Sweet Dreams Reviews

4.70 Rating 69 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Dreams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Sweet Dreams Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to navigate website. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Finding the right product at a good price on their website is easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely to have warmth from my shoulders to my feet. Cosy to lay on and easy to fit to the bed without strings etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast Postage and easy transaction. Delivered the products on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, delivered the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought this for my husband because he feels the cold. Its large enough for both of us to keep cosy and warm. The heat is almost instant. So glad I bought it him.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was recommended this by a friend. What arrived was smaller than I was expecting but fits perfectly in the small of the back & good for hugging if stomach ache is the problem. I’ve had it 3 weeks. Never need it hotter than 1. Use it every evening. Auto cut off is very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Did the job
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good delivery excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased this for my Granddaughter She fitted it the same night I later got a text saying OMG This blanket is amazing I think that says it all
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent item, heats up well and does a brilliant job
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very comfortable and nice thickness
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This product actually works, it replaced one that only lasted a week, from a different producer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I find the cushion very comforting for my back and easy to control temperature
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent, comfortable, and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service, speedy delivery 🚚 said 3-5 days deliver I got my product the next day, so was very happy. Great price too, would buy from Sweet Dreams again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sweet Dreams is rated 4.70 based on 69 reviews