www.synetiq.co.uk Reviews

1.57 Rating 14 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend www.synetiq.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.synetiq.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I bought a bmw e90 320i se 2009 from them few months ago i quote “front damage” everything else was mint all around. As i got it repaired guess what has been cut off? The NOX sensor (main dealers cost around £4-£500) my garage said the way it has been cut was with scissors and has not fell etc. So how can that be missing i really wonder. Let me tell you. Theres thieving scumbags that work in synetiq that take expensive parts off the vehicles. Eg pump kit sensors tools. Stop cheating us tradesman you scumbags and leave the cars as it is. So for this reason reverted back to copart.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
dirty thieving synetiq c..ts
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really wouldn't bother trying to order from this company. I tried to buy a wiper motor (via Parts Gateway). They claimed to have 3 in stock, so I chose the one that appealed most. Strangely the website listed it as available, even after I had paid. That rang the first alarm bell. Then it didn't arrive, even after a week, despite them claiming that it would be delivered within 3-4 working days. That rang the second alarm bell. Before I could complain I received an email telling me that I was being refunded, but there was no explanation or apology. At least they did the decent thing without prompting, so that's one thing I can't complain about. Don't be deceived; you're wasting your time with this shower of charlatans.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, quick response. Great communication, part arrived on a pallet clean and ready to install
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Do not buy any salvage vehicles from this company, they remove parts From the vehicles you are buying priority to collection, don't matter you view the vehicles or not even if it shows on their listing picture they still remove the parts and selling other people, this is a complete rip off company i had 2 vehicles parts was been removed from the cars, I'm going to report this company to the trading standart agency, make sure you avoid this rip off and rude people
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Where's my refund for the wrong part you sent? It's been collected so where's my money?
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Diabolic shambles from start to finish, don't know their ar#e from their elbow.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sent me wrong gearbox. Promised to replace it. Phoned a week later to say we can't locate the replacement we promised you. Still got my money. Taxi in bits over Christmas and New year. Total shambles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bad customer services and their description of products are misguiding very very poor
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Totally disappointed Totally disappointed once again how Synetiq treat their costumers. I accidentally put a bid on a car which still has 9 days to go so I called in to explain. I was told to put it in writing to cancel the bid which I did. I had done as they asked they then proceeded to suspend my account. I called in again to explain the situation and I’ve now been told I have to pay £120 relist fees. What a joke!! I’m a small business but a regular buyer and bought 5 cars this week. It’s frustrating being treated like this when it was a genuine mistake. I hope more people leave reviews so potential customers can see what sort of company this is and hopefully by taking their business elsewhere they will have a different attitude towards customers who spend money with them to keep these people employed.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very poor descriptions provided about damages - PLEASE CAN YOU START LISTING APPROPRIATE DAMAGE SO THAT CUSTOMERS CAN MAKE AN INFORMED DECISIONS- start treating customers fairly
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sold van with clocked mileage, when I contact company taht mileage is incorrect they want over £500 relist fee and they relisted the van with false mileage again PN16XDT IS REGISTRATION OF THE VAN, please check HPI to have a look that mileage has been clocked over 100000 miles
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sold van with clocked mileage, when I contact company taht mileage is incorrect they want over £500 relist fee and they relisted the van with false mileage again PN16XDT IS REGISTRATION OF THE VAN, please check HPI to have a look that mileage has been clocked over 100000 miles
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Seat Ibiza passenger door wing mirror. Excellent condition, great packaging. Brilliant.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
www.synetiq.co.uk is rated 1.57 based on 14 reviews