Sweet Dreams Reviews

4.67 Rating 30 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Dreams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Read Sweet Dreams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 091 3171

Location:

Sweet Dreams, Tayson House, Methley Road,.

Write Your review

Tell us how Sweet Dreams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Falsely advertised it’s price. Saying it was free delivery then charged 18.99 without my permission to my card. Don’t buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company with a simple, quick and safe ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely blanket, enjoying it so much. Completely thrown by my credit card company charging me for a payment to a Garden supplies company. I ended up on the phone to them before it was explained they are the same. Phew ! I thought I was a victim to a scam. Not nice. Thanks for scaring me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted, love the variable heat zones and temperatures. It fitted perfectly and is very comfortable, in fact you don’t even notice it’s there! We certainly have no regrets in our purchase and we would not hesitate in recommending this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery, have purchased twice now with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sweet Dreams service is brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice thick and warm great for cold weather
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Company, easy to place order. Delivery was prompt. Good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Works well but sheets slip on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product - quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a heated wrap around pad for my lower back pain, it arrived promptly and works an absolute treat. It is more bulky than I expected but I use it regularly, using 2 of the 3 heat settings and I like the cut-off switch after 90 minutes. It makes my back feel much more comfortable so I would recommend it to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a heated fleece blanket, beautiful colour and very warm with temperature controls. Excellent delivery service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very please with product no cold nights anymore. Delivery excellent service, overall very pleased, would not hesitate to deal with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brought this pillow for my aunt whose 90 and has bad back issues, she normally has a heat pad but I thought I'd give this a go instead as it gives support too. It's great!!! She loves it, couldn't of got her anything better, would of give it 10 stars if I could of.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found site very easy to use, delivery came next day without having to pay any extra which was excellent, found product so soft and comfortable and really easy to use, can’t rate product and service high enough thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the timer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sweet Dreams offers the best price I could find for a heated throw of this size.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is fine although does move about more than the last electric blanket we had. However, not keen on these requests for reviews as if there is a problem a company will hear about it and if not they will not hear anything and can assume all is ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sweet Dreams is rated 4.67 based on 30 reviews