Synergy Health Reviews

4.91 Rating 505 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Synergy Health

About Synergy Health: Family run online health store

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 197 8550

Email:
synergyscotland@gmail.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Synergy Health ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great products and fast responsive communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Philip !

Steve @ Synergy
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Although my last order got lost in the post and took a while to come Synergy were extremely helpful and went to great lengths to check that it was posted the same day it was ordered. They had a tracker number for it and rang me back to confirm that all other orders sent on the same day had been received on time. I was just unlucky with the post but they could not have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the positive review Sophie, lets hope the post problems are behind us !

Ann @ Synergy
Posted 1 week ago
"good prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have bought items on Synergy about 5 times, they are always quick at processing your order, and it’s out and delivered. I find the prices for products are very reasonable and usually cheaper than most reputable suppliers. I would recommend them and see for yourself."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to review us Paul.

Appreciated.

Ann & Steve @ Synergy
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery 😁 Sent as said Thankyou😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Jane !

Ann @ Synergy
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Will definitely use Synergy Health again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Quick delivery. Very reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have suffered with Candida for over a year and had tried various different methods to clear it, none of which were fully successful. Someone recommended Tanalbits to me and I have seen some really good results and am almost clear! I have had some really good advice from Synergy Health through my course of Tanalbits and the people at the other end of the phone are so helpful. I cannot recommend the company and product enough! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the review Sarah !


Ann @ Synergy
Posted 1 month ago
"I've bought from Synergy for years. They stock supplements you can't find elsewhere in the UK. They always deliver promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank You for staying with us Christina and thanks for the review,

Ann @ Synergy
Posted 1 month ago
"Paid for 1st class as needed it quickly & it came the following day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely efficient service, quick delivery and competitively priced product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Jennifer !

Ann @ Synergy
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent advice on the telephone and prompt delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Synergy Health dealt with my order quickly and efficiently. They kept me informed of progress on my goods which arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I am happy to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for reviewing us Irene !

Ann @ Synergy
Posted 3 months ago
"Always excellent service and the highest standards of professionalism."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Replied quickly to my query, followed up, and then despatched my order promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank You for the review Trevor !

Ann @ Synergy
Posted 3 months ago
"I've been with Synergy-Health for some years now. Their range of products is very extensive. I tend to buy one particular product from them regularly. Their service is excellent and items arrive quickly. They are happy to take that extra step in making sure they deliver their services to me as a customer. I recently had problems with my lap-top which meant abandoning an order half way through. I received a telephone call from S-H and they completed my order over the phone with me. I was really impressed by that level of service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking time to review us and thank you for the recommendation.
Ann , Synergy
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick easy service. Great products. Will buy again thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Synergy Health is rated 4.91 based on 505 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This