Sports Eyewear Direct Reviews

4.88 Rating 278 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sports Eyewear Direct

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Eyewear Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"wasnt sure of my prescription, sent the customer service an email. Replied same day, made my order and received the order within 2 days. Great service. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The service was excellent, good price and good product (swimming goggles with prescription adjusted lenses). It's really helpful as the site gave clear instruction on how to determine the lens strength for the goggles and was also explicitly clear that this would not give perfect vision like my glasses. I am long sighted in one eye & short in the other, my vision is definitely better with these prescription goggles although not clear (as stated when I ordered) but definitely gives me more confidence in large pools. I imagine they'd be even better for those who are either just long or short sighted. Loved the ability to chose the colours too! I've already recommended the site to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exceptional service, most impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast turn around and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic! Love the prescription cycling glasses! Great service and even phoned ne to say i had paid too much and refunded me! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick efficient service, helpful over the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, pleased with glasses"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a pair of prescription goggles which were delivered the next day. Fantastic service and the company also quickly responded to my request for a replacement eye seal after I managed to lose one..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed that a small order was still dispatched immediately and received the next day. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great pair of cycling glasses that mean I can actually read my bike computer, and see properly no matter what the light. Lost my last pair a week ago at a hotel in the Pyrenees, and replaced them already."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best price online for prescription goggles that could be personalised. Totally happy. Didn't think they did swim goggles to my prescription (-10.00 and -9.00), now I can swim and keep an eye on my children. Perfect. Got to say the goggles arrived within a day of ordering. Given I could choose strap and eye seal cover to personalise them I was so impressed with speed of delivery. Will use again for daughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great comoany easy to order fast completion of order and fast delivery. V good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great i just got my perfect sport eyeglasses!! Thankss"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"More than very good. Excellent. Great pair of glasses. Great fit. Lenses are perfect. So glad I went with Sports Eyewear Direct. Excellent service as they delivered BEFORE they originally said."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Such fast efficient service - ordered pm one day, delivered am the next day!! Fantastic prescription swimming goggles. Have ordered from Sports Eyewear before, so knew that they would be good๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you very much.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with my goggle, prompt delivery with good tracking info."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic! I can’t believe how good they are! Great price too. Very very happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Web site easy to use for eyes needing different strength lenses, goggles arrived quickly and fitted well, and I felt they were very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought prescription swim goggles for my sons lessons, great product and very fast delivery. Highly recommend! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service and quality of product. Goggles are perfect. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sports Eyewear Direct is rated 4.88 based on 278 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support