Sports Eyewear Direct Reviews

4.88 Rating 250 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sports Eyewear Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Sports Eyewear Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service was received from all in this company. Ordered goggles for swimming and was contacted by email straight away to check prescriptions, when they discovered that it was an unusual head size. Original order was cancelled and money returned straight away with an explanation email and recommendation for more suitable goggles at £60 cheaper. These arrived following day. Brilliant, would recommend sports eyewear direct any day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent. Very quick service. Don’t mist up - can see through them clearly in the water! Better than Specsavers goggles which have been disappointing from the start. So great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Second time of purchasing this product, great product from a seller that delivered all that was promised including fast prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Glasses arrived on time and well packaged. Tried them first time today. Very sunny. Good comfortable fit. The +2.5 bit enabled me to read Garmin on handlebars clearly as well as read my mobile phone. Lenses do not seem to go dark much at all in sunshine? Am I expecting too much?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product, soft eyeliner and worth the extra money. Clarity good. Will see if they last...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love them! What a great product! wish I'd thought about getting some of these years ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, i phoned to check when they would be dispatched and they came the next day, would use again. So far the lenses are also very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery and a very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dear Sir. Took delivery of glasses and spent some time getting to know how to change lenses. Quality looks very good. As yet not tried them in the field. Will let you know how they performed in due course. Many thanks Alan Gaynor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service was excellent. My only concern was the lack of selection and stile of sports prescription glasses for cycling. I have a stigma of 4. This made the choice very limited. With cycling so popular now and even many pros wearing prescription glasses there's a great opportunity to a vast market. Paul H Plymouth"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, the goggles fit well, can't believe I've never ordered them before, Gave up swimming because I couldn't see, the prescription are exactly the same as my glasses. 😁😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish, my prescription goggles arrived in 2 days and I'm so pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and service. Customer service, over the phone, gave good, clear advice when needed. The mask I ordered arrived well within the time slot given. (Less than 10 days for lenses made to my prescription.) The mask is good quality and I can see better with the mask than my normal glasses. Amazing. Haven’t had a proper test run as yet but feel confident that it will live up to expectations next week in Cornwall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality and next day delivery. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. The goggles are brilliant and compared to other options I made the right choice. The quality is excellent. Ordered on a Thursday got them the next day. 😀😀😀😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quick service; free delivery; not expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great goggles. I thought I could feel some air coming into the dive mask and their customer service on the phone was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item is good quality and ideal for cycling, keep wind out of eyes and good price. Wish it had come with instructions for removing rx insert for cleaning. Not hard to work out but I think it would be a good idea"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sports Eyewear Direct is rated 4.88 based on 250 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This