Synergy Health Reviews

4.91 Rating 514 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Synergy Health

About Synergy Health: Family run online health store

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 197 8550

Email:
synergyscotland@gmail.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Synergy Health ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Sent quickly as I needed them quickly. Fab product that has helped me immensely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Ya hace años que compro a esta empresa. Siempre perfecto. I've been buying this company for years. Always perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks you for taking the time to review us, Rosa, we really appreciate it.

Ann & Steve @ Synergy
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful advice about use of 'hard to find' remedies, supported by fast delivery from stock - excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us, it really helps !

Ann @ Synergy
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast shipping, very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ann was so helpful and kind in helping with getting a supplement for a Client.. brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the review Georgia

Steve @ Synergy
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I've been dealing with Synergy for years and I've never been let down. Good, friendly, reliable company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank You Mario !!

Ann @ Synergy
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service. I was very happy and will certainly carry out future orders with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Gloria !

Ann and Steve @ Synergy
Posted 1 month ago
"The Hawaiian Spirulina is a superb product. There was a glitch with the website which is why I did not rate a 5. I was able to ring & order over the phone & it arrived promptly. I assume all is working on the website now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Ann, and sorry about the website glitch, it's sorted now.

Steve @ Synergy
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and fast responsive communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Philip !

Steve @ Synergy
Posted 2 months ago
"Although my last order got lost in the post and took a while to come Synergy were extremely helpful and went to great lengths to check that it was posted the same day it was ordered. They had a tracker number for it and rang me back to confirm that all other orders sent on the same day had been received on time. I was just unlucky with the post but they could not have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the positive review Sophie, lets hope the post problems are behind us !

Ann @ Synergy
Posted 2 months ago
"good prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have bought items on Synergy about 5 times, they are always quick at processing your order, and it’s out and delivered. I find the prices for products are very reasonable and usually cheaper than most reputable suppliers. I would recommend them and see for yourself."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to review us Paul.

Appreciated.

Ann & Steve @ Synergy
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery 😁 Sent as said Thankyou😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Jane !

Ann @ Synergy
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery. Will definitely use Synergy Health again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Quick delivery. Very reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have suffered with Candida for over a year and had tried various different methods to clear it, none of which were fully successful. Someone recommended Tanalbits to me and I have seen some really good results and am almost clear! I have had some really good advice from Synergy Health through my course of Tanalbits and the people at the other end of the phone are so helpful. I cannot recommend the company and product enough! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for the review Sarah !


Ann @ Synergy
Posted 3 months ago
"I've bought from Synergy for years. They stock supplements you can't find elsewhere in the UK. They always deliver promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank You for staying with us Christina and thanks for the review,

Ann @ Synergy
Posted 3 months ago
Synergy Health is rated 4.91 based on 514 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This