South West Hygiene Reviews

4.93 Rating 353 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend South West Hygiene
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read South West Hygiene Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0184 060

Email:

james@southwesthygiene.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Miller Business Park,Station Road,Liskeard,Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how South West Hygiene made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As a company who has many people in and out of the building throughout the day. The service was very efficient, quick and didn't disrupt the flow of the workplace.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Lara - thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 5 months ago
Staff are always pleasant and chatty, not worried that we have weird opening hours
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, very prompt, no issues at all.
Happy to recommend!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Becky - thank you for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 9 months ago
We started using SWH 2 years ago. We found them to be very efficient and competitive in a generally overpriced market so we rolled them out to all our branches. The only comments I would make is that we don't get paperwork for collections so over multiple branches it isn't always easy to monitor when the bins are replaced. This could be why the costs are very competitive; also although the driver shouts out before entering, he still enters even if someone is in one of the cubicles.
Overall we are very happy with the service provided by SWH.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

I will pass your comments to our service team regards the driver entering a cubicle if someone is using it. They should wait until the cubicle is empty, please accept my apologies. Would you email me lee@southwesthygiene.co.uk to confirm which branch this is happening at please?

I will ask our service team to leave a proof of service at all branches when service is completed - we can always supply signatures too if you contact our head office on 01579 348999.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 10 months ago
Been a customer now for about 2 years. The service is reliable and the our collector is always happy and friendly. The only thing that is disappointing is that the actual plastic nappy bins are not swapped over periodically for cleaning, so consequently these do begin to smell, even when not full.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Sarah - thank you for your kind review of our company, and your continued loyalty.

The drivers will clean and sanitise the units on each service - if at anytime you would like a unit changed please give us a call or mention it to the driver. I can see you have one nappy unit on site and i`ll get it swapped out for a new one for you.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 10 months ago
We have used South West Hygiene for years and can honestly say we have never had any complaint with there services.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Beverley - thank you for your positive review of our company, and your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 11 months ago
We have used South West Hygiene for a number of years and have always found the service second to none.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Steve - thank you for your very kind words, and your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Good, reliable service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using South West Hygiene for several years now and have always found their staff polite and discreet and their pricing fair. We would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your very kind review of our company, and your continued loyalty.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using SouthWest Hygiene for a few years. Their customer service is excellent any issues are resolved quickly and efficiency.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, reliable and if every a problem resolved very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using SWH for over 4 years. Always reliable and staff are friendly a discreet service is provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lisa - thank you for your positive review of our company, and for your continued custom.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
reliable and cost effective service, operatives are always polite and courteous
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
we have been using SWH for over a year now with no complaints, they leave the bins clean and staff are always polite.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review of our company, we are very happy to hear that the service is working as it should for you.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
The service is good, lady is reliable and turns up regularly, can't fault anything
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Penny - thank you very much for your positive review of our company.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient signing up for the service. Service provided as expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service: Always cheerful and helpful

Price: They won the competitive tender I did

Servicing: They just get on with it, and let me know when they are
finished. I have complete faith in them.

Installation: We had a few hiccups, but got there in the end

Contract management/Sales: It took quite a while for me to get two air fresheners added to the contract.

Overall: Overall, I am very pleased with SW Hygiene.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Andy - thank you for your very positive review of our company.

We will pass the comments on to the relevant teams, but please accept our apologies for the delay in the additional air fragrance units being arranged.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Lynn was very helpful and informative during a phone call. She sent me an email that she suggested she would send with info. She offered to help or sort out any problems if we experience any. As yet, we are very happy with the service we receive.

Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jo - thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of our company. Great to hear you are happy with our services.

If there is anything more we can do please get in touch.

From The Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Deliver exactly what they say, could be more contact from a client management perspective but generally very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Alex - thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review.

I can see we were in touch with the site manager last week, and also in 2018, to check how things were going on site.

I will certainly ask the Account Manger to contact you directly to arrange such visits in the future.

If there is anything more we can do for you please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable professional service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. If there is any more we can do for you please get in touch.

From the Team at SWH
Posted 1 year ago
South West Hygiene is rated 4.93 based on 353 reviews