Synergy Health Reviews

4.91 Rating 556 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Synergy Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Synergy Health Reviews

About Synergy Health:

Family run online health store

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 197 8550

Email:

synergyscotland@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Synergy Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lo encuentro un producto caro respecto a su origen en EEUU. Pueden hacer mejor precio? Pueden hacer descuentos por cantidades?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jose. I am sorry but when we import products from the USA , these products involve extra taxes (import duty) and more expensive shipping therefore the price is more expensive than a EU sourced product.
Posted 2 years ago
It took so long to get my item! My partner had to order again and even his took just as long! Normally your pretty fast thus time it's a thumbs down
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Isabella Sorry to hear that your items were delayed. Both orders would have been posted same day we received them as we have had no stock issues with Alacer. We contacted royal mail who told us that there were no issues with delivery in April but' ;Deliveries to the Channel Islands and Isle of Man may be subject to delays due to customs checks.' You can pay for Special Delivery when ordering which will should guarantee delivery next day by 1pm. But I personally don't know if this is guranteed not to be delayed by customs checks if that is what had what delayed your previous order.
Posted 6 years ago
Demasiados dias en recibir el producto ( 3 semanas )
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear M Rosa I am sorry that you had to wait so long for delivery. The parcel was posted same and used Royal Mail International Track and Trace. If you had let us know we could perhaps tracked the parcel for you. If you do order again and it takes more tha 1 week please contact us. Apologies Steve, Synergy
Posted 6 years ago
cant really say much as its my first time with the product and not been using it long so hard to say what the results are. buying it was easy and it came quick nuff said me thinks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
May I would like you buy more products form garden of life because i highly estimate above all others and you have only few choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Roberto We used to stock more Garden of Life products but many did not sell well and we were left with out of date stock that we were unable to sell. Our prices aren't as cheap as USA stores as we have to import the products from the USA and pay UK Import taxes , customs clearance fees and UK VAT theses taxes make the price almost double the USA price but there is no option but to pay and we are happy tp pay them as they contribute to our social welfare system. If you would like a particular product then drop us an email and we will price it for you.
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Roberto We used to stock more Garden of Life products but many did not sell well and we were left with out of date stock that we were unable to sell. Our prices aren't as cheap as USA stores as we have to import the products from the USA and pay UK Import taxes , customs clearance fees and UK VAT theses taxes make the price almost double the USA price but there is no option but to pay and we are happy tp pay them as they contribute to our social welfare system. If you would like a particular product then drop us an email and we will price it for you.
Posted 7 years ago
Synergy Health is rated 4.91 based on 556 reviews