Starlistings International Reviews

4.51 Rating 546 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Starlistings International
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 845541/07899 794765

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Starlistings International?

Your Rating
"One of the best presents I have ever got for my girlfriend thank you all so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ANNABEL DOMANSKI
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery of order. My granddaughter was happy with her gift. Thought it was "cool" ! Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Denise Ward
Verified Buyer
"got this for my mum for Christmas and she loved it said it was " Nice because it was an unusual present to get " has already hung it on the wall in her sitting room"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was easy to follow instructons. And delivered on time. Printed on lovely paper. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"If I could give zero stars I would. I ordered my star over 2 weeks before Christmas and on the 12th received an email saying it had been shipped and would come within 7-10 days yet it never came an on the 23rd of December I was sent an email asking for a review on an item I hadn't received. So on the 24th I sent an email explaining my problem and how I would like it to be resolved as I didn't want to write a bad review if they were going to rectify the problem but I received a one sentence reply three days later that said "Your order was shipped on the 12th December so should be with you now?" which is extremely annoying as that is what I'd stated in my email to star listings, I did not wait three days for the facts to be relayed back to me. I'm still waiting on a reply but I'm very disappointed with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This item was the perfect gift for my Dad following the passing of my Nana. It was presented beautifully it looked really special! He loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nigel Dickinson
Verified Buyer
"It was how it was described. Arrived on time. We appreciate we can't actually change the star name. But the sentiment was appreciated by the recipient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Such a special gift for someone to have a star named after a loved one who has passed away. Quick delivery. Very happy with my choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"this was a very special Christmas for us as my husband is very ill I didn't have any idea what I could get him for Christmas the naming of a star for him was something that meant a lot both for him and the rest of the family as he will always be here for us"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lisa Woolhouse
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful gift over the moon with it. More than I could of hoped for. The gift was for my sister and she loved it thankyou so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aziza-Zawadi Pownall
Verified Buyer
"The gift was surprisingly better than I thought. Usually you read reviews and think what everyone is saying is fake until you get your own. It made three people but I believe more cry because it was such a touching gift. Thannnkkksss :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy process and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service very helpful packages arrived quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mel Hamill
Verified Buyer
"Was a wonderful gift to give someone 😍 very pleased with the service too thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vanessa Blatchford
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a star for my husband for Christmas. We lost his sister this year, so this was something special to remember her by."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anjola Akeju
Verified Buyer
"it came well before christmas as promised and the receipient was over the moon ! very thoughtful small gift especially for someone who enjoys star gazing !! an improvement would be if you were able to track your delivery but other than that i am very impressed. Would definitely recommend! x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"On the order page are drop down menus giving choices of the meaning of your star eg the hero, the professor etc Or so I thought. We made our choices accordingly choosing the hero and the princess. When the certificates arrived though, there was no mention of either of these. They said no one had ever made the assumption that I did in over 10 years of trading. To cut a long story short, yes they did offer a refund but we had to pay the return postage and ALSO pay a £5 fee for the return. So out £13, we would have gotten around £5 back. Also as these were needed for a specific date, we didn't have time to get replacements. They assumed that they were for xmas (they weren't) and that I had 6 shopping days to get other certificates, pretty sure royal mail doesn't deliver on the 24thand 25th. They were not prepared to show any goodwill at all, I think the least they could do was offer a partial refund and let us keep the certificates. The last email from them was downright rude, and they also made threatening remarks about consequences if anything was posted on social media. So I would give them zero stars if I could. Don't go there people."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jodie Errington
Verified Buyer
"Awful service- I ordered on 09/12/17 as a present for my mother in memory of her parents (my grandparents) as it shows on the picture below standard delivery is between 7-10 days maximum. It’s now the 23/12/17 and I’ve still not recieved my star pack. Absolutely gutted as this was the main Christmas present for my mam. To add insult to injury it took 4 communications from myself before the company even bothered to reply. And when they did they wouldn’t send another or refund me without me returning the package that I still don’t have. I know this company is relitavely cheap and deals can be had on places like groupon but I couldn’t stress enough not to buy from them. I feel they don’t take their customers seriously. Without custom they wouldn’t have a business.. a sentiment I feel should be respected. Clearly have taken too many orders at Christmas and not being able to supply their demand. A Christmas present ruined for me unfortunately. Do yourself a favour and refrain from shopping there."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lorraine Phillips
Verified Buyer
"I brought a star of remembrance fir my nephew who lost his Mum (my sister ) this year. I was overwellmed with the quality and presantion, including the white feathers. The wording on it was touching. It made me cry. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tracy Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was easy. Delivery was quick. Beautifully done and hopefully a happy family member on 25th december. Will recommend you without a doubt. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Starlistings International is rated 4.51 based on 546 reviews