Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.91 Rating 245 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tech 4 Homes Reviews
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Greg Thomson
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Greg Thomson
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Hongbin Gu (tranquilgu)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Michael Still (mikkys321)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Michael Still (mikkys321)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Geoffrey WILTON (300bman)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 2nd September 2020
Mike StClair (stclaim230)
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
TECH4 is a truly First Class Company which I would highly recommend to everyone. Their customer service is excellent, their staff are extreemly helpful and respond very quickly to any questions the prospective customer may have. We have been absolutely delighted with both TECH4 and also the Pure Evoke 6 radio which we purchased. Thank you so much for your help, advice, prompt delivery and for keeping us so well informed from purchase to delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
great service, great price. would defiantly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Was kept up to date on my purchase of a smart bulb that I purchased on eBay. Very fast delivery. The bulb was easy to set up but a bit tricky to connect it to my alexa, but worked in the end. Would buy from you again, keep up the good work. All the best.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and perfect service. Will be my go to for any tech and gadget needs!
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Sorted us out very quickly and politely. Highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from Go, speedy delivery, sound product -smart bulb- impressive technical support and would definitely recommend to a friend.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, fast delivery, would definitely use again ⭐️
Posted 6 months ago
Fast service and the best packed box of goods I’ve ever seen. I’d certainly use again.

Ps
The wife loves the TV coming down from the ceiling.

Thanks
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful on the telephone. Great delivery. We bought speakers for four Houses we are building.
Posted 6 months ago
I ORDERED REMOTE LIGHT SWITCHES ONLINE. ARRIVED NEXT DAY VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE. SWITCHES WORK WELL TOO.
THANK YOU TECH 4.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product, great service. All round good experience
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product, competitive price, speedy delivery 5 ***** form me
Posted 6 months ago
Fast efficient service thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service & staff very helpful.
Fast delivery A++++.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Top service and great comms but fantastic price top team
Posted 6 months ago
Definitly a great product and fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Tech4Homes has the most competitive price by miles and their communication and delivery times have been fantastic. For all your tech needs, don't look any further. I will most definitely use their services again, kind regards
Posted 7 months ago
Very impressed. Thought they might be a problem with delivery times due to Covid-19 but actuallyu delivery was really quick and the spa speakers are excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
A fast and very efficient service, I made a mistake with my original order but it was sorted out in a friendly and very professional manner by Craig, very impressed.
Posted 7 months ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.91 based on 245 reviews