Sports Eyewear Direct Reviews

4.88 Rating 210 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sports Eyewear Direct

How would you rate Sports Eyewear Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"You exceeded delivery expectations but unfortunately the lens had finger prints all over them - very disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Diving mask, got the Seac sub with prescription lenses. Great mask, very impressed and came in less than 24 hours! I contacted via email with a question and can also verify that customer service is excellent. Helpful staff and an amazing turnaround time. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Jonathan Edmondson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had excellent customer service and prompt and candid advice from Tim and Martin. They couldn't have been more patient and helpful while I worked out which goggles would be the most suitable for me. I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found the parts I wanted, p&p was free and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Margaret Pearkes
Verified Buyer
"Excellent advise and quicker than expected despatch of my prescription ski goggles. At last I will be able to see on the slopes. I've been struggling with contacts so this is by far the better option. Good value and they come in a smart hard case together with a soft cloth case. Very smart indeed. Many thanks. Would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Karl Collins
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery . Exactly as described. Prescription spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered on Tuesday 16.30 delivered Monday 10.30 great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Eddie May
Verified Buyer
"Ordering process was quick & easy. I made a mistake with the order & called them - somebody answered the phone within 3 rings & sorted the issue out for me. Can't ask for more really."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Jill Sutton
Verified Buyer
"great service and speedy delivery. Helpful efficient staff. Very pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Sue Burton
Verified Buyer
"I only needed spare nose pads for my i826 cycling specs but was so impressed with the free and fast delivery. More impressive was the info sheet with the spares which advised super gluing these on! I wasn't given this advice from the local optician where I bought the specs from - no wonder they kept falling off"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Louise Varey
Verified Buyer
"They answered the phone as soon as I called and was able to discuss my order. The process was very clear from when I ordered the example insert pack. I got my dates mixed up for half term so I didn't have as much time as I thought to receive the order. They managed to mark it urgent and I received it within a few days. Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Robert Boreham
Verified Buyer
"Just made my wife's swimming experience so much better! Without her glasses which have complex lens she can hardly see at all. Using the key elements of her prescription, at least she can see a bit better and the water does not go in her eyes. Her eyes are sensitive to the swimming pool water and these goggles never let a drop in. She loves them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Louise Gigg
Verified Buyer
"In all honesty it was the person I spoke to when I placed my order who made me happy ! They were a real person who spoke to me like I am a real person, it was such a lovely change from the type of person that I often seem to get at the other end of a phone when placing an order. I'm only sorry I didn't get his name. Many thanks for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast service, decent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr James Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, I had left it a tad late before ordering the goggle inserts before my holiday. I rang and spoke to a very helpful gentleman who marked my order as priority and I received the inserts with a few days to spare. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr James Luckock
Verified Buyer
"Incredibly fast service. Delivery advice indicated such a quick delivery that I phoned to check that they had got my order correct with my prescription lenses, but they had! Very polite, very prompt (mask and snorkel next day!) and great products. One very delighted customer!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality product and great service. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast delivery of the trial prescription glasses. Easy to order lenses as required. Helpful and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sports Eyewear Direct is rated 4.88 based on 210 reviews