Synergy Health Reviews

4.91 Rating 523 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Synergy Health

About Synergy Health: Family run online health store

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 197 8550

Email:
synergyscotland@gmail.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Synergy Health made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great product for gut health. Used Tanalbit to get rid of SIBO. Worked a treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Es la segunda vez que solicito el productos a traves de Uds. esta ultima bien, tardo una semana pero la primera un mes, no es entendible. Espero que sigan asi, coma la segunda."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Honest, easy to deal with company, I ordered 3 cases of Xango and Ann called to ensure I really had ordered that many, and it wasn't a duplication. It was lovely to hear a human voice at the other end of our product order. Thank you Ann!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to review Christopher !

Ann and Steve @ Synergy
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and delivery, very happy with the company. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Aileen !

Steve and Ann, Synergy
Posted 1 week ago
"I spent a few days finding a uk supplier of Etherium Gold as I've been trumped by extra import costs in the past. Immediately after I ordered I realised I had gone got capsules rather than the powder. I was in trepidation as it was out of hours and I could not call to amend. The next day however, I called up and spoke to beautiful spirited lady who assured me she would make the amendment. A few days later I received my package all OK. I previously on other IT sites had ordered incorrect pc products but on calling them up they could not care less and just said reorder. Synergy Health is a soulful company for those interested in that component of trade."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ann has always been very helpful and quick. I highly recommend getting healthy drinks from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Naina, we appreciate it.

Ann and Steve @ Synergy
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Jane.

Many thanks, Ann , Synergy
Posted 1 month ago
"My connection wih you couldn´tbe better! Thanks a lot! Stig Odenhall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Again Stig, Appreciated !!!

Ann@ Synergy
Posted 1 month ago
"Synergy Health have always been very efficient in dealing with my orders. Items arrive promptly and in excellent condition. I can recommend them without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks again for reviewing us Irene, we appreciate it !

Steve and Ann @ Synergy
Posted 1 month ago
"Sent quickly as I needed them quickly. Fab product that has helped me immensely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to review us Shirley. It's a great help !

Steve and Ann , Synergy
Posted 1 month ago
"Ya hace años que compro a esta empresa. Siempre perfecto. I've been buying this company for years. Always perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks you for taking the time to review us, Rosa, we really appreciate it.

Ann & Steve @ Synergy
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful advice about use of 'hard to find' remedies, supported by fast delivery from stock - excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us, it really helps !

Ann @ Synergy
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast shipping, very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ann was so helpful and kind in helping with getting a supplement for a Client.. brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the review Georgia

Steve @ Synergy
Posted 2 months ago
"I've been dealing with Synergy for years and I've never been let down. Good, friendly, reliable company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank You Mario !!

Ann @ Synergy
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service. I was very happy and will certainly carry out future orders with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Gloria !

Ann and Steve @ Synergy
Posted 2 months ago
"The Hawaiian Spirulina is a superb product. There was a glitch with the website which is why I did not rate a 5. I was able to ring & order over the phone & it arrived promptly. I assume all is working on the website now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Ann, and sorry about the website glitch, it's sorted now.

Steve @ Synergy
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products and fast responsive communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Philip !

Steve @ Synergy
Posted 4 months ago
"Although my last order got lost in the post and took a while to come Synergy were extremely helpful and went to great lengths to check that it was posted the same day it was ordered. They had a tracker number for it and rang me back to confirm that all other orders sent on the same day had been received on time. I was just unlucky with the post but they could not have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for the positive review Sophie, lets hope the post problems are behind us !

Ann @ Synergy
Posted 4 months ago
Synergy Health is rated 4.91 based on 523 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support