Sports Eyewear Direct Reviews

4.87 Rating 427 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Eyewear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sports Eyewear Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01494 778200

Email:

info@sportseyeweardirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Eyewear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service. I ordered the wrong prescription by mistake; called them up, no wait, I returned them (at my expense, but it was my mistake) and then got the right goggles back by return.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Easy order process and delivered to agreed very short timescale of 1 to 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My prescription glasses were delivered well within the suggested 10 days. There was a minor issue with the product not matching the description on the website but Sports Eyewear Direct provided resolved this with a free pair of additional lenses and a promise to update the website. Overall very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased!! There was a problem with availability for one of the lenses so we got upgraded for free and they came the next morning! Amazing thank you so much! I can finally see when swimming 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wear varifocal glasses but wanted normal prescription glasses. After speaking direct to the team I realized now simple the ordering and measurement process became. Turned up today and I am over the moon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good quality swimming goggles for a great price! Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The goggles are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery of my prescription goggles was rapid and I was surprised & pleased to see that if they weren't comfortable I could arrange to return them. The goggles are fairly comfortable while swimming, but I do feel discomfort for a while after I've taken them off. I'd like to try a different nose piece, but can't get out the one that's in. After about 10 swims the anti-fog coating is still working, but not as well as at first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - couldn't find the product anywhere else, it was reasonably priced and arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a new strap for goggles which came very quickly and is perfect. Very good service!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Swift delivery, correct item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and extremely swift delivery. Would highly recommend company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fab prescription goggles. No leaks and a really good deal on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service , really quick and easy to use order form and I’m delighted with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and great communication throughout my order. The team were brilliant and highly recommend their glasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a problem with fitting replacement lenses to my sunnies’ frame…. A great response and the result was a really good PR move. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brought some optical inserts for my dive mask. The product does what it says on the tin and works exactly as advertised. Payment was easy. Shipping was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, we’ll packed, competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is very speedy service. I placed the order and it arrived the next working day. Both pairs of goggles are exactly as ordered and I can again see properly whilst swimming.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sports Eyewear Direct is rated 4.87 based on 427 reviews