Synergy Health Reviews

4.91 Rating 561 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Synergy Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Synergy Health Reviews

About Synergy Health:

Family run online health store

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 197 8550

Email:

synergyscotland@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Synergy Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quick service, goods were as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Es la segunda vez que solicito el productos a traves de Uds. esta ultima bien, tardo una semana pero la primera un mes, no es entendible. Espero que sigan asi, coma la segunda.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Hawaiian Spirulina is a superb product. There was a glitch with the website which is why I did not rate a 5. I was able to ring & order over the phone & it arrived promptly. I assume all is working on the website now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Ann, and sorry about the website glitch, it's sorted now. Steve @ Synergy
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered from Sweden. It was easy to order and the items delivered successfully, though it took a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery and good range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Delivered well ahead of expected delivery times indicated so you can look at refining the delivery times shown.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review! Ann @ Synergy
Posted 4 years ago
they dispatch my order promptly and I have never had a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Gillian ! Steve & Ann, Synergy
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have each time been pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank You Marianne !
Posted 5 years ago
Good communication and fast delivery, with thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Crinum Prostate is a very helpful product for those with an enlarged prostate....it is not cheap but it does reduce the number of nocturnal urination occasions. The speed and efficiency of Synergy Health cannot be faulted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank You for the review ! Synergy
Posted 5 years ago
Seriously - health enhancing! Better prices than many places & more economical than buying from the USA if you are in the UK - FREE POSTAGE, no hidden extra taxes! Be sure to book mark for your repeat order! - a man in Yorkshire.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Love this product but don't like the way it keeps going up in price everytime I order it at this rate I will have to look at other options
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Product arrived in timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It's getting harder and harder to find the item I ordered available in Europe, so I was glad to see that Synergy has it in their assortment. Order process was easy, delivery from UK to NL was completed in a reasonable time and my items arrived in perfect condition. I'll use Synergy again and would recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delighted to find genuine (tax-paying!) UK company offering competitive online service. Purchase process including speed of delivery second to none, the only reason for not giving 5 stars is that the jiffy bag used was inadequate packaging for the goods in question, which arrived with their own (manufacturer's) boxes very squashed, though contents fortunately still serviceable. Use of a box or at least a sheet of stiff card either side of goods in envelope would have added negligible cost but made a big difference to delivered condition. I hope this feedback taken constructively, if so I will definitely buy from Synergy Health again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi John Thanks for letting us know. I am guessing this was Alacer as their boxes are flimsy. Will see if bubble wrapping helps. Ann. Synergy
Posted 6 years ago
I got answers very quickly and reasonably knowledgeable, and the goods were delivered promptly. Have not yet tried them out, but I got a good impression of the company overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you Ida Justina !
Posted 7 years ago
I have been ordering from Synergy -heath for over five years and other than a couple of delivery issues they have been very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for the review David, Ann. Synergy
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered recently over the net but had a problem paying through the net so called and was dealt with very efficiently and friendly, i would definitely buy from this company again and recommend, I can not say much about the product i have purchased yet as i have not been using it long enough. michelle, plymouth
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Synergy Health is rated 4.91 based on 561 reviews