Sweet Dreams Reviews

4.70 Rating 69 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Dreams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Sweet Dreams Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to navigate website. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Finding the right product at a good price on their website is easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely to have warmth from my shoulders to my feet. Cosy to lay on and easy to fit to the bed without strings etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, delivered the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought this for my husband because he feels the cold. Its large enough for both of us to keep cosy and warm. The heat is almost instant. So glad I bought it him.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was recommended this by a friend. What arrived was smaller than I was expecting but fits perfectly in the small of the back & good for hugging if stomach ache is the problem. I’ve had it 3 weeks. Never need it hotter than 1. Use it every evening. Auto cut off is very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Did the job
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good delivery excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased this for my Granddaughter She fitted it the same night I later got a text saying OMG This blanket is amazing I think that says it all
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent item, heats up well and does a brilliant job
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This product actually works, it replaced one that only lasted a week, from a different producer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I find the cushion very comforting for my back and easy to control temperature
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent, comfortable, and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service, speedy delivery 🚚 said 3-5 days deliver I got my product the next day, so was very happy. Great price too, would buy from Sweet Dreams again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
On time and works perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Best purchase ever I feel like I am in heaven. The throw is Very thick cuddly and warm without even being connected, when connected soft & warm even on the low settings I haven't needed the high settings only no 1 or 2. All highlighted by the extremely helpful friendly staff who gave me good advice that I fully appreciated. So a big thank you to the staff for making a perfect easy transaction from a warm & very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I can highly recommend Sweet Dreams. The electric throw is luxurious and their customer service is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sweet Dreams is rated 4.70 based on 69 reviews