Sweet Dreams Reviews

4.65 Rating 37 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Dreams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Sweet Dreams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 091 3171

Location:

Sweet Dreams, Tayson House, Methley Road,.

Write Your review

Tell us how Sweet Dreams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
likes-plug at top of blanket so no lying on it.

dislikes-top heat no way comparable to our last blanket., takes too long to warm up, one side cooler than than the other.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with the feel & size of the electric blanket & over the moon with the separate foot & body control.
If I had to make a suggestion it would be to be able to see if the bed was on with a little light on the switch. The only complaint (and not to just your company) would be that when the bed is switched on, one would stand by the side of the bed & pick up the switch, which one then has to turn around in order to see it to programme it. It is most annoying. If I was already in bed it would be the correct way round. Such a shame that a little more thought hasn't been put into how one would use it.
Thank you, Jayne
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery. Arrived quicker than expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely Love It. No More Cold Bed, No More Curling Into A Ball As You Slowly Warm Your Icy Sheets. !Pure Heaven, Love It!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
This is exactly what I wanted. Great quality A*
Posted 5 months ago
Good product and promptly delivered. Only issue I have is that the main holding company sells this product £5 or so cheaper?
Posted 5 months ago
Falsely advertised it’s price. Saying it was free delivery then charged 18.99 without my permission to my card. Don’t buy from them.
Posted 6 months ago
Great company with a simple, quick and safe ordering process.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely blanket, enjoying it so much. Completely thrown by my credit card company charging me for a payment to a Garden supplies company. I ended up on the phone to them before it was explained they are the same. Phew ! I thought I was a victim to a scam. Not nice. Thanks for scaring me.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely delighted, love the variable heat zones and temperatures.
It fitted perfectly and is very comfortable, in fact you don’t even notice it’s there!
We certainly have no regrets in our purchase and we would not hesitate in recommending this product.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and delivery, have purchased twice now with no problems.
Posted 7 months ago
Sweet Dreams service is brilliant
Posted 7 months ago
Nice thick and warm great for cold weather
Posted 7 months ago
Good Company, easy to place order. Delivery was prompt. Good packaging.
Posted 7 months ago
Works well but sheets slip on it.
Posted 7 months ago
Good product - quick delivery
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a heated wrap around pad for my lower back pain, it arrived promptly and works an absolute treat. It is more bulky than I expected but I use it regularly, using 2 of the 3 heat settings and I like the cut-off switch after 90 minutes. It makes my back feel much more comfortable so I would recommend it to anyone.
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a heated fleece blanket, beautiful colour and very warm with temperature controls. Excellent delivery service.
Highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Good service
Posted 7 months ago
Sweet Dreams is rated 4.65 based on 37 reviews