Sports Eyewear Direct Reviews

4.85 Rating 386 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Eyewear Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sports Eyewear Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01494 778200

Email:

info@sportseyeweardirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Eyewear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Next day delivery, can’t ask for a better service.
Posted 6 days ago
Prescription sunglasses for running and cycling.. well pleased 😀 and excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the glasses. Delivered on time. Comfortable to wear. Sportseyewear did what they promised.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and good quality sports eyewear. Very pleased with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent in all ways
Posted 1 month ago
Easily found what I wanted on the website. It was not ridiculously priced. The replacement lenses were delivered the next day. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the third pair of sports glasses I’ve ordered from Sports eyewear direct. As with the other two pairs they were incredibly easy to order and arrived in less than one week. The quality of the product is also very good.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve only started using them while cycling but I love them! No contact lenses which is brilliant and choice of lenses for different light
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter's prescription goggles arrived promptly and she was very happy with them
Posted 2 months ago
Superb quality. A perfect fit and prescription lenses are spot on. I would certainly recommend Eyewear Direct.
Posted 2 months ago
No what I was expecting 😣 . The fact it is a lense behind a lense with no seal between the two means that dirt and grit can enter between lenses which is proving impossible to clean . Not fit for purpose I wouldn't recommend .
Posted 2 months ago
We are sorry that you are not getting on with the frames you ordered, all the inserts are removable so that you can clean both the insert and the front lenses. Please contact us so that we can further assist you with this matter.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality glasses and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick turn aroumd. Riding glasses perscription are spot on. Great prices
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic quality glasses 🤓 with terrific customer care and exact to prescription. Fast delivery within a week . Will be definitely using again.
Sports Eyewear Direct 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick turn around, pleased with product. Fit and focus good. Case is a little snug worried about scratching lenses on zip.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, friendly and super efficient service.
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with the glasses, and they arrived quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful when ordering prescription inserts, swift delivery and an excellent product at a great price. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered prescription diving goggles. Arrived just over 24 hours later. Good quality and lenses were spot on. Fair price. Very impressed.
Posted 4 months ago
Disappointed. The inserts touch the eyelashes. Impossible to use with any comfort.
Posted 4 months ago
We are sorry that you are not getting on with the frames you ordered, please contact us so that we can further assist you with this matter.
Posted 4 months ago
Sports Eyewear Direct is rated 4.85 based on 386 reviews