Sweet Dreams Reviews

4.69 Rating 61 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Dreams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Sweet Dreams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 091 3171

Location:

Sweet Dreams, Tayson House, Methley Road,.

Write Your review

Tell us how Sweet Dreams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Did the job
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good delivery excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased this for my Granddaughter She fitted it the same night I later got a text saying OMG This blanket is amazing I think that says it all
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent item, heats up well and does a brilliant job
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful!
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfortable and nice thickness
Posted 2 months ago
This product actually works, it replaced one that only lasted a week, from a different producer.
Posted 2 months ago
good service
Posted 2 months ago
I find the cushion very comforting for my back and easy to control temperature
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, comfortable, and quick service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, speedy delivery 🚚 said 3-5 days deliver I got my product the next day, so was very happy. Great price too, would buy from Sweet Dreams again.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
On time and works perfectly
Posted 3 months ago
Best purchase ever I feel like I am in heaven.
The throw is Very thick cuddly and warm without even being connected,
when connected soft & warm even on the low settings I haven't needed the high settings only no 1 or 2.
All highlighted by the extremely helpful friendly staff who gave me good advice that I fully appreciated.
So a big thank you to the staff for making a perfect easy transaction from a warm & very happy customer.
Posted 3 months ago
I can highly recommend Sweet Dreams. The electric throw is luxurious and their customer service is second to none.
Posted 3 months ago
Good size, no cold patches, easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
We have a king size bed and the heated underblanket is for king size and super king so it is a bit big when you put it on. Like a fitted sheet, I have to tuck it in on the sides. However, having the control socket under the pillow is very good and the controls are easy to use.
Posted 3 months ago
Never been so disappointed in service like the one I got. Order my electric blanket which was supposed to be £52 but ended up paying £83. As if that was not enough , I never received nor refunded my money back and the customer service never got back me after I sent them an email.
Posted 3 months ago
Sweet Dreams make quality products. I already have a heated pillow and recently purchased
one of their amazing Electric Blankets. Prices are reasonable, ordering very straight-forward with very fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
All good ! This is my second purchase for my mother who wouldn’t be without it.
Posted 4 months ago
Sweet Dreams is rated 4.69 based on 61 reviews