Synergy Health Reviews

4.91 Rating 556 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Synergy Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Synergy Health Reviews

About Synergy Health:

Family run online health store

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 197 8550

Email:

synergyscotland@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Synergy Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Synergy Health have always been very efficient in dealing with my orders. Items arrive promptly and in excellent condition. I can recommend them without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks again for reviewing us Irene, we appreciate it ! Steve and Ann @ Synergy
Posted 2 years ago
Sent quickly as I needed them quickly. Fab product that has helped me immensely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to review us Shirley. It's a great help ! Steve and Ann , Synergy
Posted 2 years ago
Ya hace años que compro a esta empresa. Siempre perfecto. I've been buying this company for years. Always perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks you for taking the time to review us, Rosa, we really appreciate it. Ann & Steve @ Synergy
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful advice about use of 'hard to find' remedies, supported by fast delivery from stock - excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us, it really helps ! Ann @ Synergy
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping, very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ann was so helpful and kind in helping with getting a supplement for a Client.. brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for the review Georgia Steve @ Synergy
Posted 2 years ago
I've been dealing with Synergy for years and I've never been let down. Good, friendly, reliable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank You Mario !! Ann @ Synergy
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service. I was very happy and will certainly carry out future orders with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Gloria ! Ann and Steve @ Synergy
Posted 2 years ago
The Hawaiian Spirulina is a superb product. There was a glitch with the website which is why I did not rate a 5. I was able to ring & order over the phone & it arrived promptly. I assume all is working on the website now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Ann, and sorry about the website glitch, it's sorted now. Steve @ Synergy
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great products and fast responsive communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Philip ! Steve @ Synergy
Posted 3 years ago
Although my last order got lost in the post and took a while to come Synergy were extremely helpful and went to great lengths to check that it was posted the same day it was ordered. They had a tracker number for it and rang me back to confirm that all other orders sent on the same day had been received on time. I was just unlucky with the post but they could not have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks so much for the positive review Sophie, lets hope the post problems are behind us ! Ann @ Synergy
Posted 3 years ago
good prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have bought items on Synergy about 5 times, they are always quick at processing your order, and it’s out and delivered. I find the prices for products are very reasonable and usually cheaper than most reputable suppliers. I would recommend them and see for yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to review us Paul. Appreciated. Ann & Steve @ Synergy
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery 😁 Sent as said Thankyou😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review Jane ! Ann @ Synergy
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery. Will definitely use Synergy Health again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have suffered with Candida for over a year and had tried various different methods to clear it, none of which were fully successful. Someone recommended Tanalbits to me and I have seen some really good results and am almost clear! I have had some really good advice from Synergy Health through my course of Tanalbits and the people at the other end of the phone are so helpful. I cannot recommend the company and product enough! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks so much for the review Sarah ! Ann @ Synergy
Posted 3 years ago
Synergy Health is rated 4.91 based on 556 reviews