Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.91 Rating 245 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tech 4 Homes Reviews
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Greg Thomson
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Greg Thomson
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Hongbin Gu (tranquilgu)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Michael Still (mikkys321)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Michael Still (mikkys321)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Geoffrey WILTON (300bman)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 2nd September 2020
Mike StClair (stclaim230)
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Definitly a great product and fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Tech4Homes has the most competitive price by miles and their communication and delivery times have been fantastic. For all your tech needs, don't look any further. I will most definitely use their services again, kind regards
Posted 7 months ago
Very impressed. Thought they might be a problem with delivery times due to Covid-19 but actuallyu delivery was really quick and the spa speakers are excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
A fast and very efficient service, I made a mistake with my original order but it was sorted out in a friendly and very professional manner by Craig, very impressed.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic company and great to deal with
Posted 7 months ago
Despite all the issues going on right now what with the lockdown , I got my item delivered intact and in good time. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Bought a DAB bathroom radio to replace an older one. Quality is excellent and delivery was quick
Posted 7 months ago
In difficult circumstances a great service
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service and very quick delivery would highly recommend and would 100% use again 5star service
Posted 7 months ago
Received order 2 days after order. No complaints
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, arrived very quickly and product is exactly as described !
Posted 7 months ago
Aiden was so helpful on the phone, and as he promised, the kit arrived the next day and it worked just as I needed for my business. 5 star, honest, helpful and quick to respond to an initial email regarding the product I wanted to buy.
Posted 7 months ago
I called customer service on the phone, and the gentlemen was extremely helpful and technically very knowledgeable. The product arrived swiftly and it is excellent and very good value for money. amazing
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery and it came with a little bag of haribo, a nice surprise!
Posted 7 months ago
Fast response
Awaiting a refund
Polite staff
Posted 7 months ago
A fantastic consumer experience.

These guys made you genuinely feel as though the transaction was valuable to them as a business and that you as an individual consumer were valued.

The product works perfectly and is great quality, but it’s your customer service that sets you out amongst the crowd of hum-drum.

Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding service, 5 star without question. Swift delivery, competitive price, I was informed when package sent by courier with tracking capability. Amazing company. No hesitation in recommending this company for your smart tech requirements in any home. I will be back to purchase further products. Thanks to you and your amazing team there at Tech4.
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Posted 8 months ago
My item came within 2 days greatly recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic, high quality switches that transformed our room. Quick and efficient delivery.
Would highly recommend.
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Great product, fast delivery, 5 stars - will definitely buy from Tech4 in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.91 based on 245 reviews