Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.91 Rating 235 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tech 4 Homes Reviews
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Geoffrey WILTON (300bman)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 2nd September 2020
Mike StClair (stclaim230)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Anonymous
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Ann McCarthy
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Anonymous
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Richard Taylor
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, fast delivery, would definitely use again ⭐️
Posted 5 months ago
Fast service and the best packed box of goods I’ve ever seen. I’d certainly use again.

Ps
The wife loves the TV coming down from the ceiling.

Thanks
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful on the telephone. Great delivery. We bought speakers for four Houses we are building.
Posted 5 months ago
I ORDERED REMOTE LIGHT SWITCHES ONLINE. ARRIVED NEXT DAY VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE. SWITCHES WORK WELL TOO.
THANK YOU TECH 4.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product, great service. All round good experience
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product, competitive price, speedy delivery 5 ***** form me
Posted 5 months ago
Fast efficient service thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service & staff very helpful.
Fast delivery A++++.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Top service and great comms but fantastic price top team
Posted 6 months ago
Definitly a great product and fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Tech4Homes has the most competitive price by miles and their communication and delivery times have been fantastic. For all your tech needs, don't look any further. I will most definitely use their services again, kind regards
Posted 6 months ago
Very impressed. Thought they might be a problem with delivery times due to Covid-19 but actuallyu delivery was really quick and the spa speakers are excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
A fast and very efficient service, I made a mistake with my original order but it was sorted out in a friendly and very professional manner by Craig, very impressed.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic company and great to deal with
Posted 6 months ago
Despite all the issues going on right now what with the lockdown , I got my item delivered intact and in good time. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Bought a DAB bathroom radio to replace an older one. Quality is excellent and delivery was quick
Posted 6 months ago
In difficult circumstances a great service
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service and very quick delivery would highly recommend and would 100% use again 5star service
Posted 6 months ago
Received order 2 days after order. No complaints
Posted 6 months ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.91 based on 235 reviews