Sports Eyewear Direct Reviews

4.9 Rating 467 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Eyewear Direct
4.9
Based on 467 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sports Eyewear Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01494 778200

Email:

info@sportseyeweardirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Eyewear Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am amazed that this company can do prescription swimming goggles with prescription as high as mine! My prescription is -10 and -9 therefore I am utterly grateful that due to this company, I have had the experience of being able to go swimming. I have tried these for two weeks, and I am amazed! No words- thank you so much for making this doable for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service! Purchased a pair of prescription swimming goggles. Emailed about what prescription I required and received a fast helpful response. Ordered shortly after and arrived the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful and friendly when ordering my sunglasses. Made the effort to get them out to me when I mentioned I was going away within a few weeks. I like the quality of the product. Will be ordering again through SportsEyewear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery & exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The prescription is good the quality is good the only problem I have is the size of the goggles they seem a tad on the large size to fit my eyes, I can still use them but a tad painful on the side of my nose after trying all settings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and very quick delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super-quick delivery of the inserts for glasses (2.54 strength) that I ordered. A 2.0 and 2.25 options would be appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful Company. Everything you could possibly want, and the service is second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very swift dispatch, excellent item. I can once again see when swimming
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prescription swimming googles arrived next day. Unbelievable speed. Good googles at reasonable price. Would use next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some replacement parts for my sports glasse3s. They were dispatched immediately and I received them next day. Brilliant Service! Colin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Arrived promptly and vision is great. Haven’t used them yet but They look good quality and are comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would just like to me too the excellent service I received with my recent purchae. My googles broke the day before I needed them. I emailed them and asked if they could send some replacement parts immediately and they obliged. Parts arrived the following morning as described and my goggles were used that day. Excellent service and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a diving mask with corrected lenses and was very pleased with the product and the fast delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered, dispatched the same day, received the following day. Great service can’t ask for better than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent! Quickly responded to email query and subsequently processed, manufactured and dispatched ski google inserts within 5 working days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Items as described and slightly cheaper with free delivery compared to other suppliers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service! I ordered swimming goggles. I have a complex prescription, -10.50 with prisms. I have excellent vision in them although haven't used them yet. They were delivered within a week. Looking forward to using them. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought prescription inserts for ski goggles. They fitted very well. They worked perfectly, on most occasions. If I was working hard they could fog up. I would lift goggles off my face during a break and put them back on as I set off- at which point they do not fog up. Vision clarity was very good and a lot better than no glasses. I would recommend them to anyone who cannot wear contact lenses and whose glasses fog up - the inserts are further away from your face than glasses and I think this helps prevent fogging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery. Smart looking. Not tried them out on the bike yet but looking forward to using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sports Eyewear Direct is rated 4.87 based on 467 reviews