Sports Eyewear Direct Reviews

4.88 Rating 226 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sports Eyewear Direct

How would you rate Sports Eyewear Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"When I indicated to Sports Eyewear Direct that I needed the goggles urgently, they delivered straight away. Really appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Super fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Allan Jones
Verified Buyer
"Quality product, easy to order, good value and excellent delivery. Very pleased with the whole experience of purchasing from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery despite bank holiday. Swimming Googles to my prescription are giving good clear vision and no leakage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Nicola Griffin
Verified Buyer
"Quick response to email enquiry Easy to use website ordering Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Simon Towler
Verified Buyer
"Prescription Swim Goggles arrived promptly. They seem to be good quality. Many other wild swimmers have found the frames for presciption goggles poor quality. Cost £87 seemed ok given my complex prescription. They asked to see my prescription to check everything. I’m pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Raymon Davies
Verified Buyer
"From initial contact with Tim, he made the experience from ordering the Scuba Mask with prescription lenses to the delivery was less than 1 day. I have tried the mask on pool training night and found them excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The glasses are great for cycling and with the interchangeable lenses they're suitable for all conditions. Swift delivery an competitive pricing, top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Andrew Watkins
Verified Buyer
"Great item and price with immediate delivery - Excellent service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Adrian Bell
Verified Buyer
"Received my prescription swimming goggles within a few days of the order and they are perfect. I was worried the low price would mean low quality but they are brilliant, prescription and fit is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Steve Sharma
Verified Buyer
"I am not the buy into designer labels also opticians are expensive. All I needed were functional photochromatic lens in a wrap around frame and the ability to read my Garmin. Boom delivered as described at a great price. Thank you SED....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Ken Fitzell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and the sports glasses with insets fit well, are secure and robust."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Paul Webb
Verified Buyer
"Great product super fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Next time need to read more carefully silly plastic insert"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Peter Watson
Verified Buyer
"Good quality goggles as described and safely packaged. Immediate communication and despatch of the order. The product reviews and details are exactly as on the website but these goggles don't fit me. I've got quite a large head and fairly wide open eyes a pupil distance of 7.1cm. These goggles sit too deep in my eye socket and are quite uncomfortable. I need wider goggles. So I'm returning them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Steve Bourne
Verified Buyer
"Product delivered on time and to specification."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You exceeded delivery expectations but unfortunately the lens had finger prints all over them - very disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Diving mask, got the Seac sub with prescription lenses. Great mask, very impressed and came in less than 24 hours! I contacted via email with a question and can also verify that customer service is excellent. Helpful staff and an amazing turnaround time. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Jonathan Edmondson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had excellent customer service and prompt and candid advice from Tim and Martin. They couldn't have been more patient and helpful while I worked out which goggles would be the most suitable for me. I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sports Eyewear Direct is rated 4.88 based on 226 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This