Supanet Reviews

4.49 Rating 486 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Supanet

About Supanet: Contact the Customer Service Team at: www.supanet.com/livechat

Supanet is a UK based telecommunication and internet service provider known for providing safe internet access for children.

In 1998, Supanet initially started as a dial-up Internet service provider in the United Kingdom. The company later started providing broadband, ADSL, Business Broadband, Fibre and additional services including web hosting, anti-virus software, internet telephony services, line rental, fibre broadband, online SMS services and other services.

Supanet are committed to only employing UK based call center staff with the Customer Service team being based out of Burnley Lancashire.

Supanet actively encourage reviews and appreciate all feedback whether good or bad, your comments help us to continually improve.

Visit Website

Phone:
07870162472

Email:
gary.holden@tpad.com

Location:
Time Technology Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Supanet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"You are no doubt pretty fed up and frustrated with my problem but you have remained polite and helpful at all times My d.o.b. suggestd that am not from a Hi Tech era!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"A friendly technical support agent was happy to help. Always gave me a positive attitude and explained everything clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"Have helped me on my worries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am new to Supernet. Very helpful man called Stephen, helped with questions I was unsure about with my first bill."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"Doris was most helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"The service was good today and very helpful. I got the answer that I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"I contacted you through your live chat and Ava dealt with my query very efficiently Thank you very much a brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"Agent was extremely helpful. Absolutely brill."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"Ava was very helpful with my questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"Ava was very helpful and patient. Made everthing clear for me to follow easily. Thanku Ava"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"Very prompt and efficient service and I got my query answered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"Helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"They have set up a telephone and broadband service at a reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It is a terrible company it take more than 30 mins to get through on the telephone I was 8 days without internet as I had been on fibre and they down graded me to dhsl I feel coned I will leave this company as soon as the year is up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Derek was very helpful today. Looking forward to a follow up call from yourselves later on to resolve a couple of issues. Thank you for your patience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"Ava helped me solve my problem today"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"derek answeredmy question straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"I exchanged correspondence with Ava, who understood my issues and answered all my questions clearly and promptly. Well done Ava. Mike Cunningham"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How helpful was your customer service agent today?
"Prompt response and quick solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Supanet is rated 4.49 based on 486 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This