Supanet Reviews

4.41 Rating 383 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Supanet

About Supanet: Contact the Customer Service Team at: www.supanet.com/livechat

Supanet is a UK based telecommunication and internet service provider known for providing safe internet access for children.

In 1998, Supanet initially started as a dial-up Internet service provider in the United Kingdom. The company later started providing broadband, ADSL, Business Broadband, Fibre and additional services including web hosting, anti-virus software, internet telephony services, line rental, fibre broadband, online SMS services and other services.

Supanet are committed to only employing UK based call center staff with the Customer Service team being based out of Burnley Lancashire.

Supanet actively encourage reviews and appreciate all feedback whether good or bad, your comments help us to continually improve.

Visit Website

Phone:
01282 214555

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Supanet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Courteous and to the point"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"Mr Lee was very nice and helpful. Need more like him"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"I found Lee on live chat extremely helpful. I started by phoning timetalk and was told there could be a 15min wait so I did live chat. My query was answered by Lee within 10mins. Thanks Lee"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"informed advice"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"Identified and sorted out the problem quickly and without any hassle."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"April was able to sort out my line connection for me using Live chat. Not something I am used to but it as better than trying to phone with a wait list of 15 minutes to speak to someone. Live Chat only works of course if you still have a line connection !!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"very efficient"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tures on tv box ok played well until I had to put a film on for grand kids then original tv box started buffering...the grand kids kept crying cause there film was doing the same!!!supanet been in less than 12 hours..be out asap!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"By replying to live chat questions promptly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"Very helpful service from Guy in your technical department."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"I had a question about changing payment for a new package which Abby answered very quickly and efficiently."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"Very helpful very efficient"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"finally some customer service for a loyal customer of over 10yrs ive never wanted flowers or chocolates through the post but just an honest money saving deal. finally done me a deal which will save me in the region of £30 a month saves me switching email addresses etc they should give the chat customer service ladies and gents a bit more power instead of them running to someone higher to get the go ahead , its degrading for them and those that give the deals the feeling of power , its like going to dad cos mums said no the chat room advisor that helped me today was great she was friendly and attentive and even though it took us a while to sort things she never showed she was bored , i often seem to get through to her and shes always the same Abby is her name and she needs some recognition for her work , if it hadnt been for her today supanet would of lost my custom"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"Live chat support worked very well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"Jake in your Call Team helped me regarding your Broadband charges."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had been a loyal customer since time computers many years ago. Just had a standard connection rate . The download speed got worse over time and varied between 300k to very rare 1mb per sec. Decided to leave the company. Received a letter stating I owed them outstanding money. I queried this and then I received another letter from a money collecting company on there behalf....absolutely appalling way to treat there customers. went with Freeola. What a fantastic broadband provider and £1 cheaper £15.99 per month with download speeds up to 1.7mb per sec....... Supanet shame on you!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"It all went very nicely. My query was sorted out within a couple of minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"Everything went very well Thank You very much. Bob Fish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"Alexa was very patient with my not feeling comfortable with giving her a new password."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"Jake was very efficient/quick and clear with answering all my queries. He helped me decide what to do atm and what to do in the future, and explaining what I/we have atm too.. I am so grateful as its been & is a stressful time for me what with the main account holder, my husband being in hospital for x2 weeks & awaiting a further op. for major heart surgery & I really was unaware of what's been going on recently. Thank you so much, you are always helpful whether its on the phone of chat online. Regards to you all Beryl Norman"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Supanet is rated 4.41 based on 383 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This