Synergy Health Reviews

4.91 Rating 556 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Synergy Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Synergy Health Reviews

About Synergy Health:

Family run online health store

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 197 8550

Email:

synergyscotland@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Synergy Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I buy this product on a regular basis and it is nice to find a seller that actually sends me the product I have paid for. I have ordered this product twice from other sellers and never received a thing. I think they were sellers from other countries who claim to be uk sellers I am pleased to find this seller as I received this product very quickly with no hassle .I will buy again from them for sure. Will also add to favourite sellers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Initially, Synergie were unable to fulfil my order (product out of stock) but they were very prompt in sourcing it and it arrived the next day in first-class condition. I shall continue to use this company as their service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for supporting us by your review Irene. I am glad we were able to source the product and get the order to you. Many Thanks Steve and Ann
Posted 1 month ago
Excellence on every level! Loyal and appreciative customer for many, many years. Ann and Steve never fail to delight. Highly, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Synergy Health has always been a prompt and reliable supplier of any product I purchase from them. Their parcels arrive in excellent condition, in spite of the distance. They are an efficient and friendly company with which to deal. I can highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service - always - from Steve and Ann. Been customers for many. many years and they never fail to impress. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
prompt delivery, very good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Today I received my order of ip6 Gold from Synergy Health Scotland. The entire process was professional and enjoyable. It was like working with a dear old friend yet I am a brand new customer! Many thanks from Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for giving us such a positive review Mark. We really appreciate it. Ann & Steve . Synergy
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a customer of Synergy Health for some years now and they have never failed to fulfil my orders promptly and efficiently. The goods always arrive in good order, with much care taken to ensure safe transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks once again for taking the time to review Irene. Really appreciated. Ann and Steve, Synergy
Posted 1 year ago
As a long standing regular customer of Synergy Health I have nothing bad to say about them. Whenever I have any delays in recieving my purchase they could not be more helpful in sorting out the problem. It is very obvious that this is a family business who care about their customers on a personal level. You won't go far wrong if you choose to buy from Synergy Health.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your continued support Pat. Ann , Synergy Health
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable and prompt service.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my first time to try Omega-3 fish oil supplement, thankfully no after taste in my mouth, new too is the moisturiser and face cleanser, beautiful products and easy to apply leaving skin feeling replenished, sound advice given followed up with prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would definitely recommend synergy healt spoke to Anne a few times she’s so nice and happy to help talk about products I will be ordering again shortly and will use synergy from now on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Synergy Health continues to provide an excellent service. They are prompt with acknowledging orders which are despatched quickly and accurately. They arrive in perfect condition. Synergy Health has never let me down and I shall continue to give them my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was unhappy and unconvinced with other sellers who had obviously cut and pasted descriptions of products. Synergy were the exception so I decided to try them out. I wasn't disappointed,the process of ordering was straight forward,price was competitive and the goods arrived after two days in perfect condition. Highly recommended and I'll be back. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us Peter and I am so glad your experience was positive. Ann @ Synergy
Posted 1 year ago
Hace años compro a esta empresa, siempre perfecto y rapido Years ago I bought this company, always perfect and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My personal experience until now is very positive, nice aproach, quick answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always choose Synergy Health for any order I have which they can supply. They are efficient and quick to deal with and orders arrive in excellent condition and promptly. I shall continue to use used.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for the feedback and review Irene, we really appreciate it. Steve and Ann @ Synergy
Posted 1 year ago
Lo encuentro un producto caro respecto a su origen en EEUU. Pueden hacer mejor precio? Pueden hacer descuentos por cantidades?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jose. I am sorry but when we import products from the USA , these products involve extra taxes (import duty) and more expensive shipping therefore the price is more expensive than a EU sourced product.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional. Strongly recommend seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quick service, goods were as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Synergy Health is rated 4.91 based on 556 reviews