Tech 4 Homes Reviews

4.88 Rating 78 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tech 4 Homes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Tech 4 Homes Reviews
Excellent service, will use Tech 4 Homes again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You guys Rock
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aiden was brilliant assisting me throughout the whole process. And I would like to come back and buy more tech devices in here. I was however unlucky as the DPD had a "label issue" saying the sender hasnt provided the right delivery details which caused 4 days of delay. I am giving a 5 star as I honestly can't thing Tech4 has anything to do with it. Unfortunately this 4 days delay did cost me a lot of money as the electrician and workers had to be extended on a daily basis until the speakers arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a Systemline E100 In Wall Radio System from Tech4 Homes, great service, ordered one day and the system was delivered the next day, even more impressive given it was free delivery! Product arrived as described and can’t wait to get it installed, first class service and will use Tech 4 Homes again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow! Superb customer service even upgrading the product at no extra cost to us to ensure our bathroom project went smoothly and easily. Can’t ask for more than that! Thank you Hayley and the rest of the team at Tech 4 Homes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed with the service I received when I rang to inquire about a product. The delivery was very speedy and the speaker is spot-on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service, speedy delivery and even free Haribo’s!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From my first contact Aiden went over and above to source me an Aquatic AV transformer power unit for my Jacuzzi Spa. Excellent service and considerably cheaper than buying from Jacuzzi. I was given regular progress updates and billing and despatch was simple & excellent I would have no hesitation in using this company again. Sam Brewis Sway
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very speedy overnight delivery, and Hayley's help was second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service very quick delivery and customer experience was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The help received was first class,the switch fitting I purchased looks stunning and well made . I haven’t fitted yet as I am waiting for the wall to be plastered but sure it will be fine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very well made products. Solid build quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Went to see Tech4 at the home building and renovation show in March. Was impressed by them and ordered some wifi bulbs. Unfortunately when they arrived they had only sent one ( the packing list clearly showed 2). Got in touch with customer services and they were more than helpful, I am still waiting for the other bulb to arrive but as a first transaction with these people it didn't,t get off to the best of starts. Full Mark's to the boys on the stand and to customer services (so far) but not so good in packing hence the acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Mark, apologies again for missing the 2nd bulb. It was myself you met at Homebuilding Show but we did pack this one wrong unfortunately. It's now been resolved with the 2nd sent out via next working day delivery. Enjoy your new smart bulbs! Regards, Craig.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to fit we are very satisfied with this Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Products arrived super quick and telephone support was helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Used Tech4 to kit out our newly refurbished flat with retro touch lights, sockets, switches. The team are very customer service oriented and goods were quickly sent out and received. Had an issue with wrong switches being sent to us, some damaged too, but was very quickly resolved and correct switches sent out next day. Highly recommend them and am still using them with some more orders for the flat.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tech 4 Homes is rated 4.88 based on 78 reviews