Sports Eyewear Direct Reviews

4.89 Rating 201 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sports Eyewear Direct

How would you rate Sports Eyewear Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr Eddie May
Verified Buyer
"Ordering process was quick & easy. I made a mistake with the order & called them - somebody answered the phone within 3 rings & sorted the issue out for me. Can't ask for more really."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Mrs Jill Sutton
Verified Buyer
"great service and speedy delivery. Helpful efficient staff. Very pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Sue Burton
Verified Buyer
"I only needed spare nose pads for my i826 cycling specs but was so impressed with the free and fast delivery. More impressive was the info sheet with the spares which advised super gluing these on! I wasn't given this advice from the local optician where I bought the specs from - no wonder they kept falling off"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Louise Varey
Verified Buyer
"They answered the phone as soon as I called and was able to discuss my order. The process was very clear from when I ordered the example insert pack. I got my dates mixed up for half term so I didn't have as much time as I thought to receive the order. They managed to mark it urgent and I received it within a few days. Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Robert Boreham
Verified Buyer
"Just made my wife's swimming experience so much better! Without her glasses which have complex lens she can hardly see at all. Using the key elements of her prescription, at least she can see a bit better and the water does not go in her eyes. Her eyes are sensitive to the swimming pool water and these goggles never let a drop in. She loves them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Louise Gigg
Verified Buyer
"In all honesty it was the person I spoke to when I placed my order who made me happy ! They were a real person who spoke to me like I am a real person, it was such a lovely change from the type of person that I often seem to get at the other end of a phone when placing an order. I'm only sorry I didn't get his name. Many thanks for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast service, decent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr James Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, I had left it a tad late before ordering the goggle inserts before my holiday. I rang and spoke to a very helpful gentleman who marked my order as priority and I received the inserts with a few days to spare. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr James Luckock
Verified Buyer
"Incredibly fast service. Delivery advice indicated such a quick delivery that I phoned to check that they had got my order correct with my prescription lenses, but they had! Very polite, very prompt (mask and snorkel next day!) and great products. One very delighted customer!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality product and great service. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery of the trial prescription glasses. Easy to order lenses as required. Helpful and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ms Natalie Treadgold
Verified Buyer
"brilliant company, awesome customer service. Really helpful people and delighted with my goggle inserts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr David Webb
Verified Buyer
"Martins' prompt reply, and helpful nature"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Jill Eames
Verified Buyer
"the test inserts are quite clever and very easy to fit in my goggles. Thank you - just going to order now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service, they phoned to double check my prescription as it was an unusual one. Quick dispatch and delivered in one week. The sports glasses are really comfortable to wear and have used them for both tennis and football. The strap on them really holds them in place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr John Palmer
Verified Buyer
"very easy to order prescription swimming goggles.impressive next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery on time,first impression is good, I need to try them in sporting situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service, I rang them to check details of my order, the gentleman I spoke too couldn't of been more helpful. Order arrived within a couple of days. Top marks for everything. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ms Jolanta Bathe-Taylor
Verified Buyer
"I have used Sports Eyewear Direct on a number of occasions and was always very happy with their services. This time they have delivered again and also helped me out as I was a little bit late to put my order in not leaving quite enough time for the order to be completed and dispatched but they have tried and managed to get it to me in time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sports Eyewear Direct is rated 4.89 based on 201 reviews