Sweet Dreams Reviews

4.67 Rating 73 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Dreams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Sweet Dreams Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not an adult size at all, cannot do the press studs up as far too small to go round the neck, would be ok for children
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately my blanket came through faulty so can not give an accurate review of the blanket. But the customer service for this company is exceptionally. They went above and beyond to rectify the problem so deserve a good review. Thank you for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve bought two of these blankets. They are very thick and heat up very quickly. I find I don’t need my one of very high, setting 5 is sufficient for a period of 3 hours in the evening if it’s really cold but I mostly have it on 3 or 4. The only problem I have is the postage, to have it delivered to me is an extra £20. I would like the option to be able to collect it from the depot or an alternative delivery company, other than that costly thorn I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a heated pillow and it is fantastic , heats up quickly and has three temp settings only need it on one and it’s lovely and warm great for my back, ordering was easy and delivery was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate website. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Finding the right product at a good price on their website is easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely to have warmth from my shoulders to my feet. Cosy to lay on and easy to fit to the bed without strings etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast Postage and easy transaction. Delivered the products on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, delivered the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought this for my husband because he feels the cold. Its large enough for both of us to keep cosy and warm. The heat is almost instant. So glad I bought it him.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was recommended this by a friend. What arrived was smaller than I was expecting but fits perfectly in the small of the back & good for hugging if stomach ache is the problem. I’ve had it 3 weeks. Never need it hotter than 1. Use it every evening. Auto cut off is very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Did the job
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good delivery excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased this for my Granddaughter She fitted it the same night I later got a text saying OMG This blanket is amazing I think that says it all
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent item, heats up well and does a brilliant job
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very comfortable and nice thickness
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This product actually works, it replaced one that only lasted a week, from a different producer.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sweet Dreams is rated 4.67 based on 73 reviews