Synergy Health Reviews

4.9 Rating 582 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Synergy Health
4.9
Based on 582 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Synergy Health Reviews

About Synergy Health:

Family run online health store

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 197 8550

Email:

synergyscotland@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Synergy Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using Synergy Health for years now and I have always, without exception, received the very best of service. On the odd occasion when items are out of stock (through no fault of Synergy) I have received an email or telephone call to advise and discuss other products which may be an alternative. When items come back in stock I've received an email to advise. The Synergy Health team are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. 1st class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks again for reviewing us Yvonne ! Ann & Steve
Posted 2 months ago
I really appreciate Synergy Health being seemingly the only UK stockist of Del Immune V. Delivery was very fast also. Many thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Good quality product, well packed and really fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the review, it's appreciated and we are glad to hear that delivery was satisfactory. Ann & Steve @ Synergy
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality products and a super efficient service. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to review, it's appreciated ! Steve & Ann @ Synergy
Posted 1 week ago
I find the products fantastic; very easy to work with Synergy who always send orders out swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for reviewing us again Gillian ! Ann ,Synergy
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient - Also called me to check on some deliveery requirements. thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for reviewing us Julie, I hope the order met your expectations. Ann @ Synergy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent servic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for reviewing us Karen! Ann & Steve @ Synergy
Posted 1 month ago
Called to see if could help my wife with a health problem ,symptom explained and nxt day product arrived which am told is assisting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us James. Ann @ Synergy
Posted 1 month ago
good price and always a prompet service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us Carol and so glad that you are pleased with our service ! Ann & Steve @ Synergy
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery. Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing, so helpful and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company with competitive prices and fast product delivery. Will repeat my orders with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for reviewing us Rod, Really appreciate it. Steve @ Synergy
Posted 3 months ago
Synergy kindly re sent my order that never got to me. I think due to our regular postman being on holiday many people in Pershore have received incorrect post over the festive period. I am so grateful to Synergy for their help, my gut works so much better with their wonderful products. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have used Synergy Health several times over the years and am always impressed. Prices competitive and delivery quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks again for reviewing us Lynda, We appreciate it. Steve & Ann @ Synergy
Posted 3 months ago
Usually very good however I am still waiting for my order from 16th December
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
To Ann and Steve I really appreciate our orders by telephone. It is good to speak to a human being. My xango delivery is always Prompt Have a Good Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Truly excellent service . Very helpful. Thank you very much for sending out my supplement so promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for your review of us Jan. Have a great Xmas ! Ann @ Steve , Synergy
Posted 4 months ago
Great products and service and always speedy delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review ! Steve and Ann @ Synergy
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. My order arrived within a few days even though the Xmas post was helping to delay deliveries. As far as I can tell, my order is what I expected. It offers a years supply of the product which makes it very reasonable though a hefty outlay at the start.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review Linda. Glad that the order arrived in good time ! Steve @ Synergy
Posted 5 months ago
service excellent always arrives on time. best prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You !! Steve , Synergy
Posted 5 months ago
Nice and personal service from a family business with a good range of food supplements. Happy with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for the Review Martin. Merry Xmas when it comes ! Steve and Ann @ Synergy
Posted 5 months ago
Synergy Health is rated 4.91 based on 582 reviews