Synergy Health Reviews

4.91 Rating 486 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Synergy Health

About Synergy Health: Family run online health store

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 197 8550

Email:
synergyscotland@gmail.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Synergy Health?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Delighted with the product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent fast and efficient service. Always have my needs in stock 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service they offer is really excellent. I received my order within 2 days of ordering it and at no extra codt. Also the price of the etherium gold capsules was the best available anywhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable seller, quality supplements at a reasonable price and dispatched quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have purchased from Synergy health recently and been very happy with products I have bought. I also like the fact that when I sent an email question, I received a quick, friendly and very helpful response. Both products I bought have worked well, one of which, Dim-plus, I have bought again. I have no complaints with my shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us Esther.

Enjoy the Holiday Season !!

Steve and Ann @ Synergy .
Posted 2 months ago
"I contacted Synergy because the product in the size I needed was out of stock and I didn't know whether to buy a smaller bottle at a greater cost, or wait for the larger one that worked out cheaper per capsule. Steve and Ann were most helpful, as always, and kept me in touch with stock and delivery so that I ended up with the exact item I wanted. Thank you for being so helpful Synergy Health."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the review Angela !

Enjoy the Holiday Season !!

Steve and Ann @ Synergy .
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Zandra
Verified Buyer
"Always great service.I know a few companies that could learn a thing or two about your service and helpfulness Regards Zandra Murphy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks again for your custom and kind words Zandra !


Steve and Ann !
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and arrived very promptly. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I received my order on time and I got instructions via email in how to make it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Christopher
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed with their selection of products, efficient and courteous service. Have ordered from them before and would certainly do so again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review on the reviews website Christopher !

Steve and Ann @ Synergy
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely no hassle transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Synergy Health provided their usual efficient service in completing my order. The product arrived in a couple of days in perfect condition and dealing with them is always a pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review Irene !

Steve and Ann @ Synergy
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service and quick responce"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Exellent. Its great things. Graviola makes me happy. Everything is ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We ordered from Sweden. It was easy to order and the items delivered successfully, though it took a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with Synergy Health. Every time I place an order, it seems to arrive the next day - brill! Think the tablets/capsules are working as getting lots of comments from friends on healthy I look, so I've now recommended the SH website to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank You !

Steve and Ann @ Synergy
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery slightly late, but wonderful customer service which allayed any concerns."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Genuine products with good delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Synergy Health is rated 4.91 based on 486 reviews