Sports Eyewear Direct Reviews

4.89 Rating 291 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sports Eyewear Direct

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Eyewear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Next day delivery, goods were as advertised"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"These guys were really helpful, sorting my order in double quick time and the clip in spectacle for my ski goggles were brilliant in use. No more sir eyes from contact lenses. I'd recommend this company to anyone needing a efficient, friendly and decent service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Despite the product being unsuitable for me personally, the company was professional and courteous throughout the transaction. Their customer service was excellent, and I would not hesitate to recommend this company."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful on the phone when ordering prescription dive mask. All arrived as it should and well on time."
Posted 4 months ago
"could not fault the service I received , including delivery , product too was well made , and looks good , thank you ."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product and fast delivery (24 hour) - Highly recommend!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Used this company twice now for prescription swimming goggles. So easy to choose, order and delivery was super fast. Unbelievable service."
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered prescription ski goggles inserts over the Christmas period and after getting in contact about expected delivery date sports eyewear direct were so helpful in prioritising my order and getting the lenses out to me in time for skiing. Couldn’t recommend enough, they were so kind and helpful. Only area for improvement could be to give instructions for how to use anti-fog spray... but I just looked online"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient- delivered in one day and exactly what I required- thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered my prescription mask over the phone on Monday 7th January. It was delivered the next day. The Prescription was spot on. High quality mask for a reasonable price. Very good customer service. Would highly recommend this outfit."
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery came promptly and the cycling glasses are great. I can now read my Garmin whilst cycling."
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt arrival and work a treat. Having lost a pair of varifocals out of my back pocket whilst cycling... very expensive. These stick on lenses solve the problem of having to wear two pairs of glasses at once to see my Wahoo/Garmin whilst riding or carry some reading glasses to see the menu at the coffee shop. Highly recommend this product."
Posted 4 months ago
"Order arrived quickly & properly packaged. On a previous order I'd required assistance which was quickly & efficiently dealt with. So far I've had very good service from Sports Eyewear Direct."
Posted 4 months ago
"wasnt sure of my prescription, sent the customer service an email. Replied same day, made my order and received the order within 2 days. Great service. Would recommend"
Posted 5 months ago
"The service was excellent, good price and good product (swimming goggles with prescription adjusted lenses). It's really helpful as the site gave clear instruction on how to determine the lens strength for the goggles and was also explicitly clear that this would not give perfect vision like my glasses. I am long sighted in one eye & short in the other, my vision is definitely better with these prescription goggles although not clear (as stated when I ordered) but definitely gives me more confidence in large pools. I imagine they'd be even better for those who are either just long or short sighted. Loved the ability to chose the colours too! I've already recommended the site to friends."
Posted 5 months ago
"Exceptional service, most impressive."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast turn around and good product"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic! Love the prescription cycling glasses! Great service and even phoned ne to say i had paid too much and refunded me! Highly recommended!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick efficient service, helpful over the phone"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service, pleased with glasses"
Posted 7 months ago
Sports Eyewear Direct is rated 4.89 based on 291 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support