Sports Eyewear Direct Reviews

4.88 Rating 272 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sports Eyewear Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Sports Eyewear Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good service, pleased with glasses"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Bought a pair of prescription goggles which were delivered the next day. Fantastic service and the company also quickly responded to my request for a replacement eye seal after I managed to lose one..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very impressed that a small order was still dispatched immediately and received the next day. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great pair of cycling glasses that mean I can actually read my bike computer, and see properly no matter what the light. Lost my last pair a week ago at a hotel in the Pyrenees, and replaced them already."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best price online for prescription goggles that could be personalised. Totally happy. Didn't think they did swim goggles to my prescription (-10.00 and -9.00), now I can swim and keep an eye on my children. Perfect. Got to say the goggles arrived within a day of ordering. Given I could choose strap and eye seal cover to personalise them I was so impressed with speed of delivery. Will use again for daughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great comoany easy to order fast completion of order and fast delivery. V good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great i just got my perfect sport eyeglasses!! Thankss"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"More than very good. Excellent. Great pair of glasses. Great fit. Lenses are perfect. So glad I went with Sports Eyewear Direct. Excellent service as they delivered BEFORE they originally said."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Such fast efficient service - ordered pm one day, delivered am the next day!! Fantastic prescription swimming goggles. Have ordered from Sports Eyewear before, so knew that they would be good😊 Thank you very much.👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy with my goggle, prompt delivery with good tracking info."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic! I can’t believe how good they are! Great price too. Very very happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Web site easy to use for eyes needing different strength lenses, goggles arrived quickly and fitted well, and I felt they were very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I bought prescription swim goggles for my sons lessons, great product and very fast delivery. Highly recommend! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and quality of product. Goggles are perfect. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. The goggles are a good fit and give me good vision. They also look cool. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery. Gogglrs are good quality and fit well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I initially went to boots for prescription goggles who were only willing to sell me exact prescription match goggles for £160 as they couldn't supply goggles with different 'off the shelf' corrections for both eyes. Sports Eyewear Direct had a wide range of Goggles and were able to provide different corrections for both eyes without difficulty. It was easy to find what I needed, the website was easy to use and within a few minutes I had ordered suitable goggles for a good price and free delivery. The goggles arrived within 36 hours, fit well, don't leak and are very comfy. Will definitely come back to Sports Eyewear Direct!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was looking for a pair of prescription goggles urgently for my son who was competing in a national lifesaving competition, emailed sports eyewear direct who not only guided me through the best goggles to purchase but also helped me get them on time. Could not fault at all, and we’ll wo the 5* rating. Will definitely be recommending and using agin in the future. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First dealings with Sports Eyewear Direct. Very impressed with their speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service; emails replied to over the weekend and arrived as promised on time! Can’t fault them in anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sports Eyewear Direct is rated 4.88 based on 272 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This