Sports Eyewear Direct Reviews

4.86 Rating 403 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Eyewear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sports Eyewear Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01494 778200

Email:

info@sportseyeweardirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Eyewear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I will let you know when I am fully used to them. Can't fault the telephone service that I received. The staff were informative and helpful and the courier service that the company used was very efficient.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order, quick delivery. The i826 glasses were purchased for cycling. They fit perfectly, look great and prescription insert is excellent. Would recommend Sports Eyewear Direct and the i826 glasses.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and product. This arrived just on time for my son's swimming lessons. He now swims with confidence as he can see clearly in the water. Accurate prescription. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are fantastic. Very friendly on the phone. I asked if they could prepare it before a certain date (which was short) and they delivered it less than a week after ordering. I'm very grateful. Recommended!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product anti fog cleaner for glasses very quick delivery and well packed thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very impressed by the quality of the prescription swim goggles and amazed at how quickly they arrived. Definitely buy from you again and recommend you.
Posted 1 month ago
Just returned from my first ride wearing new cycle glasses. Very pleased with them. Comfortable, perfect fit and lite weight too. Service has been excellent throughout with very straightforward ordering form and remarkably quick turn around time. Excellent value and very well made with a nice case . Recommend very highly indeed .
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery. Great selection. Competitive price
Posted 1 month ago
Latest pair is a replacement for my old pair, purchased several years ago that was lost. I have used Leader Vantage swimming goggles for a number of years, it's just great to see what I am doing when swimming! Excellent value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
I broke an arm on my glasses i received a replacement 24hrs Later i then lost a nose pad again they were replaced 24 later the only problem they say apply super glue which quite clearly had not been applíed t of the original eye pad
Posted 1 month ago
Really well made, exceeded expectations
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, great website and easy to find products. I e just forged the Hydrotac stick on bifocal lens’s to my cycling glasses so I’ll be able to see my cycling computer screen whilst cycling. I’ve tried all sorts of solutions to my problem and these seem to be the answer.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent new swimming goggles which I tried out today! The vision is spot on and they fit perfectly with no fogging up whilst swimming. Ordering was very easy and they arrived quickly. I will definitely be using this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful product, fantastic service, what more could a person want. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent fast delivery Vision is amazing the Goggles are comfortable and water tight
Posted 2 months ago
Product as described in perfect condition. Arrived quickly. Would be more than happy to use again or recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service and an easy to navigate website so finding what we needed was so good.
Posted 2 months ago
Next day delivery, can’t ask for a better service.
Posted 3 months ago
Prescription sunglasses for running and cycling.. well pleased 😀 and excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the glasses. Delivered on time. Comfortable to wear. Sportseyewear did what they promised.
Posted 4 months ago
Sports Eyewear Direct is rated 4.86 based on 403 reviews