Speedys Wheels & Tyres Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,496 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Speedys Wheels & Tyres
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Speedys Wheels & Tyres Reviews

About Speedys Wheels & Tyres:

Speedy’s Wheels and Tyres has been established for over 22 years now. And we are one of the largest Wheel & Tyre retailers in England, We pride ourselves on providing a professional service at a highly competitive price. Our unique and innovative business model allows us to keep costs low and has the flexibility to meet your specific needs. With branches in Birmingham, Bradford, Burton-upon-Trent, Derby, Leicester, Middlesbrough, Nottingham & Walsall we have a large range of alloy wheels and tyres in stock.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 088 7963

Email:

info@speedyswheels.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Maradian Business Park, Coronation Street Derby,

Write Your review

Tell us how Speedys Wheels & Tyres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service. Made an online order on Friday and received the goods on Wednesday.
Posted 6 days ago
Good price and arrived in perfect time
Speedys Wheels & Tyres 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Posted 6 days ago
hi
good tyres for the money
very pleased with the fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and value for money will be buying tyres from you again thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a replacement tyre and booked an appointment on line from Derby City centre branch of Speedys wheels and tyres.
Everything went so smoothly. Tyre ready, fitter was great and fitted and set up very quickly. Drove like a dream afterwards. Thank you Speedy's for a great job.
Posted 1 week ago
very good quality and value would definitely recommend them to anyone
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy & reliable service
Posted 1 week ago
Had a couple of tyres changed at Derby City Centre. Great service by great guys!
Posted 1 week ago
Rubbish company. Tried ordering for weeks manager in bradford never in
Posted 1 week ago
Rubbish. Tried ordering alloys in bradford weeks managers always off or not in. AVOID
Posted 1 week ago
RUBBISH COMPA NY. Avoid these terrible customer service especially bradford managers never in to order. AVOID
Posted 1 week ago
RUBBISH COMPA NY. Avoid these terrible customer service especially bradford managers never in to order. AVOID
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Fast delivery. I would recommend as it's a fantastic service,
Posted 1 week ago
Great service at Newtown, Birmingham branch.
Posted 1 week ago
Its always very busy, so you have to wait for a bit, but friendly service, and getting the tyres I wanted fitted Speedys is highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Booked online, turned up at appointment slot time, car straight in, tyre changed and out in 10 mins. Great polite service. Will definately use again. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
I placed my order, one of the team rang to say the items ordered wasn’t suitable for my vehicle... after a couple of photos sent whilst on the phone, my new Order was placed and said items delivered a few days later. Great product right price!!
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with the service speedys provided they made sure I had a perfect match of my alloys! Communication and delivery was 5 stars thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedys Wheels & Tyres is rated 4.62 based on 1,496 reviews