Sweet Dreams Reviews

4.68 Rating 40 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Dreams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Sweet Dreams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 091 3171

Location:

Sweet Dreams, Tayson House, Methley Road,.

Write Your review

Tell us how Sweet Dreams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product. —— Well pleased
Posted 2 days ago
Bought for a second double bed in spare bedroom, have used same product for just less than a year and found to be one of, if not, the bast electric blankets on the market.
Posted 1 week ago
The blanket is fine. Fits the bed etc. I would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Arrived quicker than expected.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely Love It. No More Cold Bed, No More Curling Into A Ball As You Slowly Warm Your Icy Sheets. !Pure Heaven, Love It!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
This is exactly what I wanted. Great quality A*
Posted 8 months ago
Good product and promptly delivered. Only issue I have is that the main holding company sells this product £5 or so cheaper?
Posted 8 months ago
Great company with a simple, quick and safe ordering process.
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely delighted, love the variable heat zones and temperatures.
It fitted perfectly and is very comfortable, in fact you don’t even notice it’s there!
We certainly have no regrets in our purchase and we would not hesitate in recommending this product.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and delivery, have purchased twice now with no problems.
Posted 9 months ago
Sweet Dreams service is brilliant
Posted 9 months ago
Nice thick and warm great for cold weather
Posted 9 months ago
Good Company, easy to place order. Delivery was prompt. Good packaging.
Posted 9 months ago
Good product - quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
I bought a heated wrap around pad for my lower back pain, it arrived promptly and works an absolute treat. It is more bulky than I expected but I use it regularly, using 2 of the 3 heat settings and I like the cut-off switch after 90 minutes. It makes my back feel much more comfortable so I would recommend it to anyone.
Posted 10 months ago
I bought a heated fleece blanket, beautiful colour and very warm with temperature controls. Excellent delivery service.
Highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Good service
Posted 10 months ago
Great value and very efficient.
Posted 10 months ago
Very please with product no cold nights anymore.
Delivery excellent service, overall very pleased, would not hesitate to deal with this company again.
Posted 10 months ago
Sweet Dreams is rated 4.68 based on 40 reviews