Sweet Dreams Reviews

4.69 Rating 68 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Dreams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Sweet Dreams Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Finding the right product at a good price on their website is easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely to have warmth from my shoulders to my feet. Cosy to lay on and easy to fit to the bed without strings etc.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, delivered the next day
Posted 4 months ago
I bought this for my husband because he feels the cold. Its large enough for both of us to keep cosy and warm. The heat is almost instant. So glad I bought it him.
Posted 4 months ago
I was recommended this by a friend. What arrived was smaller than I was expecting but fits perfectly in the small of the back & good for hugging if stomach ache is the problem. I’ve had it 3 weeks. Never need it hotter than 1. Use it every evening. Auto cut off is very useful.
Posted 4 months ago
Did the job
Posted 5 months ago
Very good delivery excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased this for my Granddaughter She fitted it the same night I later got a text saying OMG This blanket is amazing I think that says it all
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent item, heats up well and does a brilliant job
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful!
Posted 7 months ago
This product actually works, it replaced one that only lasted a week, from a different producer.
Posted 7 months ago
good service
Posted 7 months ago
I find the cushion very comforting for my back and easy to control temperature
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, comfortable, and quick service.
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service, speedy delivery 🚚 said 3-5 days deliver I got my product the next day, so was very happy. Great price too, would buy from Sweet Dreams again.
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived quickly.
Posted 8 months ago
On time and works perfectly
Posted 8 months ago
Best purchase ever I feel like I am in heaven. The throw is Very thick cuddly and warm without even being connected, when connected soft & warm even on the low settings I haven't needed the high settings only no 1 or 2. All highlighted by the extremely helpful friendly staff who gave me good advice that I fully appreciated. So a big thank you to the staff for making a perfect easy transaction from a warm & very happy customer.
Posted 8 months ago
I can highly recommend Sweet Dreams. The electric throw is luxurious and their customer service is second to none.
Posted 8 months ago
Good size, no cold patches, easy to use
Posted 8 months ago
Sweet Dreams is rated 4.69 based on 68 reviews