Sweetie Bouquets Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,726 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sweetie Bouquets Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Sweetie Bouquets Limited Reviews

About Sweetie Bouquets Limited:

The UK's finest Luxury Sweet & Chocolate Bouquets. Perfect gifts for any occasion. FREE Personalisation, FAST & FREE UK Delivery. 100% Wow! Guaranteed.

Visit Website


03333 449 121


90 West Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Sweetie Bouquets Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Only a failed delivery saved this from being a 4 start review. Unfortunately Royal-Mail messed up, but to SB were kind enough to refund the carrier charges.
I brought the retro sweet bouquet and paid to have the 25% extra. When it arrived I thought it was going to be a bit bigger than what it was for the price that I paid. To me it just seemed the same amount as the standard size. I defiantly think there should be more sweets for the money paid.
Fast delivery.
Bouquet arrived on time. Shame that even free delivery was not available despite the order being a number of days before required.
Much smaller than I expected so was disappointed considering how much it cost.
the bouquet was smaller than expected . for the price i’d have liked something bigger
Thought it would be better for the price
Very nice bouquets but not worth the money
Looks lovely but was expecting a lot more after purchasing an XL. A friend bought the regular and there were only 6 additional items in mine for the extra £10 charge.
Bouquet was very underwhelming. Not value for money at all. Overall we were very disappointed as it was a leaving present for someone who thought one of us had made it for her!!
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I’m sorry to learn that our bouquet did not meet your expectations and a little surprised too.

We take great pride in the accuracy of the images and descriptions on our website and the overwhelming consensus among our customers is that our bouquets are either exactly as pictured and described or exceed expectations.

The bouquet you chose is certainly one of our most popular, with lots of positive reviews and comments and I can confirm not a single negative comment, until reading your review today.

I’m also very sorry to learn you felt your bouquet was not value for money.

A great deal more than just sweets and chocolate goes into one of Sweetie Bouquets and with a price range comparable to an average bouquet of flowers, we believe our gifts offer fantastic value for money.

I’m not at all surprised that your recipient correctly guessed that our bouquets are handmade as described, but left to wonder why you felt that this lessened the quality of the gift.

In any case, we do value all customers reviews good or bad and where possible use them to further improve our products and services, so thank you once again for taking the time.
Nice idea and looks great - only issue is the adhesive used to glue the (quite long) sticks onto the bars. Once you dismantle the bouquet they are stuck fast to the wrappers and will not budge - as my recipient said to me 'how am I going to fit these in my chocolate tin with all these sticks welded to the bars?' So probably ok if you leave the bouquet in tact and eat one by one but not if you take it apart.
Hi Lorraine,

I'm delighted to hear your bouquet arrived in great condition as intended.

Many of our customers do leave the sweets in the bouquet and eat one at a time, some simply snap the sticks which is quite easy to do.

However, the most elegant way in my opinion is to remove the clear tape the sticks are glued to and the adhesive and the stick will come right off. 😊

It's really important to us that all of our bouquets arrive in perfect condition with all sweeties secured in place on arrival and we are extremely proud of the process we have developed to ensure this happens every time.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and please contact us f I can help with anything else.
Nice... great delivery. Well wrapped... not cheap for what you get... but otherwise could offer personalisation.
Overall bouquet was great, and my girlfriend loved it. But the delivery was so poor, I was on holiday and wanted it to be a suprise, it’s a new housing estate which I understand it would be hard to find but the company have been delivering to her since she moved in, she’s had all her furniture delivered there, so that’s the only thing that let it down, as she then had to go out of her way to pick it up from the depot.
We are thrilled to hear your girlfriend loved her bouquet, but also sorry to learn our courier DPD Local had trouble finding your address. I agree that new housing estates can be a bit tricky for delivery drivers, especially if they are not the regular driver for the area.

As well as the option to collect from your local depot, DPD Pickup Shop or an alternative address (such as a friend, family member or work address), if ever there is an issue with delivery we are always happy to contact DPD on your behalf with further instructions to help the driver.

It is extremely important to us that all our deliveries are as smooth as possible and we always do everything we can at our end to ensure this happens.

Kindest regards,

Scott @ Sweetie Bouquets.
When the bouquet came it was lovely, but I tried to contact you over Facebook to which my messages were read but not answered. Made me feel uneasy about spending my money with you. Wouldn’t purchase again unfortunately.
Hi Rachael,

I’m very glad to hear you were pleased with your bouquet, but equally sorry to learn we missed a message from you which resulted in you feeling uneasy about using our service.

I can see we did receive 3 messages from you, the first two were received together and read, but as the second instructed us to ignore the first, as you had realised your own error, we did not believe it necessary to reply. I regret I only learnt of the third message after reading your review.

Customer care is extremely important to us and we aim to answer all queries within the hour wherever possible, so I can only apologise that we missed your final message sent through Facebook Messenger and regret this may prevent you from ordering from us in the future.

As well as Facebook Messenger, we are also contactable via our website’s contact page, by telephone or replying to your order notification emails.

Additionally, we also include answers to many commonly asked questions in the Q&A section of our website.

I hope this and the otherwise great product and service you received from us, helps put aside any concerns you may have about using our services in the future.

Kindest regards,

Scott @ Sweetie Bouquets.
I went for the XL bouquet and feel like this was more the smaller bouquet. Adequate in size but I’m not overly happy with the quantity and size. Exceptionally quick delivery
Dont get much for the price.
Hi Alana,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and I’m sorry to learn you felt your bouquet is not value for money.

I believe it is fair to advise it takes a lot more than simply chocolate to create our Sweetie Bouquets.

Quality components & packaging, reliable couriers as well as a lot of hard work goes in to ensuring our bouquets arrive on time and in perfect condition, anywhere in the world.

We also take great care to ensure the accuracy of the product descriptions and images on our website give our customers a realistic expectation of what they will receive.

In most cases I'm happy to report we often exceed expectations and so I'm especially sorry to learn we didn't meet yours in this instance, especially considering we always add a little more than 50% extra in our extra large bouquets 🤫.

In any case, all of our products come with a 100% Wow! Guarantee, so if you or your recipient are not 100% happy with your bouquet, simply send it back to us unopened and we will issue a full refund, no question asked.

Please let me know if I can be of any further assistance.

Kindest regards,

Scott @ Sweetie Bouquets.
Well presented and packaged well. Not great value for money have had far superior from candy creations for same money
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

I'm delighted to hear you appreciated our presentation and packaging, but also sorry to learn you felt they were not great value for money.

When all customers visit our website, they are presented with accurate images and full descriptions of all our bouquet's including their contents.

If you feel there is anything we could do to improve our descriptions further, I would be grateful for any suggestions.

Although the Nestle Faves' Chocolate bouquet is one of our lowest priced bouquets and usually very popular, we do value all of our customers comments and continuously look to improve our products & services wherever possible.

I'm afraid I'm not aware of the other Sweet Bouquet company you referred to, so I'm unable to comment on what they offer.

Kindest regards,

Scott @ Sweetie Bouquets.
Thort it would of been better tbh
Thank you for your review and I’m sorry to learn you weren’t entirely happy with your order.

I can see that you placed your order in Newcastle and we delivered directly to your recipient in Essex, so I’m guessing that you have only seen the bouquet via social media or a picture message, which I agree will not show our bouquets in their full glory.

Although the images and descriptions on our website are extremely accurate, most of our customers agree that their expectations are at least met, if not exceeded when seeing one of our Sweetie Bouquets first hand.

I sincerely hope this was your recipients first impression too, but please do let us know if there was anything in particular that they were unhappy with, such as damage caused in transit etc.

Kindest regards,

Scott @ Sweetie Bouquets
Regular looks alot bigger in picture than it actually is. It is wrapped lovely but too pricey i think
Sweetie Bouquets Limited is rated 4.91 based on 2,726 reviews