Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.91 Rating 245 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tech 4 Homes Reviews
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Greg Thomson
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Greg Thomson
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Hongbin Gu (tranquilgu)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Michael Still (mikkys321)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Michael Still (mikkys321)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Geoffrey WILTON (300bman)
Tech 4 Homes 5 star review on 2nd September 2020
Mike StClair (stclaim230)
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a flawless customer experience. Excellent communication about delivery and my item was perfectly packed. I absolutely love the speakers I bought. Thanks Tech4! :D
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company, advised of delivery time due to COVID 19, met this time and
got an upgrade.
Great service, great prices!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
I'm sorry I just seen your email. Thankyou for my order I received it quicker than I thought. Your customer service is excellent when I emailed you. I shall be recommending you to my friends and family. Thank you once again and I hope you all keep well and safe. Lorraine
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful guys!
Posted 4 months ago
Love my lamps and was a quick delivery Thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic customer service. Phoned them to ask about certain products and they couldn’t be more helpful and informative. Ordered online after being satisfied by the customer service questions and received my order 1 day later! Fantastic. Would defiantly use them again as they couldn’t have been more helpful and kind on the phone and answered all of my questions. Brilliant company.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery, securely packaged i'm very happy and intend to use their services again as the first port of call for my Home Cinema needs.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent technical advice. Great value items delivered next day. Outstanding!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, took the time to explain things to my very inexperienced self A*
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with product (Lithe audio speaker) & great service from the team in particular Aiden who gave good advice and arranged quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Good to deal with. Needed 4 replacement speakers for hot tub which they got on a special order in less than 2 weeks and cheaper than main agent!
Posted 4 months ago
Great vale for money
Posted 4 months ago
Great smart products that I purchased to replace hive sockets and bulbs , these were great, speedy delivery and great service, will use again no problem there, extremely pleased , many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely great service. Very fast delivery, great communications. Highly recommended seller.
Posted 4 months ago
Simple, uncomplicated shopping experience and really quick delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery, well pleased with all .
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent delivery, my order arrived right on time and everything worked perfectly.
Posted 5 months ago
Tech 4 Homes provided a great level of service. Not only did they stock the particular bulbs that I required but they dispatched and delivered them with lightning speed. The bulbs are great and assistance setting them up was offered if required. All this a at very reasonable price.
Posted 5 months ago
Good valve for money
Posted 5 months ago
Great lantern speaker. Friendly seller and item arrived quickly and safely. Present for my son for his socially distanced park meetings and went down well! Many thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.91 based on 245 reviews