Tenura Reviews

4.27 Rating 62 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Tenura
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tenura Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 832266

Email:

sales@tenura.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Churchill Road Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Tenura made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The non-slip circles are easy to fix and are effective.
Posted 1 week ago
A good product if used correctly. Grips very well,it is anti bacterial as advertised,can be wiped clean easily,best used on tables or serving trolleys/trays. I would recommend this if needed
Posted 1 month ago
A friend recommended your non slip strips for our new shower unit as he had fitted some several months ago and was very pleased with them. Easy to fit mine, a good grip on the tray floor. They stay in position and work really well. My wife feels confident when standing in the shower. Excellent product.
Posted 5 months ago
THIS IS AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Posted 5 months ago
Useful product
Posted 5 months ago
This "grippy stuff" as I call it is amazing. I was originally given a piece by my occupational therapist and so many people have commented on how useful it is and " any chance I can have a piece ". Needless to say I ended up with one little 6" square left. It is now very worn and starting to split so I am looking forward to using this new piece. Whoever invented this deserves a medal. I have rheumatoid arthritis and my fingers are swollen and disfigured but my grippy stuff enables me to be independent. Only problem of course is that as soon as my friends know I have a roll of it they will all want some, but now I know where I can buy it I will direct them to Tenura and say " get your own "
Posted 5 months ago
Received my cup holder today. Very disappointed with it. Most of my cup don’t fit. If o could send it back I would Not worth the money paid Nigel Sharp
Posted 6 months ago
Both my wife and I have recently half-slipped in the shower so we decided it was time to take steps to stay safe in the shower. We saw the Tenura strips on the website and I ordered a pack of non-slip strips for the shower cubicle. So far so good, I stuck them down yesterday and this morning whilst taking a shower my wife mentioned how safe she felt as opposed to moving warily in case of slipping. When I took my shower I was surprised that the strips are quite smooth - I thought there would have been more 'feel' to the strips but my feet felt secure and safe. Granted, I put all 30 odd strips on the base but rather than overkill I wanted it to be ultra safe for both of us. I would say this is a great product and would recommend it.
Posted 8 months ago
Concerned about the Walk in shower floor being slippery but shower mats discolouring quickly. Came across this idea and thought what a good idea. Bought the circles and after a good clean of the floor as instructed I put the circles down in a pattern and continued with a pathway to the entrance. Really pleased with the product. The adhesive really is sticky made a mistake and will have to stay there. Will have to see how long before they discolour or affected by any mould. So far would definitely recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
I have not received the product yet - it supposed to arrive in 2 to 3 working days - it is today week and half and had not come. UPS had sent a mensagen saying it would arrive today in the morning - I waited and nothing. Very disappointing
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Charrier, We apologise for UPS delaying your delivery. If it has still not arrived, then please get in touch with us, as we are more than happy to assist you.
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived very quickly and product does what it claims. Would purchase again.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Would recommend them
Posted 10 months ago
Does what it says...... stops things sliding! Reasonable price and prompt delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Difficult to get them to stick to the bath with ordinary cleaning. Definitely needs the surface of the bath to be cleaned with specialist cleaner that was not easy to source. Not sure of long-term robustness yet.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. While IPA cleaner is quite readily available via popular online retailers, we are going to improve our information and services further. We hope this will help future customers more easily obtain the correct cleaning solution when using Tenura bath & shower stickers.
Posted 10 months ago
Very satisfactory product so far. Easy to apply and the adhesive seems very solid.
Posted 1 year ago
delivery excellent. Easy to apply
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the anti-slip strips - they stay in place, do the job beautifully, and I now feel more secure underfoot. They also arrived in good time, so no complaints about the service.
Tenura 5 star review on 17th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product & I’ll definitely purchase from Tenura in the near future
Posted 1 year ago
Received the product very quickly with no problems at all
Posted 1 year ago
Received them very quickly. Perfect for my shower tray. Prevents slipping reducing the risk of falling. I placed them randomly and with them being clear creates a pearly finish. Love the,
Posted 1 year ago
Tenura is rated 4.27 based on 62 reviews