Speedys Wheels & Tyres Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,554 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Speedys Wheels & Tyres
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Speedys Wheels & Tyres Reviews

About Speedys Wheels & Tyres:

Speedy’s Wheels and Tyres has been established for over 22 years now. And we are one of the largest Wheel & Tyre retailers in England, We pride ourselves on providing a professional service at a highly competitive price. Our unique and innovative business model allows us to keep costs low and has the flexibility to meet your specific needs. With branches in Birmingham, Bradford, Burton-upon-Trent, Derby, Leicester, Middlesbrough, Nottingham & Walsall we have a large range of alloy wheels and tyres in stock.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 088 7963

Email:

info@speedyswheels.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Maradian Business Park, Coronation Street Derby,

Write Your review

Tell us how Speedys Wheels & Tyres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Had 3 wheels repaired prior to return of a lease car. Speedy's Leicester did an excellent job, very quick and great value for money.

I'd highly recommend Qaisar and his team.
Posted 4 days ago
I believe I was one of Speedy's first customers over 10 years ago.
Since then they have been my go to place for all my wheels, tyres and refurbishment needs.

Excellent all round customer service and professionalism throughout the whole establishment. From helping you choose the best wheels and tyres for your vehicle to ordering, order updates, fitting and tracking of tyres.

They even loan you spare wheels while your own are being refurbished with them meaning you can continue using your vehicle.
I do not know any other business that does that.

The owner is really helpful and knowledgable, always understands my requirements and makes recommendations accordingly.
This also goes for all the staff.

Would highly recommend, top quality wheels and tyres, included your branded tyres available to suit your budget and pockets.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Efficient and high quality rim refurb. Very pleasant personnel. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Bob.
Just had my car serviced, very friendly and polite. Would reccomend and will be using them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a place,what a friendly stuff!!!!
Decided to get my calipers painted at Speedys Wheels & Tyres Walsall.
the service was absolutely fantastic from start to finish ,the finish on them calipers look Stunning and was a quick turnaround I am over the moon with the results.
Would 100% recommend and will definitely use them again on other service.
Ali and everyone ,this is one happy customer who highly recommend this place 😀
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish, very friendly knowledgeable staff. An excellent range and colour choice at a great price. I am over the moon with finished product , refurbished, powder coated wheels and callipers I can highly recommend these guys.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff brilliant job on my alloys made them look new again would highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered 4 blacklion bu66 tyres for my BMW...Absolutely brilliant service from speedys..arrived the very next day and at a great price too. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
Had some alloys powder coated here and the service was excellent, the turnaround was quick and the finish was spot on, very highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Had a wrong wheel alignment which led to the front tiers being gnawed on the exterior side in 3 months after the purchase! Four new tires both from Speedys and fitting done at Speedys Leicester. We had no reply back from speedy's Online whatsoever, and the service was unwilling to help . They were directing us back and forth from online to the service. Very unprofessional!
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy wheels Bradford. Best about highly recommend !
Posted 3 months ago
Cheaper and faster than EBay. Merry Christmas.
Speedys Wheels & Tyres 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Top stuff quick service ordered tyres got delivered the very next day
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent prices and even better service, would recommend to anyone and will definitely be buying again.
Posted 4 months ago
Swift, accurate, helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Great job of refurbing my wheels from carbon to gloss black, perfect result. So glad i did it, it transforms my f type. The Guys were very friendly, professional and straight forward. Also needed two new rear tyres fitting, which was also at a good price. All done in the same day from an early start. Every confidence in Middlesbrough Speedy's and will not hesitate to return. Big thanks to the team and particularly Wes who carried out the work to the wheels.
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly service and beautiful wheels at the end of the easy process.
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly service and beautiful wheels at the end of the easy process.
Posted 4 months ago
Great and reliable service very knowledgeable staff and well priced.
I’ll be using them again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Friendly and professional staff. The powder coating of my wheels was top notch and I'd have no hesitation in using these guys again.
Posted 4 months ago
Speedys Wheels & Tyres is rated 4.64 based on 1,554 reviews