Temple Knight Reviews

4.88 Rating 483 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Temple Knight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Temple Knight Reviews

About Temple Knight:

Temple Knight are a bespoke agency for managed print solutions. We specialise in servicing and repairs of printers, photocopiers, plotters and scanners.

We offer ad-hoc repairs as required, or fully inclusive service and maintenance contracts for multiple brands including: Brother, Canon, Dell, Develop, Epson, Fujitsu, HP, Konica Minolta, Kyocera, Oki, Ricoh, Utax, Xerox, Zebra and many more.

Our head office is based in Edenbridge on the Kent / Surrey border, and our engineers are based across the South East including London. Our engineers are never too far away guaranteeing you a fast onsite response.

Our service team are manufacturer trained and experienced in all the equipment we service and repair. In addition to manufacturer training, we also operate an in-house training program, which we believe is second to none. To back up our engineers, we have a highly qualified service team and parts department with links to manufactures and suppliers across the globe.

Temple Knight offer a highly professional, yet personal one stop service for all your printing and photocopying requirements, whatever the size of your organisation.

For more information on any of the services we offer, please just give us a call on 01732 860 900 or 0800 142 2737.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Temple Knight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Service booked as this is the only way of getting engineer out and was advised engineer would call half an hour prior to arriving, only call we got was call for directions from 1 minute away (engineer trying to locate building) no other calls were made to us and we did not miss a call. Engineer confirmed which part needed to be replaced and advised he would place order for part at this point no price for part had been provided and I had to advise we needed this, he also said that he would be packing up and doing paperwork as he hadn't been here long I asked him to confirm he had carried the service out and his comment was "oh I had better clean it and carry the service out" then he provided me with a bill that he said needed to be paid before leaving, I was not advised that payment would be needed to be made at this visit he then he had a moan that he would need to contact his office to find out what to do as I had no way of paying.
When he left he advised I would receive a quote by email, we agreed to having part replaced and again was advised by email" Once in stock we will arrange an engineer to fit" again no call and the engineer just turned up
On both visits had we had any clients or visitors the engineer would of had a wasted journey as where the printer is situated we could not have had the work carried out.
All sounded very good and professional when service was booked but went downhill from there on.
Thank you for your review Sharon, we take all complaints seriously and fully investigate any issues. After speaking to our service team, I can see that they were able to deal with the issues for you and even upgraded your repair, to include 12 months maintenance support as a gesture of goodwill. Unfortunately, our engineers don’t have access to the latest price lists of all parts, which is why our service team call you after the engineer has attended, with the prices for the parts required. With regards to the engineer, his line manager has now spoken with him to ensure issues like this don’t happen again. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and once again we are sorry for the issues caused. From the TK Marketing Team.
We telephoned for an engineer on Monday and were told to expect one on Tuesday at any time between 9am and 5pm. We asked if they could ring us half an hour before their arrival. We never received this call and the engineer never arrived. I finish at 1pm but returned at 4pm as my colleague needed to leave. I waited until 5.40pm. There was no answer phone at Temple Knight so that I could leave a message.
The engineer arrived at 9am on Wednesday and quickly solved the problem so I don't have an issue with him. (Michael 335287)
Hello and thank you for your email. I'm sorry you were not happy with our service on this occasion. I have checked with the service team and both our service manager and service Coordinator did try to call you to advise there was a problem. They both said that the number just rang with no answering service. With regards to calling us, our office hours are Monday to Friday 08:00 - 17:00 as you will see on our website. We are pleased that the issues were resolved in the end, and hope we can continue to provide an excellent service to you, as we have for many years.
Sorry to say but this time I am not happy with the service.

1. Engineer turn up without any appointment. I was not in the Office yesterday, could not monitor progress.
2. It was said that it would take about half hour to disconnect finisher from large printer but it turn that it would take more.
3. I asked specifically that large printer would work after disconnecting finisher and tray would be fixed, engineer disconnected but now printed papers are falling on floor and there is no tray to hold papers.

It could be better conveyed and better managed with planning.
Hi Arjun, thank you for your review and we are sorry that you are not happy with our service. For clarity, you asked us to remove your finisher when attending site to fit other parts to your copier. We did not charge you a callout fee and agreed just to charge you per 30 mins. Our engineer did call you, but there was no answer on the phone number provided. The engineer attended anyway and found staff on site. He was given permission to fit the parts and remove the finisher by Ms W H (Name removed for data protection). The engineer informed this lady that there was no catch tray for the paper, but he was asked to remove the finisher anyway. Once the finisher was removed, the engineer fully tested the machine to make sure it was printed correctly. Ms W H then signed the engineer’s paperwork to say that she was happy with his work. Our service manager then contacted you shortly after with the details of the catch tray required for your machine, but you advised him that you did not want the quote and that the copier was actually under a maintenance contract with another supplier. You then informed him that despite doing everything you asked us to, you would refuse to pay any of our invoices. We will attempt to contact you shortly to resolve this issues, but if you would like to call us before, we can be easily contacted on: 01732 860 900.
Temple Knight is rated 4.88 based on 483 reviews