with the Tenure anti slip stick on strips. The best thing was that once on our black marble (very slippy) shower bases they looked so good. Almost as if the marble had been ground out. Exceeded our expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Needed something to stop my microwave slipping on my shiny work tops. This does the job perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michael Gibbons
Verified Buyer
"Purchase was very easy and simple and hassle-free, the items arrived on time and in good condition, and are of an excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Philip Jones
Verified Buyer
"Great product as described on the website. Very quick delivery. Excellent Company to deal with. Phil J Harvington"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anthony Littler
Verified Buyer
"We purchased these as we were fed up with unhygenic plastic /rubber mats. The stickers proved to be a fantastic purchase, we have quite a large shower, but found two placks to be plenty. They were easy to apply, look great and are totally non slip. I would and have recommend these to all and will be purchasing some to put in the bath for my grandchildren."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tenura is rated 4.28 based on 18 reviews